Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tweezers

Tweezers
Sales Price: 18.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Soldering work, other
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 11:11:56
Body has appropriate rigidity, the working sandwiching soft Supple, grasp even small parts.
This review is about item#02209286.
Tweezers, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 03:14:33
Mere tweezers, and so cheap home improvement so different but I thought enough! Firmly grasp because the waist difficult to warp if there is a double-edged is snug! If I bought I feel it's a loss.
This review is about item#2209286.
Removal of the end of the seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 14:54:54
As the tip is very solid, it is also suitable for taking off adhesive material with a sticky seal. Finally, tweezers we could meet.
This review is about item#02209286.
Assembly light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 13:48:39
If it is a cheap tweezers, the tip will bend soon and it will become difficult to grasp, whereas here it is a solid tip and you can grasp even a small part firmly. I can not use other tweezers anymore.
This review is about item#02209286.
Part assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:23:45
Strong and very easy to use
This review is about item#02209286.
Household chores general
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 20:39:18
Ideal for reliable work with high rigidity
This review is about item#02209286.
PCB production
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 14:23:34
Do not talk about other tweezers without using this tweezers. Easy to use by processing (bending or scraping) the tip according to the application, cost performance is still the highest despite having been over 10 years since the launch.
This review is about item#02209286.
Working with thin threads
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-12 22:28:16
Finally I came across. It's small in size and good condition for grip. This is the first firm tweezers. It is a lifetime thing.
This review is about item#02209286.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Precision Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
Tweezers
MEISTER tweezers m
Tweezers
Phosphor bronze tweezers (non-magnetic type)
Strong Tweezers
Strong Tweezers
Strong Tweezers
High-Quality Tweezers
Tweezers