Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 420G Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

420G Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 1.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
Used on the bottom of the test equipment packing box
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 09:35:07
It was a product as expected. I think that I will see the situation with future durability etc.
This review is about item#02212786.
It is a wheel exchange of the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:54:14
I bought it before and it replaced the wheel of the dolly, but there is no problem at all. Please offer very cheaply We are very pleased.
This review is about item#35675841.
Gacha platform for the exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:37:30
Size is a perfect, we are also well very happy movement.
This review is about item#35675841.
Shops wagon repair of
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 20:19:21
Hammer caster is hard to break since the firm is making, we use always. Also it will buy.
This review is about item#35675857.
The truck carrying the goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 00:40:10
Well slip rotation We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#02212777.
For the creation truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:55:09
Satisfaction
This review is about item#35675866.
Table
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:05:55
You can use without any problems. It is cheap.
This review is about item#02212786.
As a bookcase and casters for the printer stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:36:31
Every time, make use of this type. Easy to use, I think durability is also good.
This review is about item#02212786.
Move the roller of large tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 10:43:02
This product has had preceded. Therefore exchange is part of the rubber has become tattered. Slip is also well satisfied. Just worry about what has forever.
This review is about item#35675866.
Caster aging of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:29:11
Quick and size was also perfect And repeater
This review is about item#35675866.
Used equipment Carrying Case
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:11:21
Even when loaded with a little heavy, it will move smoothly. Truly is a product of the hammer.
This review is about item#02212777.
Reclining chair of wax type
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:47:33
Madzumadzu was freely cars expected. But, added purchase the company's freely cars spherical came out a little greed.
This review is about item#02212786.
For the movement of the press
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 10:27:28
Making is not firm, I think that rolling may be smooth.
This review is about item#02212786.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:10:42
Normal Choice
This review is about item#02212777.
Maintenance of high-pressure washing machine (for moving caster exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 01:32:49
There was in the part number search comes with the same thing in a genuine. Indeed brand item all in ◎ It was cheap about 20 to 30% than home improvement.
This review is about item#35675857.
Used in a tofu factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 17:19:04
It may be quiet
This review is about item#35675841.
Strengthening of the self-made wagon
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 08:12:56
Hammer caster even in a state where the rubber wheel is largely deformed in the past put more than double of the load-bearing is very robust, not broken. This time, it was in 14-wheel 6-wheel according to the load, the same goods as those purchased in the last home center was able to raise cheaper.
This review is about item#02212777.
I used it to replace the car inside with a carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 20:57:23
I am always using it, but the price is cheap and simple, but it is strong and I am very much look forward to your continued support.
This review is about item#02212761.
Replacing the used trolley Becomes a brand new
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:19:11
Although the wheel of the dolly that I was using was a damned, it was a rustling buy for replacement, but since it saw the logo "hammer caster", I searched for a hammer caster and hit it with monotail. I bought it immediately It was satisfactory with delicious delivery Delivery was also fast, I was able to motivate 3 units 4 wheels × 3 units 12 pieces I exchanged Because it was a special type of truck I could buy and exchange wheels only It was
This review is about item#35675857.
Create model
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 16:18:43
Quality is also good so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#02212777.
1 2 3