Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 11.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews .
Bulk buying
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:45:50
Always buying in Monotaro san when you are discounted.
This review is about item#00666653.
Title titles of financial statements
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:25:56
Tepra tape of a large classic It comes very quickly because it arrives at hand, very convenient, I will order again.
This review is about item#666443.
Re-name the bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:21:20
Character width is exactly good and characters are also clear and very easy to use products.
This review is about item#666495.
Name of file etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:33:39
There is no problem except that I think that the first piece is long and it is a waste.
This review is about item#666443.
work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:52:59
I am using it usefully for work. I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#666653.
For each goods and goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 23:17:45
There is no 24 mm tape at the general store and it is very useful.
This review is about item#666547.
I am using it for file organization such as file headline
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 09:43:40
I am always indebted to the standard product. It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#666443.
Organizing files
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 10:15:48
I am saved because I can save the labor of going to purchase until the stationery store!
This review is about item#666443.
Display file
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 22:30:58
It was easy to use and it was organized very beautifully, I think that it is even better if there are more colorful colors.
This review is about item#666495.
It is used at the time of file.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:15:24
After entering the campaign code of the leaflet, I was able to purchase cheaper than 100 yen, but I could not notice. Is there something you can not devise?
This review is about item#666443.
Create labels
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 08:33:54
It is usable conveniently as usual, so I always use it conveniently.
This review is about item#00666443.
File back cover title etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 12:10:59
In the spread of IT, usability is good for our elderly as well.
This review is about item#666626.
Use for labels created at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:13:20
Up to now I have used 4 mm cut, but 4 mm which can be used as it is very much appreciated. It is very nice because it often puts labels on small ones. Tepra tape is quite expensive at fixed price, so it is saved if there is discount even a little.
This review is about item#666653.
Cover page heading of paper file
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:06:08
36 mm wide. About how small a character it is about 7 lines. It is amazing. When putting a large headline on a paper file (this is cheap), I printed it on paper and glued it with glue, but I completed one shot here. If Excel and others are doing this with character point and actual size, printing is completed if it is Tepra.
This review is about item#666592.
Distribution of materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:00:59
I was in trouble because the stock was gone, but it was very helpful since I ordered it the next day delivery.
This review is about item#666592.
Fixture management and file spine cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:11:59
It is very appreciated because the price is cheap and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#666443.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:22:29
It is a staple product known to himself. It is useful because there is no size in the nearby home center.
This review is about item#666592.
Equipment arrangement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:20:47
It is the most basic and easy to use.
This review is about item#666495.
Name the fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:17:40
It is easy to insert a cassette, and the print OUT is also smooth.
This review is about item#666495.
Headline of file, posting name of electric facility, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:11:16
I am satisfied, especially without problems.
This review is about item#00666653.