Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 415E Swivel Caster Stopper, Rubber Solid Wheel,

415E Swivel Caster Stopper, Rubber Solid Wheel,
Sales Price: 5.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Workbench of caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 19:36:23
It forms of the connecting portion of the top of the wheel it was difficult to understand in the photograph was wearing somehow
This review is about item#2212393.
Mounted under the base for mobility
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 13:18:30
I attach it to wood, but it is more helpful if wooden screws are attached with a set.
This review is about item#02212393.
Used for automatic cann · belt sander · router table working table
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 18:36:24
With a wheel diameter of 40 mm, the size of the mounting seat A × B (mm): 51 × 31 was not found. It is convenient because it is size that can be attached directly to the legs of the work table made of 2 x 4.
This review is about item#02212384.
Used for dolly
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 22:31:39
It was small, but useful.
This review is about item#02212384.
Used for moving rotary box
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 20:15:10
Rotary bookcase, if you do not attach a castor, you can not move the book after it is stored, but if you use 4 of these, the weight can move smoothly without problems and it is convenient.
This review is about item#02212393.
Repair of signboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:59:53
I bought it for the repair of the signboard. Because I was cheap, I thought what it was, but I am firm. The operation was smooth and it was good.
This review is about item#02212393.
Production of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 20:20:30
I think that it was good with well-known manufacturer products and it was good at purchasing cheaply. It was particularly good with a stopper.
This review is about item#02212384.
Mobile tennis net
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 12:19:17
As expected, the thickness of the steel is firm on the hammer
This review is about item#02212402.
Exchange for the signpole base.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-12 12:59:55
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#02212384.
Work truck, others
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 21:28:52
It is a reliable item.
This review is about item#02212393.
Make it easy to move by attaching it to a small equipment stand
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 12:58:55
The direction is also free, with a stopper, this price. It is convenient to use it by attaching four under the table of a small device and it can be conveniently moved.
This review is about item#02212384.
I had a stopper on the iron plate because I had difficulty moving a heavy machine.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-07 14:10:11
It became possible to move freely.
This review is about item#02212384.
Used attached to the dolly created.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 15:01:25
It is suitable for trolleys with little deformation and not moving too much.
This review is about item#02212411.
1