Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Halogen Lamp H4u 12V

Halogen Lamp H4u 12V
Sales Price: 9.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews .
Bulb bulb
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 14:46:17
As expected, it is a product of Stanley.It is about 40 cars of customers who turn on the daytime headlight, there are 5 cars that we purchased cheap products on other net and tried to use for 5 cars, half a year 3 units nearly broke.Stanley products lasted nearly two years.
This review is about item#5493695.
For a two-wheeled vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:51:29
Purchase for the optical axis inspection measures, was passed without increasing the rotation of the engine.
This review is about item#5493695.
Headlight replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:42:03
Monotarou brand is also cost performance Attractive to but. Because there is a question in goods chests and durability, it has been in a domestic manufacturer of Stanley with a sense of security. Even this, COSPA can be fully satisfied.
This review is about item#5493695.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:38:38
Price was purchased charming. Long-lasting to good enough goods.
This review is about item#5493695.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:42:09
Still safe to use because it is manufacturer product. Thank you for your efforts now once in the price.
This review is about item#5493695.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:35:40
It is safe than gibberish manufacturer. Price I think also that it is affordable.
This review is about item#5493695.
Exchange by scooter ball out generation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:33:40
Since the high beam is broken, it was replaced. Is a brand item, there is also a sense of security and cheap feeling, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#5493695.
Business vehicle parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:24:40
Home improvement, the same article also in comparison with the Car supplies retailers have satisfied at a reasonable price. Also available in supplement future.
This review is about item#5493695.
Headlight replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:56:05
Although there is no a Mr. Monotarou, from the experience that has been dropped in the amount of light shortage it was subjected to inspection to buy discount H4 by other companies before, only light bulbs of headlight corresponding to the inspection items of the vehicle inspection (optical axis) is Stanley and Koito we use things of Works.
This review is about item#5493695.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:37:34
It is cheaper than others. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#05493695.
Hot lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:02:14
The price is reasonable and I use it with the credibility of the manufacturer. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#05493695.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:59:20
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#05493695.
As a spare when saying so
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:18:20
Because the ball bulb of the headlamp is a thing to notice at night, it is a principle to keep it as a spare. We used a lot of more bright halogen bulbs in the past, but in any case they have a short life expectancy, sometimes they hurt the harness, and we went back to the valves of these hands that last long even in the dark. Since quality is a thing of a maker that is used genuine, I think that I understand.
This review is about item#05493695.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:25:22
It is a repeat. It is necessary enough commodity.
This review is about item#05493695.
Car valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:53:21
It is saved because it is stable goods and can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#05493695.
When changing the bulb
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:09:12
It is a good item.
This review is about item#05493695.
My car
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:31:04
To discontinue quickly
This review is about item#05493695.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 18:45:10
very good
This review is about item#05493695.
Replacement of headlight bulb
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-27 19:41:37
I would like to change it as soon as it arrives.
This review is about item#05493695.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 23:41:57
Even in an automobile inspection inspection, we can ensure reliable light intensity and light distribution.
This review is about item#05493695.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Halogen Lamp and Others
Halogen Bulb H4 12V
Halogen Lamp H4 24V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Halogen Bulb H4 12V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V