Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
164 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 22
3 star 19
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 164 Reviews .
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:05:26
I am very happy with the price. The feeling of use is not inferior to what was used last time. I will also buy it from next time.
This review is about item#9911002.
Used during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:23:53
It is a type that exchanges only the element and the O ring, but the size was perfect and usable without problems.
This review is about item#9182065.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:58:07
There was not any problem concerning its use, it is inexpensive so I can exchange it smoothly and I am saved. I think that it is a good product
This review is about item#9910975.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:53:56
I have used it many times, but to date there are no problems at all.
This review is about item#35344714.
Oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 22:01:45
Can not buy the first at this price is in the neighborhood. Functional is Nashi no problem even in.
This review is about item#9911002.
Engine oil filter replacement of the track
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:54:16
Filter body, it can be mounted without any size problem. Short desorption tool, was used to Karachi edge trench, handle So I could not tightened hit, was tightened in the T-box.
This review is about item#5821426.
As an oil filter of the bike.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 18:53:29
Genuine oil filter of YAMAHA TMAX530 but is fine expensive and 2 thousand yen, and is here that can be diverted various size to, or corresponding named Best ... Since the price is about one-third, to the general price Become. Inside of and filter paper, punching is no humility and genuine. Those of MonotaRO brand before this was also purchased, but there is because it was oozing is Shobo of the filter paper and punching, it is recommended here by far if 100 yen position of the price difference. The same as the typical oil filter, comes with a transparent resin cover to the gasket surface, but there was a small foreign objects inside. Since the resin cover was removable type rather than shrink type, it may be that once remove the cover. Except that foreign matter it was in a perfect no product.
This review is about item#9911614.
Oil change of track
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:02:04
Remove the filter of the drain in order to pull out the oil in the element, but tightly leakage and change in the drain bolt of genuine filter oil leakage from the next day drain bolt has stopped. Apparently bolt rubber winding washer? Rubber will feel like useless and remove one degree. In Kore then you may want to either block the improvement or drain because there is no sense that with the drain bolt.
This review is about item#35344705.
Oil element of the mixer truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:06:02
I think that it is firm good commodity. This manufacturer was the first to buy.
This review is about item#5235264.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:51:30
Monotarou is a transfer from the brand. The difference the Not clearly can experience, but it does not help but seem to have a good tone better here than Monotarou.
This review is about item#9911614.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:04:26
Since OIL exchange, the elements were also exchanged in passing. Part of the mounting screws, and a little loose feeling.
This review is about item#20335516.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 22:07:50
It was unsuitable for work in the cup wrench. Mountain is too shallow.
This review is about item#9910862.
When replacing the engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:54:14
Good quality of goods, and feel you are firm, there is a sense of satisfaction with the exchange.
This review is about item#9910984.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:03:18
And it can be purchased cheaper manufacturers goods are satisfied. Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#9911614.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:32:06
It is very easy to use. We are very satisfied. I'm glad I bought.
This review is about item#9910975.
At the time of oil change of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:29:49
Since the product has continued to use it can use with confidence is no problem.
This review is about item#9910975.
Oil change of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:01:59
Every day I have been using your expensive filter element of automobile manufacturers for granted like I think what was what on earth.
This review is about item#5235264.
Oil filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:47:02
I am happy to be purchased cheaper than genuine products. Also I want to buy.
This review is about item#20335516.
OIL filter exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:32:07
Purchased for the stock! We have not yet used, it could use in its own way.
This review is about item#09911002.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:31:09
Not the same as genuine. It used in the Suzuki EVERY DA17.
This review is about item#20335516.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil element (for industrial machinery)
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter