Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker, Shoes

Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Sales Price: 72.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Work on a floor with a lot of oil in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 21:21:16
Fingertips quickly hurt if ordinary safety shoes are OK but it is okay at all but as soon as purchasing it broke the metal part of the fingertip
This review is about item#02460674.
Normal work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:29:56
It was better to be able to fix around the ankle. That seems to be a boots.
This review is about item#02460656.
Lubrication etc. at the gas station
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 16:50:21
It is hard to slip on the oil resistant bottom, it can be fixed with two velcro straps, so it fits well to your feet. It would be nice if the price was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#02460656.
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 12:15:22
Easy to wear because it is wide
This review is about item#02460631.
For work inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:26:51
good
This review is about item#02460665.
Standing work of security
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 16:46:22
I was troubled with wide upper and high feet of the instep. Actually it is perfect for 26.5 cm 3E shoes, but if it comes to safety shoes it is no use unless it is 28 cm 4 E as well. The size of shoes is irresponsible by manufacturer. If you do not wear it for a long time and you do not know how to hit your fingers, gradually getting tight and getting hurt when it hurts for half a day wearing. For me, this shoes brings a great advantage to me that saves the medical problem of not having to become a hallux valgus because the part of the mesh flexibly stretches and shrinks because of the problem of light weight. Recent Japanese people like many foreigners who have low-slender legs are increasing, it is getting harder for old Japanese like me to pick up shoes that can gradually be put on these days . For a person like my foot is a pair of salvation.
This review is about item#02460692.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 11:43:25
Although it is shoes that I purchased for the first time, the iron core that is in the end does not bother me.
This review is about item#02460674.
At metal factory processing
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 08:06:33
Because he takes off or wearing so much, it will be useless only in the heel section.
This review is about item#02460622.
Cutting and polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 18:43:56
Easy to wear at low price. I have some ripe.
This review is about item#02460647.
Sneaker for action at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 18:44:59
It is extremely lightweight and hard to get tired even on long standing work. Cushioning property is also very good. The drawback is low durability.
This review is about item#02460674.
Metal cutting site
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 18:18:46
Breathability and durability are good. It will be more pleasant if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#02460665.
Sheet metal processing site
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 15:57:43
I have been using these shoes for more than 20 years, but I am light and I like breathability well.
This review is about item#02460701.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 11:09:34
There are many things that hurt your toes with cupped shoes, but this is good. Noteworthy is breathability, although there were things in which the fingers were steaming and water droplets accumulated in this cup, these shoes were able to survive this summer without difficulty. It has excellent bottom shape, grip and abrasion resistance. Rubber on the ground contacting surface at the bottom of the most curved part in about 3 months will peel off (it will not stop walking), but as the whole is just a lifetime, it is a guide to that. At this price, if you are looking for this comfort, strap shoes that your toes do not hurt, buy it, is it good for those driving a lift? . Because the insoles are thin, it is comfortable to buy a middle thick thing at the sports shop and put it in.
This review is about item#02460771.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-21 14:31:50
It is light and easy to move, and driving of the car is easy. If durability is good it is "buying" next time as well. Since the color is black and a single color of blue, I would like to expect future designs.
This review is about item#02460665.
Used for product delivery and goods carry-out in warehouse etc.
4
From Japan
On 2010-01-13 13:18:49
Although it could not be confirmed on the Internet homepage, since the inside cloth of the mesh is white, white is well conspicuous from the mesh, so I think that it would be better if the black cloth of the mesh is black when it is black shoes. How about being the same color as shoes? I would like to lower it a bit because it seems to hit my ankle. I will excuse myself to write only my selfish things.
This review is about item#02460647.
Loading and stowing work in transportation industry
4
From Japan
On 2009-03-18 09:30:39
Easy to move and light but safe
This review is about item#02460674.
We are using it for general work at manufacturing factory.
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-28 10:23:54
Lightly comfortable to wear, easy to work and very popular. Those who are traveling from Singapore have been impressed by the comfort, purchased for their own use and brought home.
This review is about item#02460674.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
Steel Toe Safety Sneakers
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85404
Safety Sneakers 85187
Safety Sneakers ULTRA-SOLE
Safety plug cover
Protective eyewear RSX
ALGRID Safety Sneaker