Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 41
3 star 12
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 147 Reviews .
荷物固定
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:18:55
長さで選んだので ちょうどいい使用感でした。 使用中振動でもずれませんでしたので 満足しています。
This review is about item#6798635.
保管物の固定に
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 02:39:53
モノタロウPVの平台車の上に、モノタロウ柄の段ボール箱を6~7個積み重ね、 平台車ごと締めています。 中長期的に取り出さないような軽中量物を保管するのに費用対効果が非常に高く重宝しています。 長さのせいか、中段辺りにはそれなりに隙間が出来て、 特に中身の軽い箱を押すとズレ易いですが、 十字に締めておけば各箱がバラバラに崩壊する事はまず無さそうです。 多少抵抗のある床面や僅かな段差であれば、 スムーズとは行かないものの荷崩れせず移動出来ます。 地震の際など、崩壊しないまでも諸共倒れる事はあるかも知れず、 なるべく壁面や他の保管物と支え合うように設置しています。
This review is about item#23991704.
To summarize, such as stepladder
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:48:27
In particular inconvenience is not. Price I think also that it is okay.
This review is about item#23991677.
We used as a hobby.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:23:57
It is just good to secure the tripod in the tetrapod breakwater.
This review is about item#7294865.
When the tie and stepladder
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 12:37:10
We want to improve for quite put difficult when you put ahead
This review is about item#23991686.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:07:10
Previously purchased, we also purchase because it was quite good.
This review is about item#7294874.
Fixation of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:07:58
First, when passing the belt buckle, part of the spring is found in the part through a belt, belt it was difficult through caught. Turn off the end of the belt at an angle, I think that it becomes easy through if the firm only earlier in the heat and instant adhesive or the like.
This review is about item#7294865.
Transport of small
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 20:53:06
I am convinced there is a clamping force than I thought. Clean up even Okeru closed because it does not take a small become location.
This review is about item#23991643.
Use the boat
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:40:08
We are using the tension of the boat of the tent. Although different from the original use, and it can be used without any time being a problem.
This review is about item#23991677.
When luggage lifting of the stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 16:13:13
What this or purchase to have been used. We look forward to durable.
This review is about item#23991686.
Secure the ladder to the roof carrier
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 09:04:27
And the slightly greater width than the inner diameter of the belt buckle, in place through the belt, because there is a spring, hit the belt of the spring, it does not pass easily. We need to change the change and the inner diameter of the position of the spring.
This review is about item#23991677.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:37:01
The tire replacement of the bike has been used to ease. If Tightened force a little more stronger, it is the best.
This review is about item#23991677.
Light tiger tie-down
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 13:08:23
It is satisfied with the low price. Buckle I could use long because it is not plastic.
This review is about item#23991668.
The tightening of the luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:57:47
Use in the car of load collapse prevention. It can be used without any change with those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#23991643.
Luggage loading of the rear seat of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 02:30:08
Since the spring is extended up to the insertion part of the buckle, it is difficult through the belt. If it is third-party, because it is designed so as not to block the belt insertion part, the point is minus
This review is about item#23991686.
Storage products fixed
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:16:07
But low price had been very firm. It could use in various things.
This review is about item#7294874.
Fixing of the car for the body cover.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:11:09
We used to prevent blow-off by the wind of the car body cover. Since there is a thing that does not have a belt of the fixing in the body cover was attached to be there prevention of it that would turn-up in the flurry, such as winter. Cheaper than dedicated ones I think that it is good commodity so conspicuous because the fluorescent color.
This review is about item#23991652.
Loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:24:04
I used to keep the luggage, but come in handy very convenient.
This review is about item#6798635.
Fixation of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:46:20
The price was cheap because the strength to worry about, but there was not a problem. As it inconvenient, so take time to put again and would remove the belt from the buckle, and the shape of the belt tip is in the way of the arrow may.
This review is about item#6798635.
Prevention of falling from truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 22:13:13
To prevent from the truck at the time of delivery of the air-conditioning works and products of tools and products to fall, also has been using the thing, I like is inexpensive and durable place this hand from the previous. Dissatisfied place is, it is where the tip has not been cut at an angle. If it is cut at an angle, How can I easy through the buckle. . .
This review is about item#23991652.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lashing Strap
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Carry Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing Strap
Binding Belt
Lashing belt for light load