Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews .
メンテナンス作業前です、7月~8月頃の交換よていです
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 18:26:07
メンテナンス作業前です、7月~8月頃の交換よていです
This review is about item#478782.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 19:22:00
No problem in quality because it is made of NOX, moreover Monotarou is no complaint at an early cheap.
This review is about item#479044.
Internal engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:14:14
It was changed to TB type of metal outer periphery because the wound on the outer periphery rubber portion bug enters occurs when passing through it if there is a groove in the middle of the housing.
This review is about item#478721.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:38:26
Although the outer diameter inner diameter was purchased simplistic measure did not meet the inner diameter (as there is a manufacturer's number search on the seal could not be identified)
This review is about item#478843.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 21:10:27
It was used in the maintenance of the snow blower, but was found to be able to withstand enough to oil leaks also used without.
This review is about item#480383.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:15:09
So much cheaper than buying a genuine very survive.
This review is about item#478834.
Is the oil seal that has entered the main shaft of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:00:22
Since the mating and there is a reliable smooth it has always favored the NOK.
This review is about item#479114.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:42:47
Since the oil seal but was ordered anxiety Re of oil without any We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#480654.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:50:28
It was nice because it was absolutely necessary things of this size
This review is about item#478755.
Rabbit S211 rear wheel drive shaft of the oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:00:40
Genuine old days, old days of the oil seal. State-of-the-art sounds different performance indeed!
This review is about item#480864.
Bike wheel
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:07:49
Size has corner without buying a rich and genuine, and very helpful because it is less than half the price of the genuine products.
This review is about item#478807.
At the hub maintenance of trailer
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:45:44
I do not know whether there durability is how much, but I think for now the grease leakage is also good not seen.
This review is about item#480426.
Bike of the rear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 18:43:02
Since it is a brand of peace of mind it did not have any problem at all.
This review is about item#480636.
Machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:36:35
I think this in a sufficient quality. Feel free to be maintenance.
This review is about item#00480584.
Farm machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:31:05
While I was I have previously also allowed to purchase, we are grateful to the early cheap correspondence In addition customers also cost of repairs was early cheaply with delight, here credit reliability It went up. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00478633.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:17:31
no problem
This review is about item#00478782.
Seal of motorcycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 21:53:10
Replacement costs was nice to reduce
This review is about item#00478554.
Conveyor roller
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:36:18
How many times do we have to buy, but the quality is not a problem specific. It is welcome because soon arrive from to order even with a small number.
This review is about item#00478825.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 17:47:18
It uses as a bike of oil seal of HONDA. And was able to use without the same as genuine, it will be saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#00480487.
Use as repair parts of agricultural machinery. This time was the wrong Unfortunately model number, at a later date will be ordered.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:22:17
There is no problem as a product.
This review is about item#00480383.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil seal KE type