Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
168 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 44
3 star 13
2 star 8
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 168 Reviews .
Honeycomb hive transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 19:17:57
I always use it. The hive box containing a large amount of honey is heavy and it is difficult to transport as it is. Tighten them according to the nest boxes of various lengths and lift them up if you lift it up.
This review is about item#23991686.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:58:57
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from famous manufacturer products, it would have been better if the tip had been treated as a triangle
This review is about item#23991704.
To tie a double ladder to carry
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 22:23:25
I am in trouble because the remaining belt is too long when I bind it. The product itself is satisfactory.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fixed load in light vans Fixed seat cover during strong wind
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 11:01:41
I have used more than before, but I bought it because I needed long items this time! I use it only in general life, but there is no problem with strength ♪
This review is about item#23991668.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:45:08
It is an item that is useful when there is a chance. Because it is cheap and features are sufficient. It may be good to purchase it when you notice it.
This review is about item#23991643.
Load tightening belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:40:59
Tying the rope tightly and solving the work is also a pain, but I am satisfied with the goods which are easy to look and good also thanks to the belt.
This review is about item#23991677.
As a fixture when transporting a kayak
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 12:55:31
I am satisfied with the product itself. If further improvements are requested, if the tip (the one without the metal fittings) must unravel by any means, the usability becomes bad at once. At the moment, the tip is gathered like a bond, but I think that it will be possible to use it forever if it becomes sewn back, but the low price of this monotail is also attractive.
This review is about item#50971183.
Bike transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:05:25
Used for auxiliary tightening during motorcycle transportation, easy adjustment of length and convenient
This review is about item#23991643.
Packing goods when transporting tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 22:22:36
Tightening and removing are very easy, so you can work quickly and it is a nice item that you can reduce garbage and save as you can use it repeatedly. I will purchase it again if necessary.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 11:44:02
Used to fix the shelf of the store so that it does not fall down, it is stronger than I thought it was low price.
This review is about item#23991686.
Fixed to the loading platform of the truck etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:24:28
Although it is a repeater, it is short for 2 meters in the past and 4 m for a long time so 3 m can be made and it is used with a good feeling. Because the price is also cheap, it is very helpful to buy more and replace easily.
This review is about item#50971183.
Fixed loading baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:11:08
Although it is inexpensive, it is very useful for tightening loads. The color is also Hide.
This review is about item#23991643.
As supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:38:29
I am satisfied with sufficient ease of use. Maybe I will buy repeat
This review is about item#23991677.
Furniture packing at the time of moving.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:29:33
Although we have been using other companies' products for a long time, we have found something more user friendly at reasonable price. There is not enough time to evaluate the durability, but what you purchased with roses in advance is no problem at the moment. The best price setting for each case is appreciated. I chose black, but I like it.
This review is about item#50971244.
Fixing when drying futon on veranda
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:46:08
Besides futon drying, it is convenient when you fix luggage to a car carrier.
This review is about item#23991686.
Scaffold fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:05:53
Cospa is nice. However, it is a translation that the belt is slightly wider than the width of the buckle so that it is difficult to insert it is reduced by one star.
This review is about item#7294865.
Packing equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:54:13
I want to choose the length of the belt arbitrarily, so I would like to sell buckles only
This review is about item#6798635.
Temporary fixation of cable during transportation by dolly
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 22:30:33
When using, the end of the belt is threaded through the metal fittings of the steel, but the metal parts of the spring hit it hard to put in! It is! . I ordered 12 pieces of items, but they all have the same situation. Tips are necessary when using.
This review is about item#50971192.
Bundle electric materials
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 23:55:11
Belt body is difficult to thread through buckle It is better to chamfer corner of belt tip
This review is about item#23991643.
Bikes luggage on bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 19:25:22
It is strong, easy to handle and convenient. I used it before.
This review is about item#50971174.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lashing Strap
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Fixing Belt
Carry Belt
Lashing Strap
Binding Belt
Lashing belt for light load