Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connection spanner

Connection spanner
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
At the time of maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 12:43:24
It was possible to use it usually, but you feel like not enough strength.
This review is about item#2192197.
Adjustment of vehicle height adjustment suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:01:45
When the vehicle height adjustment, easy to work because the slip engaging portion
This review is about item#2192154.
Machinery maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:20:20
Since the cheap price, you can buy easily. You may also want to use.
This review is about item#2192066.
Rolling axis received nut
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:39:11
I took advantage to the nut driver for rolling bearing. A big satisfaction and length of the handle can be adjusted, but I wish ~.
This review is about item#2192136.
Decomposition of fire extinguisher
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 15:18:43
Banging purchase because it is easier than breaking. Long-lasting and have. Imperceptibly removed but had been placed a lot to the nearest HC. Was wondering to which were purchased in the fact that local companies.
This review is about item#2192154.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:54:51
The quality of domestic manufacturers peace of mind. The quality of domestic manufacturers peace of mind. that's all.
This review is about item#2192111.
Construction machinery, repair of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:04:20
It was purchased in order to loosen or tighten the mounting nut of the starter switch. Nut is used to tip is processed for special shape.
This review is about item#2192084.
Used for the exchange of the nut for the bearing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 05:40:55
It could be used without problems. Easy to use, compact, it would be essentials to maintenance. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#02192084.
Machinery maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:43:11
I think that sufficient quality. There is the thickness of the goods, use in some cases hesitation
This review is about item#02192111.
Without using
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:35:56
Without the use of not meeting the things that I want to use.
This review is about item#02192136.
Cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 00:27:00
Because ago is broken, I have purchased additional
This review is about item#02192215.
Rear suspension preload adjustment of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:17:00
Two purchase to have been used. Even cheaper you can use enough.
This review is about item#02192145.
Mamachari
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 19:03:14
It was easy to detach it with the size perfect for detaching for mummy chili.
This review is about item#02192111.
To adjust the steering stem bearing of the motorcycle etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:38:32
Since this product group is cheap and solid, we use multiple vehicles including four-wheel vehicle height adjustment. Hopefully there is a hole in the socket so that a torque wrench can also be used.
This review is about item#02192102.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 03:53:13
It was perfect.
This review is about item#02192206.
Suspension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 13:52:37
It is thick and there is a hook part firmly caught so smooth work progressed and it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#02192136.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:18:31
By all means, unless it is this wrench, I have ordered it because it is not placed in the home center. I was very firm and I could relax right away!
This review is about item#02192102.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 16:02:25
It was perfect for removing the fixing ring of the bottom bracket. It is a good product without problems in terms of quality.
This review is about item#02192111.
To adjust the height of the suspension
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 14:57:39
If it is a wrench attached to the suspension height adjustment, it is thin and hard to hold, it is difficult to put on the force, and the hand hurts. If this hook wrench, the dissatisfaction has been resolved.
This review is about item#02192172.
Change oil seal of hydraulic cylinder
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 22:01:51
I think that the power is easy to enter if the handle is a little longer.
This review is about item#02192206.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FP hook pin spanner
New baby wrench
Hook spanner
Hook Wrench
45-52mm Hook Wrench
Spanner
25-28mm Hook Wrench
Hook Spanner
Flexible hook wrench
Lock Ring Spanner Wrench
Pin Spanner