Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Light-Blocking Glasses No.337W

Light-Blocking Glasses No.337W
Sales Price: 23.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
During welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:34:48
There is no problem with the product, but the part of the crane is easy to break, it is a difficult point. Just like the same product I use the same mold or the damaged products are combined to play the part of the crane. It would be greatly appreciated if you could sold separately the part of crane if possible.
This review is about item#6793491.
Preliminary glasses for electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 16:11:58
Since the light of the first moment of welding has become more visible to the eyes, it is used in conjunction with a protective surface. It got a little easier.
This review is about item#2314952.
During gas welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 23:07:49
Unexpectedly sturdy, it is hard to get scratched even when handling gas welding as well as quite messy. Moreover, it is quite handy because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#6793491.
When viewing the laser
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 02:53:01
I bought it just by seeing the position of the laser or just a little confirmation. It is easy to use because it is hard to fall off.
This review is about item#03337941.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 15:56:27
I am satisfied because I can use it while wearing glasses.
This review is about item#06793491.
Welding / blowing operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 22:38:13
It's okay if you wear glasses is not big enough to get in the way
This review is about item#03337957.
UVA, UVC Used for lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 17:06:13
The fit is also comfortable. Although it is the level of # 4, user friendliness is also good as it can somehow see the numerical value of the LCD screen of the luminometer. When wearing the color looks dark green.
This review is about item#03337957.
Easy gas cutting operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 17:13:52
It is usually # 3, but maybe # 5 is suitable for sunny weather. I use it properly.
This review is about item#06793491.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 13:41:19
Is it black in the beginning because it is black? I thought, but when I tried using it I could see it securely It was easy to work and was a good product
This review is about item#06793491.
Protective glasses for measuring material properties by infrared rays
5
From Japan
On 2009-08-22 15:00:40
As infrared shielding glasses, we were looking for JIS standard products. Since over-glass type JIS standard goods can not be found, I purchased it as an equivalent product. Because it is made by Yamamoto Optics, it can be used with confidence. It seems tough on some people, but it will not be used continuously for a long time, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#06793491.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protective Spectacle
Welding Glasses
Safety Glasses SNW-730
Light-Blocking Glasses Yw-280
Shading glasses SNW-717
Shading glasses SNW-300
Laser Goggle
Light Blocking Glasses
Welding Glasses
JIS light protection glasses
Laser Glasses
Dustproof glasses (for welding)