Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ear Plugs

Ear Plugs
Sales Price: 2.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Used for noise control of the subway
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:01:37
I can hear the high-frequency sound well and I can not tolerate compressed air discharge noise of the train, so I always do earplugs when I get on the subway. Because it is with a string, I can go around the neck. Convenient because it can be worn ear easily at the station. Sound insulation also makes it nearly impossible to hear the high frequency range, it is convenient when getting on the subway because you can hear human voice. Since the string is a soft fiber, there is no discomfort even if it is wearing on the neck.
This review is about item#2513007.
Earplug
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:31:22
With a string, easy to use difficult to eliminate. In addition, it purchases.
This review is about item#2513007.
When a large sound is
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:31:58
Since Monotarou is okay under the brand but the longer of this length of string Is it okay.
This review is about item#2513007.
Polishing working with Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:14:16
I feel that can be used in spite of the price. The consumables liked because what you want to use always But fine thing.
This review is about item#02513007.
At the time of grinding of metal.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:11:55
More good that's with case
This review is about item#02513007.
When the noise in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 19:26:33
Price is also good also affordable and fit. Sound insulation is also high, yet never feel the inconvenience conversation.
This review is about item#02513007.
Woodworking processing using the trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:19:47
But I had used the earmuffs until now, that there was a well that will likely fall shear tightening in or not fit is strong or shape. I purchased the item because I think it is dangerous, but the sound insulation also earmuffs and inferiority, not for us enough to protect the ear if the noise of my such a simple task. Unlike earmuffs it is recommended because there is no also stuffy around the ear.
This review is about item#02513007.
Used when maintaining the engine of the pleasure boat.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 08:27:45
I use it for the protection of the ear, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#02513007.
During shampooing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 15:26:17
I am using it at the time of shampooing, but feeling is good.
This review is about item#02513007.
During document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 17:01:03
Convenient because it is possible to shut down noise and speak fairly well.
This review is about item#02513007.
Rust removal work and at bedtime
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 18:37:40
There is no sense of intimidation during insertion (better than what was in use at the time of active work) which is best
This review is about item#02513007.
I am using an engine type grass cutter (2 cycle engine).
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 01:23:15
During use, the penetration of high frequency sounds is suppressed, and there is no use in conversation while wearing. Moreover, although it seems that you can wash it, how long you can endure will be in the future.
This review is about item#02513007.
Precision machining
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-20 18:15:57
It is easy to fit in your ear, and it will not hurt even if you put on for a long time. Price is also cheap, I think I will buy again.
This review is about item#02513007.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-17 18:17:26
You can use it without waiting for inflation, it is good to fit your ears. However, when inserting, if you do not widen the ear hole well, the air in the ear is compressed and the eardrum tends to hurt.
This review is about item#02513007.
It is used for work that causes noise such as disassembly work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 00:39:02
Easy to use, I love you.
This review is about item#02513007.
Pc operation, lathe operation.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-30 10:34:05
It is useful when workers are developmental disorders and hearing disorder. It seems to be useful for study of students with hearing disorder as above and to everyday living. It is very helpful to wash and use repeatedly.
This review is about item#02513007.
Noisy workshops
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-16 21:48:31
It is easy to wear and it does not hurt to the ear.
This review is about item#02513007.
In a sheet metal can mill
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-15 13:19:37
Easy to put, not painful, sound insulation is sufficient, it is cheap, it will not break even if it is washed.
This review is about item#02513007.
Used for hearing impairment of factory workers
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-22 09:32:53
I fit a hole in my ear, but it feels slightly thick. Because some people hurt and you can see scenes that can not be used continuously, I'd like you to set up a thin type as well.
This review is about item#02513007.
Machine work of lumber factory
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-19 09:37:18
Very often
This review is about item#02513007.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs,
Ear Plugs, With Cord
Earplugs No.15
Earplug, Flange
Earplug Push-In
Ear Plugs, Soft Plug
Spiral-Type Ear Plugs
Ear Plugs,
3M Earplugs
Ear Plugs Mini
Earplug (Flange Type)
Flange Ear Plugs
Flange Ear Plugs