Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Rubber Wheel

Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 0.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Repair of suitcase
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:07:54
I exchanged with this because the wheels of Yokado original suitcase was hydrolyzed. Decomposition cut in Thunder the ass of the old core rods. The new core bar thought I try to use the split pin, but the split pin of stainless steel can not work hard and, repair completed in the hand of Bisunatto. It was revived
This review is about item#2538261.
We use the tire exchange of caster.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:54:04
I use this product as part of the tire replacement of caster. Is the minute price to cheap popular because you can repair you are not using the bearing. Durability of materials also would have to withstand enough practical use.
This review is about item#02538295.
Replacement of the wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:48:28
I thought What Kaikaeyo for the wheels of the suitcase was broken, but I tried to replace because there was just about the same thing to me to rotate without any problems, also now available.
This review is about item#02538261.
Caster exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:11:33
Reduces seems less
This review is about item#02538234.
Caster exchange of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:46:33
In assortment of other goods, because that can be exchanged on their own cheap, and use After also wear next time
This review is about item#02538295.
It was private in the trunk of the piece.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:54:50
Dimensions, but was a little different, because it is 5 mm, have been private and patience. Since the piece only small, is very happy.
This review is about item#02538261.
Use in the tool box caster
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 21:17:47
good.
This review is about item#02538295.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 23:47:52
Cheap and was strong
This review is about item#02538295.
Caster exchange of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 21:59:32
I ordered both the "hammer caster". Who here is slightly softer, such as What impression. If the "hammer caster" is without Ppoku rubber, in plastic I feel close to. Although I used 5mm set screw of the shaft, the item is compatibility well, but around the round and round, "Hammer caster" in the place perfect too to be able to plug just and put a force, Tire was not turning. You might towards the "hammer caster" in durability.
This review is about item#02538234.
Since the wheels of travel for Cass star broke was purchased as a replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 06:04:03
Initially, I was looking for the goods going to the exchange of each bracket, but did not found easily. So, it was exchanged looking for a wheel only. The sound is also comfortable quieter. Thank you very much. It wheels are consumables.
This review is about item#02538295.
The caster wheel exchange of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 08:29:00
I hesitated and hammer caster, but was so cheap here. Because it does not compare do not know of the quality difference is, you could use without problems. When you buy for the suitcase, boss width, wheel width, wheel diameter, you need to consider, such as Shaft Hole Dia.
This review is about item#02538252.
Repair of if there is no exchange & caster body size for the caster wheel damage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 10:58:26
It was very helpful and can repair of equipment that has been used between the wheels only long in disrepair. Since the size of the caster body could not be purchased in the near shop, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#02538295.
Repair of if there is no exchange & caster body size for the caster wheel damage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 10:57:23
It was very helpful and can repair of equipment that has been used between the wheels only long in disrepair. Since the size of the caster body could not be purchased in the near shop, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#02538295.
Carry bag trunk caster tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 00:54:03
Caster tire exchange of carry bags and trunks have been used here. It reduces There is no claim that early. There is no claim that due to the tire. Our shop is not fastened with hollow rivet. It is to keep you will need a dedicated tool. Also it notes such as the size of the rivet. There are times when that will make you feel that could get caught in wobbly when the trunk was diverted.
This review is about item#02538261.
Tire exchange of carry back
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 12:39:41
We very gotten satisfaction from the customer.
This review is about item#02538261.
Rubber tires exchange of caster
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 18:06:57
Caster of rubber tires item because it is consumables is a necessity. We surprisingly there is a registration only sell to that place is less addition to many sold out to the treatment commodity's but had been struggling Monotarou to get the tire in the home improvement very survived. In particular, the demand for this 38 and 40 mm size thank you often for the contents of the missing goods. Finally I ask is one, also thank you there in the lineup because there is no 45㎜ size to handling goods.
This review is about item#02538295.
Service Creeper
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 00:17:34
Caster sound of which was attached to when I bought the service creeper is, a little sound After replacing the noisy because the rubber caster is now quiet. Rubber casters, but I think that is not good durability, the sound has been satisfied.
This review is about item#02538261.
Tire exchange of carry case
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 10:22:34
As a replacement part was the best. Improvement, etc. I think that there is no need.
This review is about item#02538261.
Replacement of the chair of the tire only
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 09:52:55
Had to replace each caster is, economically be repaired chairs in exchange for the tire only.
This review is about item#02538295.
Suitcase repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 22:55:39
Worried hammer casters and either in or trying to, but I bought here. You can use without any problems. Part of the hole is a good slip has become a plastic processing, is satisfied with good rotational than I thought.
This review is about item#02538252.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Nylon Wheel429G-N
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, White Nylon VehicleL
Wheel, Elastomer, W/BWheel429E-Lb
Wheel (Urethane Vehicle) L
Caster Axle