Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 420G Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

420G Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 1.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
Used on the bottom of the test equipment packing box
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 09:35:07
It was a product as expected. I think that I will see the situation with future durability etc.
This review is about item#02212786.
It is a wheel exchange of the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:54:14
I bought it before and it replaced the wheel of the dolly, but there is no problem at all. Please offer very cheaply We are very pleased.
This review is about item#35675841.
For exchange of gacha table
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:37:30
The size is perfect, the movement is also very good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35675841.
Repair shop wagon
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 20:19:21
Hammer casters are hard to break because they are solid, and I use them all the time. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35675857.
Dolly carrying objects
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 00:40:10
I am very satisfied with sliding rotation.
This review is about item#02212777.
For dolly creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:55:09
Satisfied
This review is about item#35675866.
A stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:05:55
It can be used without problems. It is cheap.
This review is about item#02212786.
As a caster for bookcases and printer stands
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:36:31
I use this type every time. I think that it is easy to use and durability is good.
This review is about item#02212786.
Movement roller of large tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 10:43:02
This item that was attached before. Replacement of the rubber part because it became tattered. Slide is also well satisfied. I just worry about what time I have.
This review is about item#35675866.
Truck casters aging
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:29:11
It was quick and the size was perfect.
This review is about item#35675866.
Used for equipment transport case
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:11:21
Even if we load a few heavy objects, it will move smoothly. It is a commodity of hammer to drift.
This review is about item#02212777.
Row type reclining chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:47:33
Mazuma was a free car as expected. However, a little greed came out and bought an additional spherical type freight car of the company.
This review is about item#02212786.
For moving the press
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 10:27:28
I think that making is solid, rolling is smooth and good.
This review is about item#02212786.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:10:42
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#02212777.
Maintenance of high-pressure washing machine (exchange of moving casters)
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 01:32:49
It was genuine, with the same thing and it was part number search. As expected, it is cheaper by 2 ~ 30% than the home center ◎ to all the maker products.
This review is about item#35675857.
Used in tofu factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 17:19:04
It can be quiet.
This review is about item#35675841.
Strengthen self-made wagon
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 08:12:56
Hammer casters are totally robust, even when the rubber wheels are deformed greatly by overloading more than double the load capacity. This time, we made six wheels to 14 wheels according to the load, but we could procure the same goods cheaply purchased at the last time at the home center.
This review is about item#02212777.
I used it to replace the car inside with a carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 20:57:23
I am always using it, but the price is cheap and simple, but it is strong and I am very much look forward to your continued support.
This review is about item#02212761.
Replacing the used trolley Becomes a brand new
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:19:11
Although the wheel of the dolly that I was using was a damned, it was a rustling buy for replacement, but since it saw the logo "hammer caster", I searched for a hammer caster and hit it with monotail. I bought it immediately It was satisfactory with delicious delivery Delivery was also fast, I was able to motivate 3 units 4 wheels × 3 units 12 pieces I exchanged Because it was a special type of truck I could buy and exchange wheels only It was
This review is about item#35675857.
Create model
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 16:18:43
Quality is also good so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#02212777.
1 2 3