Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stc Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheels, With Stopper

Stc Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheels, With Stopper
Sales Price: 4.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Attached to wooden furniture for flower seedlings sale
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 17:48:52
Is a very good and easy to understand because it comes with a red mark on the brake on and off.
This review is about item#6859955.
The wheels of work for truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:26:00
It was expensive but with stopper wanted uses as against the parts with a brake on the wheel on a flat truck. Except I have a sense of discomfort it is not because it is the same size in which the lock is operated by hand instead of foot Problem is no. Originally if the size and the manufacturers together I think for the basket trolley Discomfort can be used without. Mood there was a bit of give the cost is cheap.
This review is about item#06859982.
It has purchased as part of the time of the furniture manufacture, such as shelf of mobile.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 15:58:52
Previously, had been purchased a similar product in the do-it-yourself store, it was what turned nothing more review can not be large amount of procurement. It is cheap charm, such as the point than to buy in the do-it-yourself store in each time procurement can be a point, the same product to the amount necessary from the one in here. Also thank you from now on.
This review is about item#06859946.
Case for change, such as a glass shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 18:40:26
A little bit, I feel like rubber is soft. I think that it is not cheap minute way price. Building frame is made that firm.
This review is about item#06859964.
Caster exchange of self-made truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:47:42
Homebrew is the truck had been using the caster of Monotarou in, but initial was replaced because the rickety lack of heavy rubber. Although high price compared to Monotarou caster, I felt that initial is lightly smooth, rubber is also good. Now, it has been used for different use of the truck. (The cost is Monotarou requires only much cheaper ..)
This review is about item#06859964.
Equipment Moving & stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 20:08:31
I have purchased a need with stopper. 18U pulled out without two only of you, but no problem with stopper before of the rack, to be useful on a slope. I think I try to use also in other cases.
This review is about item#06859973.
Workbench
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 18:36:53
There is no perfect to smooth motion and strength.
This review is about item#06859946.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:00:37
Even cheaper was not at all a problem.
This review is about item#06859946.
As a caster of the machine frame
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 14:41:02
It is firm for the price, no particular problem
This review is about item#06859982.
As caster of working light
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 19:39:17
Very smoothly moving work is now easier to.
This review is about item#06859964.
Replace the wheels of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 19:46:31
We come in handy and cheap price. It can be used without a problem it is a quiet feeling than before.
This review is about item#06859973.
As caster of wooden box
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 13:03:38
It southward of the product is safe to use because it uses from everyday, I think that it is good commodity for the price.
This review is about item#06859946.
Dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:40:27
But there is also a future When you consider the time and effort to go to buy the price
This review is about item#06859946.
Use the movement of the liquid feeding pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:23:12
There is a pump weight, but failure to move because they were aged deterioration has occurred, are satisfied it can be moved smoothly become new.
This review is about item#06859991.
Carriage of the working machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:24:01
Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06859982.
For transport truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 16:27:53
And at this price, much think Surprised, but was a phase estimate of where there is regular trading, because it was cheaper to by far, very satisfied
This review is about item#06859982.
Use the truck for the movement of chopping wood machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 15:08:38
Very Sum - move to the nest, the stopper - was very good shopping without any unnecessary movement at the time of fixation. Price also ho - Musenta - and cheaper, postage attractive
This review is about item#06859973.
Use the truck for the movement of chopping wood machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 11:58:40
Very Sum - move to the nest, the stopper - was very good shopping without any unnecessary movement at the time of fixation.
This review is about item#06859973.
At the time of the work table prepared, it was Mashi attach the caster.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-10 13:52:02
Also move smoothly, there is no problem operation of the stopper.
This review is about item#06859955.
Legs for big drum
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 10:13:38
Those who bought at the neighborhood hardware store is resistance to be heavy is too low Although it has immediately broken This article is long-lasting and likely high performance. (It is actually now required observation) Also to the corresponding shop is also the price we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#06859973.
1 2