Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
213 Customer Reviews
5 star 110
4 star 48
3 star 38
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 213 Reviews .
When insulation construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 03:17:22
I was expecting but the same item as Daiso's one hundred yen I am disappointed Lol Let's expect it but if you lower the price?
This review is about item#06739311.
Used in factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:42:12
It is like saying that it is like this because of the amount of money. I wonder if it is crowded! It is!
This review is about item#6739311.
Keren before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:24:47
Even sweaty cloudy. Even mask combined use is less cloudy.
This review is about item#32582426.
Used when processing metal, wood and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:35:10
I could work without discomfort while wearing glasses, I was able to work without cloudiness. I was satisfied with high transparency.
This review is about item#32582426.
For automotive rust preventive painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:46:13
Although I used it at once, the color does not take directly, the visibility is also clearly good.
This review is about item#32582426.
When painting work · cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:59:09
I am satisfied with the price as a private brand. I am satisfied with the use impression.
This review is about item#32582426.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:12:22
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#32582426.
Wood cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:49:09
It is light and easy to detachable and high transparency Proposal I think that it would be nice if a hook could be made in a nail like a wall etc.
This review is about item#6739311.
In the grinder work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:18:51
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#32582426.
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 10:14:40
I am using glasses while using it, but the field of view is wide and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#32582426.
Used as grass cutting work protector on the levee side
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 19:09:09
Purchased as a safeguard for mowing work of paddy field levee and used for protection of eyes when scattering.
This review is about item#20566272.
When fertilizer is sprayed
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:33:21
There is no mixing of splashes from the side of the glasses, and it is also very convenient for usability, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20566272.
Light work, in-place gait
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:55:19
Although it is used for walking in the place of the customer and light work (cleaning etc), it is inexpensive and it does not have to hesitate to exchange, so it can be thought with priority to safety. We have a lot of stocks so that we can exchange a few scratches or cracks as they are discovered during use.
This review is about item#20566272.
It was used at high pressure cleaning.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 08:26:38
The face is not a big one, but when you put it in, it is painful between the eyebrows. Since I can not concentrate on work, I will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#6739311.
Logging with chainsaw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:55:17
I used it once, but the lens is not cloudy even if I mask it.
This review is about item#32582426.
Safety measures when using rotating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:17:57
Even from the top of glasses can be hung without discomfort. Transparent, light and convenient
This review is about item#32582426.
During metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:36:39
It was saved because it was cheap. Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#6739311.
Work on handling chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:40:15
I was looking for cheap items and found it in Monotaro. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#20566272.
Grinding of motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 08:39:59
It can be used normally from the top of glasses and can be used without problems because the field of vision is good.
This review is about item#32582426.
Chemical cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:31:09
It is a quality above the price. There is a feeling of being slightly misaligned when wearing from eyeglasses.
This review is about item#6739311.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Goggles
Safety Glasses Yellow
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
JIS Safety Glasses
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Safety Goggles Replacement
Goggle Type Eye Shield