Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 37
3 star 10
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews .
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:37:01
The tire replacement of the bike has been used to ease. If Tightened force a little more stronger, it is the best.
This review is about item#23991677.
Light tiger tie-down
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 13:08:23
It is satisfied with the low price. Buckle I could use long because it is not plastic.
This review is about item#23991668.
The tightening of the luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:57:47
Use in the car of load collapse prevention. It can be used without any change with those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#23991643.
Luggage loading of the rear seat of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 02:30:08
Since the spring is extended up to the insertion part of the buckle, it is difficult through the belt. If it is third-party, because it is designed so as not to block the belt insertion part, the point is minus
This review is about item#23991686.
Storage products fixed
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:16:07
But low price had been very firm. It could use in various things.
This review is about item#7294874.
Fixing of the car for the body cover.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:11:09
We used to prevent blow-off by the wind of the car body cover. Since there is a thing that does not have a belt of the fixing in the body cover was attached to be there prevention of it that would turn-up in the flurry, such as winter. Cheaper than dedicated ones I think that it is good commodity so conspicuous because the fluorescent color.
This review is about item#23991652.
Loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:24:04
I used to keep the luggage, but come in handy very convenient.
This review is about item#6798635.
Fixation of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:46:20
The price was cheap because the strength to worry about, but there was not a problem. As it inconvenient, so take time to put again and would remove the belt from the buckle, and the shape of the belt tip is in the way of the arrow may.
This review is about item#6798635.
Prevention of falling from truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 22:13:13
To prevent from the truck at the time of delivery of the air-conditioning works and products of tools and products to fall, also has been using the thing, I like is inexpensive and durable place this hand from the previous. Dissatisfied place is, it is where the tip has not been cut at an angle. If it is cut at an angle, How can I easy through the buckle. . .
This review is about item#23991652.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:03:49
At the time of the work of packing it has been used in the temporary tightening. Easy-to-use.
This review is about item#6798635.
Secure the vehicle carrying object
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 20:57:04
So easily stop it is possible, you have come in handy.
This review is about item#23991652.
Fixation of luggage mounted on the carriage
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:46:03
This is who is no problem even look, easy-to-use dish. If by force and speaking difficulties, "the tip of the strip is cut at an angle" is, work efficiency goes up because the good through the buckle. I may be off by yourself, if you do not roasted a tip writer, etc., it will become frayed.
This review is about item#23991652.
Tie-down
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:31:47
The passing the belt to buckle slightly, tricky. Buckle itself is very hard to loose in the robust building.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing of the luggage to the bike loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 14:37:00
Buckle can be fixed Tighten also peace of mind heavy luggage because it is sturdy and made of metal. Furthermore, when tires of the motorcycle, are also used for fixing the bead to the rim inward.
This review is about item#6798635.
Tie-down
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 11:37:23
Convenient if there were co-packing is S-shaped hooks.
This review is about item#6798635.
Over load
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:55:41
The cost performance outstanding.
This review is about item#7294865.
Fixation of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:14:30
We use without problems. I think if there is a variation still good for the color of the belt portion for differentiation from competitors product
This review is about item#06798635.
Canoe (kayak) boat fixed.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 11:28:05
It came mono of as scheduled. Price was also very helpful at low cost. Since the type of 3m was not, but this time I bought the 2m and 4m, 3m also we want to make all means.
This review is about item#06798635.
Packing work, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 09:39:53
It is used in fixed when the packing. Ease of use is good.
This review is about item#06798635.
Packing work, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:39:27
1 pack has become the 2 bottles, but I thought better to be able to purchase the number required by the rose. The color is also good to have other than this.
This review is about item#06798635.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lashing Strap
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Carry Belt
Lashing Strap
Fixing Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Binding Belt