Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
204 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 47
3 star 35
2 star 9
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 204 Reviews .
When using power tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 10:14:40
I use while the glasses, but very easy to use a wide field of vision.
This review is about item#32582426.
Used as a mowing protection of levees
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 19:09:09
Purchased as safety protection of the mowing work of paddy levees, used for eye protection at the time of scattering.
This review is about item#20566272.
When fertilizer application
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:33:21
Without contamination of spray from the side of the glasses, and because usability is also good I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20566272.
Light work, hall walking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:55:19
I have been using to your hall walking or light work (cleaning or the like) Become well not hesitate to exchange at a low cost It came to be considered in favor of safety. If you find cracks or contains a little scratch in use Stock also has a large amount so as to be replaced immediately.
This review is about item#20566272.
It was used at the time of high-pressure washing.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 08:26:38
Face is is not the larger, but fit and between the eyebrows is hurt. We asked for improvement so much can not concentrate on work.
This review is about item#6739311.
Felling in chainsaw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:55:17
Once it was used, but the lens does not fog be in the mask.
This review is about item#32582426.
Safety measures at the time of rotating equipment used
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:17:57
It is applied without discomfort even from the top of the glasses. Convenient lightly transparent
This review is about item#32582426.
At the time of metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:36:39
Because it was cheap it was saved. In particular, we can use without any problems.
This review is about item#6739311.
To work to deal with the drug
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:40:15
I found in Monotaro If you are looking for cheap goods. Also I would like to repeat.
This review is about item#20566272.
Grinding of Motorcycle Parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 08:39:59
Even from the top of the glasses can be used normally, you can use without any problems since the field of view may be.
This review is about item#32582426.
Chemical cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:31:09
Price is more than quality. There is a little shifted feel when worn from the glasses.
This review is about item#6739311.
Used in Thunder cliff
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:43:25
Vine portion has a larger face to me is a little tight kana ....
This review is about item#6739311.
Golf bunker cart road divorce
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 05:48:53
It is very good to use and feel free because Torasuko GS33 than price, such about weight half
This review is about item#06739311.
During the slide saw off use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 01:33:39
Cheap because sometimes did not expect too much, was the glasses of excitement. Certainly has been well cover be in the glasses, I do not feel at all inconvenience. Make real feeling than also be firmly photo was good. Model you want to use on an ongoing basis.
This review is about item#32582426.
When mowing
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 07:55:02
Because it may come flying stones and have cut the grass, you can work with peace of mind when using this product.
This review is about item#06739311.
Mowing, insect repellent spray
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:35:23
Glasses had become a usable even during use, difficult to multiply and you leave the glasses.
This review is about item#32582426.
Powder is chillin, work of dust chillin
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 07:59:05
Easy to use unobtrusive lightly. Wide is particularly good.
This review is about item#06739311.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:16:31
Buy this product from the experience of contact with eyes when you are using an electric circular saw. You can work with peace of mind a light and durable.
This review is about item#32582426.
When machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 08:36:40
Only use about once a week, but I think that it easy to use. It should not be difficult to see even in a little dark room because of the high degree of transparency. Since the flaw is easy to luck is a reasonable price is a place can not be helped.
This review is about item#06739311.
When the wall of Thunder cliff
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:10:31
Although some enter the dust we use because a good cost performance.
This review is about item#6739311.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Yellow
Protection Safety Goggle
JIS Safety Glasses
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Safety Goggles Replacement
Goggle Type Eye Shield