Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:42:51
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because it is always used.
This review is about item#480916.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:16:12
Since it can be used cheaply and without problems, I will purchase it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#480654.
Repair of general purpose diesel engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 20:34:01
Since it is exactly the same item as genuine parts, there is nothing wrong with it. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#478624.
Used for snow removal machine auga girder case
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 19:30:35
It was hard to investigate because the parts number and the product number are different in the developed case of the girder case. It is very pleasant to unify it to the product number.
This review is about item#480654.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:26:07
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#478782.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 19:22:00
No problem in quality because it is made of NOX, moreover Monotarou is no complaint at an early cheap.
This review is about item#479044.
Internal engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:14:14
It was changed to TB type of metal outer periphery because the wound on the outer periphery rubber portion bug enters occurs when passing through it if there is a groove in the middle of the housing.
This review is about item#478721.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:38:26
Although the outer diameter inner diameter was purchased simplistic measure did not meet the inner diameter (as there is a manufacturer's number search on the seal could not be identified)
This review is about item#478843.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 21:10:27
It was used in the maintenance of the snow blower, but was found to be able to withstand enough to oil leaks also used without.
This review is about item#480383.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:15:09
So much cheaper than buying a genuine very survive.
This review is about item#478834.
Is the oil seal that has entered the main shaft of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:00:22
Since the mating and there is a reliable smooth it has always favored the NOK.
This review is about item#479114.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:42:47
Since the oil seal but was ordered anxiety Re of oil without any We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#480654.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:50:28
It was nice because it was absolutely necessary things of this size
This review is about item#478755.
Rabbit S211 rear wheel drive shaft of the oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:00:40
Genuine old days, old days of the oil seal. State-of-the-art sounds different performance indeed!
This review is about item#480864.
Bike wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:07:49
Size has corner without buying a rich and genuine, and very helpful because it is less than half the price of the genuine products.
This review is about item#478807.
At the hub maintenance of trailer
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:45:44
I do not know whether there durability is how much, but I think for now the grease leakage is also good not seen.
This review is about item#480426.
Rear shaft of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 18:43:02
Because it is a safe brand, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#480636.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:36:35
I think that this is sufficient quality. It is easy to maintain.
This review is about item#00480584.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:31:05
Thank you for buying it before, but thank you for your quick and cheap response We also appreciate that our customers were also cheap and fast, the credibility confidence here increased. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00478633.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:17:31
no problem
This review is about item#00478782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal
Oil seal AC type
Oil seal KE type