Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
229 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 51
3 star 42
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 229 Reviews .
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:50:50
I like this because it is cheap and hard to cloud. I will buy it when it becomes useless again.
This review is about item#32582426.
Grinder work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:12:37
Adjusting the position from the top of the glasses makes it difficult to adjust the position, so it's easy to come off it It is just fine to assist with rubber strings etc.
This review is about item#6739311.
For protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 12:30:01
I bought it for the defense against the face of the dirty work. It is good to be able to do even glasses at reasonable cost.
This review is about item#6739311.
DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 11:25:27
I think that it is the same as other people, because it is cheap and light. If you do not spend it for a long time, you do not mind having to wear it.
This review is about item#6739311.
During agricultural work and machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:22:47
Light and easy to use There is no sense of oppression on the sides of temple and nose in a strange way Attractive price is cheap
This review is about item#6739311.
Warehouse floor repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 04:37:28
I used it for dismantling the floor, but I was saved because garbage did not enter.
This review is about item#32582426.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 21:12:08
I got it for the campaign. The feeling of comfort is not bad either. I will use it for undercarriage of the car.
Weeding work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:36:09
We purchased it because it is essential to wear protective glasses during mowing work. Depending on the size of the face, some people do not enter or slip, Have that person have a goggle type attached, others who do not like this type I got it on. The price is cheap and it is great aid.
This review is about item#6739311.
For various work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:42:40
I bought it because it was necessary in a hurry. Working, as a scratch comes into the lens for a while, it is used as disposable. Because of that, there was something cheaper at other companies so I will be using it from the next time
This review is about item#6739311.
As a safety tool for each work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 23:26:18
It is very useful as a safety tool for the eyes of each work. It is convenient and safe because you can use it with your glasses on.
This review is about item#6739311.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 07:56:26
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. We will continue to use it, thank you.
This review is about item#06739311.
Bus engine room when car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:35:35
We are trying to protect eyes and eyeglasses when steam car wash the engine room of the bus. Splash and oil fly towards you, so it is very nice to protect your eyes when doing this. I think that it is a good product because the cost is also cheap.
This review is about item#32582426.
To protect eyeglasses and eyeballs from dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:24:09
At this price, with polycarbonate, it is an excellent one that can be used from most glasses. As a product improvement point, there is a gap between safety glasses and eyebrows, so if you have an intermediary like a sponge here, I feel like I can fill a gap even if the face shape changes.
This review is about item#06739311.
Grinder work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:47:59
not bad. The price is reasonable and easy to use. For durability it feels reasonable. It is enough for home use.
This review is about item#6739311.
Use it for golf in winter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:48:42
It's a bit heavy, I want a cushion on the part that hits the nose.
This review is about item#32582426.
I use it when using the disc grinder.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:19:09
It seems that scratching is difficult. However, it is regrettable if I thought that it might be good to re-purchase, because it was rising sharply.
This review is about item#32582426.
When insulation construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 03:17:22
I was expecting but the same item as Daiso's one hundred yen I am disappointed Lol Let's expect it but if you lower the price?
This review is about item#06739311.
Used in factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:42:12
It is like saying that it is like this because of the amount of money. I wonder if it is crowded! It is!
This review is about item#6739311.
Keren before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:24:47
Even sweaty cloudy. Even mask combined use is less cloudy.
This review is about item#32582426.
Used when processing metal, wood and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:35:10
I could work without discomfort while wearing glasses, I was able to work without cloudiness. I was satisfied with high transparency.
This review is about item#32582426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Goggles
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses Yellow
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
JIS Safety Glasses
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Safety Goggles Replacement