Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Anchors, C Type

All Anchors, C Type
Sales Price: 27.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:03:54
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#2275734.
For wall mounted TV
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:04:31
Easy to work, you can expect durability. Items arrived soon.
This review is about item#2275822.
Installation of parking pole
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:10:12
The anchor strength of the current size is sufficient. Previously, the collapsed motorcycle was held by the pole and it was good without scratching the next bike.
This review is about item#2275707.
Mounting members on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 08:28:29
If you can sell the number of items sold in 10 divisions other than box units, you will not be wastefully bought.
This review is about item#02275664.
Fix the mast of the TV antenna to the wall
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 15:56:49
In M12, the insertion part was 90 mm in some cases and it was able to fix firmly. The finish of the product and the surface treatment were also no problem at all. I had to puncture a pin quite a bit and had to hit with a hammer, but I think that this is the same as the product I used so far.
This review is about item#02275716.
Mounting bracket to concrete wall etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 13:53:10
Because it is cheap, it should be easy to use. Even if you fail, you are unhappy.
This review is about item#02275813.
TV installation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 21:47:06
Very easy to fix TV wall and ceiling hanging work
This review is about item#02275813.
Used as a stopper anchor for storage
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 19:49:22
It was able to be used without problems, it was very good.
This review is about item#02275637.
Fasten hardware to wall
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 21:46:25
Since the angle of the pin to be driven is too strong, it falls down at the top when working.
This review is about item#02275646.
Because it is a lot of work for one person, it is hard to do the ceiling work, and with the anchor, I use it to fix the outside of the pachinko parlor.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-30 08:57:50
I do not use diamonds, but I think that it would be appropriate if it is a Chinese product. I do not know because it uses only Mada, anchor, but I think whether it is multiplication.
This review is about item#02275716.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Screw Anchor
Tight Anchor C Type
CT ANCHOR CT TYPE
Tight Anchor Stainless Steel
Sleeve-All Anchor
Anchor C Type Steel
With 10-mm All Anchor
Anchor Bolt
Sleeve-All Anchor SC
C Type Anchor
Tight Anchor, Stainless Steel
C Type Anchors