Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of M-Standard Calipers, Vernier Caliper

M-Standard Calipers, Vernier Caliper
Sales Price: 58.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
During DIY, parts measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 17:07:45
Originally, it had been using digital calipers Mitutoyo buy here without failure or dead battery will not Utsura liquid crystal. When small thing accuracy is required in because not only can be measured up to and 0.05 are accustomed to display up to digital of 0.01 has to measure with a micrometer. A feeling of use is likely to ease-of-use also read scale in truly Mitutoyo.
This review is about item#16396555.
Maintenance of two-wheeled vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:57:48
Mitutoyo's calipers, have been used since ancient times, but still, you can use with confidence. Also there is a twist to the case, ahead of an inner diameter of the measurement side is protected. Price than the other is high, but there is a price difference more reliable.
This review is about item#1993345.
Woodworking and furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:30:19
Measurement accuracy is also alright, is a good feeling in the smooth movement than the other products. We realize truly and Mitutoyo. Price also purchased because it was intended to go fairly cheap satisfaction than the neighborhood hardware store.
This review is about item#1993336.
Time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 01:06:52
Dimensions could be measured accurately without deviation
This review is about item#01993381.
Work during the measurement of precision sheet metal products (such as hole diameter pitch bending dimensions, etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 08:50:50
Easy to use in the thing you are familiar. The screw is likely to loose that suppress the Deppusu.
This review is about item#01993381.
Hobby metal modeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 12:25:50
Same type product was purchased 48 years ago (the length is short) was using, but I purchased a little long ones. Since it is not being used at work does not have comparable and those that were purchased 48 years ago, the difference is a manufacturer of logo position. Making is also a Seiko very smooth motion. There is also digital, but does not work at the usual battery exhaustion or management is wrong. I was again impressed by the goodness of the making. I felt that the origin of making things indeed.
This review is about item#01993363.
Measurement of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 03:23:44
Although I had purchased it with a tool shop until now, I was in trouble because I was out of business, but I found a monotail, it is cheap, whatever it reaches quickly so it is hot It is a mistake item
This review is about item#01993363.
Part measurement at company
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 22:08:51
It was very easy to measure without rattling
This review is about item#01993345.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:36:11
Mitutoyo 's quality is wonderful. It was my longing calipers.
This review is about item#01993345.
Electronic component size check
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:09:48
It is smooth, easy to read and firm.
This review is about item#01993345.
Measurement of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 14:15:59
It's a stable Mitutoyo caliper
This review is about item#01993363.
For stainless steel material cutting dimension check
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 15:11:56
It is good to be firm. Accuracy is good.
This review is about item#01993381.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 19:38:44
Mitutoyo has no mistake.
This review is about item#01993381.
Measurement of various parts of engine disassembly / assembly
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 18:18:57
Recently I was using a digital calipers, but the digital consumption of the battery naturally, the display becomes thin. Since there are things that can not be used when you want to use it, the conventional calipers have also been renewed. I am familiar with it, so it's easy to use, but recently I can not win over my age, and the presbyopia is scanty to see the scale.
This review is about item#01993345.
Dimension inspection of quality control products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 17:50:13
Because it is made by a special manufacturer "Mitutoyo", the sense of trust is high. In addition, the feeling of use was bathered with a smooth slide that seems to be expected. It is wonderful to say that immediate payment is at a discount price for first-class manufacturer products. Since it is time you want to use when buying, this quick delivery will become a habit if you experience it once. Because no matter how hard I am trying to be a physicochemical trader of entering and leaving, delivery will take two days.
This review is about item#01993406.
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 20:24:47
I have favorite Mitutoyo for 40 years, but recently two or three years? Whether the depth bar became easier to peel off from the attachment part. It is at an early stage after purchase. Because it is 0 to 200 mm only, because other sizes are not used? is. We also consider changes to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#01993363.
Product dimension check
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 17:22:25
Since the thing which used before was old, I replaced it. Since I already understood the product contents, there was no problem in use even if I replaced it. I did not need to go out to buy or to have to look for it so it was very useful that I received it soon
This review is about item#01993381.
Measuring parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 23:41:57
There is no play and movement is good, it is a long-use item
This review is about item#01993345.
It is used to measure the outer dimensions and inner dimensions of pipes.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 10:29:19
There is a heavy feeling, memory is easy to see, easy to use.
This review is about item#01993345.
Lumber work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 21:41:08
We use it in thickness inspection of lumber processing. It is pleasant that the slide does not rattle and the measurement is determined to be sudden.
This review is about item#01993345.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Standard Calipers, Pocket Size
M-Standard Calipers
Pita Caliper
Silver Caliper, M Type
Vernier Caliper
Caliper Clamp Screw
Silver Standard type caliper
Standard Caliper
Caliper
Long Caliper
Caliper Flat Spring