Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens

Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
Disaster emergency protective equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 07:44:27
There is anti-fog processing, because it is transparent, less pressure feeling, it is inexpensive so it is convenient for large volume purchase.
This review is about item#06739266.
When using an electric saw
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:31:51
I wanted to use it for carpentry work, especially electric saws, but it is sold out and it is impossible to obtain it.
This review is about item#6739266.
Drilling operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:11:56
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6739266.
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 14:46:54
Used for indoor painting. The thing which I used until now is cloudy and it is difficult to use, so I tried to purchase it. I was hoping for antifogging type, but the occurrence of cloudiness is somewhat like mash. We hope to improve performance.
This review is about item#6739266.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:47:51
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#06739266.
When welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:49:56
Although the price is very inexpensive, I like the feeling of use very well. I bought repeat.
This review is about item#06739266.
Thunder business
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:16:03
I am satisfied with safety and cheapness.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used for protection of eyes during cleaning of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 18:58:59
Since it is anti-fogging processed, it could be used without effect even if the surrounding conditions changed. The price is also relatively inexpensive so I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#06739266.
Safety work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:38:34
It gets cloudy and does not work
This review is about item#06739266.
Spot welding and work in which splattering of thunder burn occurs
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 23:35:29
I used glasses type, but splashed around and was stranded. It changed to goggle type and the workability got better and it was handy as a consumable item because it was inexpensive even if it deteriorated (transparency deteriorated after long term use). I would like to resell it.
This review is about item#06739266.
Cutting of steel frame
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 07:26:48
The cords are easy to disengage and it is necessary to make a great improvement on how to put strings that can not be used.
This review is about item#06739266.
When working in a dusty place etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-18 08:56:12
It's anti-fog type but it gets cloudy
This review is about item#06739266.
In volunteer activity, purchase with helmet · stepping-out resistance plate entrance shoe · dust mask.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 21:01:01
The goggles themselves were good fit but the regrettable feeling was that the use of the rubber band was worse than I thought (thin, it gets off the goggle side)
This review is about item#06739266.
It is used for disinfection of fruit trees. .
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 21:01:27
The goggles I purchased did not cloud at all, but this time it will cloud soon, so I use the old goggles cord and use it.
This review is about item#06739266.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 16:40:30
I have been using 100 yen uniform so far so I was cloudy so I was in trouble. This goggle hardly clouds. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06739266.
Engine room and lower steam cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 10:45:40
Eyeglasses are not soiled and easy to use Nevertheless there is no choice but to cloud slightly
This review is about item#06739266.
Painting in the factory paint peeling ground treatment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:25:30
Good use of Kabe paint peeling for Keren work by skapper, good. It will be used for painting work from now on. There is also the possibility of additional orders on a regular basis. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06739266.
Hobby woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 10:32:38
It fits well on the face, and it is handy with little cloudiness while wearing.
This review is about item#06739266.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 21:07:33
It really is not cloudy for now. I think that it is very handy if it will not cloud in the future.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used during grass cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 16:03:01
I liked it because it has good front vision and can be mounted without detaching glasses reasonably. You can also easily adjust the rubber band.
This review is about item#06739266.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses
Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Rubber Frame Goggles
Protective Goggles Yg-506
Protection Goggle No.66
Safety Goggle
Simple Goggles
Safety Goggles
Safety Goggle
Safety Goggles
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Poreless anti-fog goggles