Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
218 Customer Reviews
5 star 112
4 star 50
3 star 38
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 218 Reviews .
Bus engine room when car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:35:35
We are trying to protect eyes and eyeglasses when steam car wash the engine room of the bus. Splash and oil fly towards you, so it is very nice to protect your eyes when doing this. I think that it is a good product because the cost is also cheap.
This review is about item#32582426.
To protect eyeglasses and eyeballs from dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:24:09
At this price, with polycarbonate, it is an excellent one that can be used from most glasses. As a product improvement point, there is a gap between safety glasses and eyebrows, so if you have an intermediary like a sponge here, I feel like I can fill a gap even if the face shape changes.
This review is about item#06739311.
Grinder work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:47:59
not bad. The price is reasonable and easy to use. For durability it feels reasonable. It is enough for home use.
This review is about item#6739311.
Use it for golf in winter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:48:42
It's a bit heavy, I want a cushion on the part that hits the nose.
This review is about item#32582426.
I use it when using the disc grinder.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:19:09
It seems that scratching is difficult. However, it is regrettable if I thought that it might be good to re-purchase, because it was rising sharply.
This review is about item#32582426.
When insulation construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 03:17:22
I was expecting but the same item as Daiso's one hundred yen I am disappointed Lol Let's expect it but if you lower the price?
This review is about item#06739311.
Used in factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:42:12
It is like saying that it is like this because of the amount of money. I wonder if it is crowded! It is!
This review is about item#6739311.
Keren before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:24:47
Even sweaty cloudy. Even mask combined use is less cloudy.
This review is about item#32582426.
Used when processing metal, wood and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:35:10
I could work without discomfort while wearing glasses, I was able to work without cloudiness. I was satisfied with high transparency.
This review is about item#32582426.
For automotive rust preventive painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:46:13
Although I used it at once, the color does not take directly, the visibility is also clearly good.
This review is about item#32582426.
When painting work · cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:59:09
I am satisfied with the price as a private brand. I am satisfied with the use impression.
This review is about item#32582426.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:12:22
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#32582426.
Wood cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:49:09
It is light and easy to detachable and high transparency Proposal I think that it would be nice if a hook could be made in a nail like a wall etc.
This review is about item#6739311.
In the grinder work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:18:51
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#32582426.
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 10:14:40
I am using glasses while using it, but the field of view is wide and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#32582426.
Used as grass cutting work protector on the levee side
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 19:09:09
Purchased as a safeguard for mowing work of paddy field levee and used for protection of eyes when scattering.
This review is about item#20566272.
When fertilizer is sprayed
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:33:21
There is no mixing of splashes from the side of the glasses, and it is also very convenient for usability, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20566272.
Light work, in-place gait
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:55:19
Although it is used for walking in the place of the customer and light work (cleaning etc), it is inexpensive and it does not have to hesitate to exchange, so it can be thought with priority to safety. We have a lot of stocks so that we can exchange a few scratches or cracks as they are discovered during use.
This review is about item#20566272.
It was used at high pressure cleaning.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 08:26:38
The face is not a big one, but when you put it in, it is painful between the eyebrows. Since I can not concentrate on work, I will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#6739311.
Logging with chainsaw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:55:17
I used it once, but the lens is not cloudy even if I mask it.
This review is about item#32582426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Goggles
Safety Glasses Yellow
Safety Glasses
JIS Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Safety Goggles Replacement