Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stc Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheels, With Stopper

Stc Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheels, With Stopper
Sales Price: 4.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
It is easy to move with human power by attaching 4 pieces to the wooden pallet in the warehouse. It is 150 mm type.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 07:55:56
It is attached to a wooden pallet in a warehouse, loading and unloading of luggage is easy with 4 stoppers with 150 mm, and it is easy to move.
This review is about item#06859991.
Mounting on wooden furniture for selling flowers
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 17:48:52
It is very easy to understand because the red mark on the brake on / off is attached.
This review is about item#6859955.
Wheel of work truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:26:00
I wanted to have a stopper but it was expensive so we used parts with brakes on wheels as a flat trolley. Since size is the same, there is no sense of incompatibility, but there is no problem except that the lock is not a foot and it is operated by hand. I think that it is originally intended for car bogies, but if the size and manufacturer are together it can be used without incongruity. I feel a little gained because the cost is cheap.
This review is about item#06859982.
We are purchasing as parts for manufacturing fixtures such as mobile shelves.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 15:58:52
Previously, I bought a similar product at the home center, but it was something many times I could not procure in large quantities. Here is the point that you can procure the necessary amount from one piece every time · It is attractive such as the cheapest point etc even for the same product even at the home center. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#06859946.
Transfer cases such as glass shelves
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 18:40:26
I feel that rubber is soft a little. I think that it is inevitable for the cheap price. The building is solid.
This review is about item#06859964.
Exchanging casters of self-made cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:47:42
I used a montrower caster with my own bogie, but I exchanged it because the initial movement is heavy and rubber is rattled and rattled. The price is higher than that of a monotary caster, but I felt the initial movement is light and smooth, and the rubber quality is also good. Right now, we use different trolleys depending on how they are used. (The cost is much cheaper as the monotail is .. ..)
This review is about item#06859964.
Equipment Movement & Stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 20:08:31
I needed a stopper and purchased it. Although it is with only two front stoppers of the 18 U rack, it can be drawn out without any problem, and it is useful even on a slope. I think whether to use it in other cases.
This review is about item#06859973.
Workbench
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 18:36:53
It is perfect for smooth movement and strength.
This review is about item#06859946.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:00:37
There was no problem at all though it was cheap.
This review is about item#06859946.
As a machine crash caster
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 14:41:02
It is solid for price and there is no particular problem
This review is about item#06859982.
As a work lamp caster
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 19:39:17
It moved very smoothly and work became easier.
This review is about item#06859964.
Wheel replacement of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 19:46:31
The price is cheap and it is useful. It can be used without problems and it is quieter than usual.
This review is about item#06859973.
As a wooden box caster
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 13:03:38
Since Nunsein's products are used from everyday, I can use it with confidence and think that it is a good product for the price.
This review is about item#06859946.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:40:27
If you think about the price and the trouble of buying it in the future
This review is about item#06859946.
Used to move pump for sending liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:23:12
There was a weight of the pump, trouble occurred due to aged deterioration, but I am satisfied that I can move smoothly newly.
This review is about item#06859991.
Trolley of working machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:24:01
Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06859982.
For transport cart
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 16:27:53
With this price, I was quite surprised, it was a phase estimate with places where there was a normal deal, but it was cheap for me, so I am very happy
This review is about item#06859982.
Used for trolleys for moving wood splitting machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 15:08:38
It moved very smoothly, stopper - it was a very good shopping without unnecessary movement during fixing. The price is cheaper than the home center, and the postage included is attractive
This review is about item#06859973.
Used for trolleys for moving wood splitting machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 11:58:40
It moved very smoothly, stopper - it was a very good shopping without unnecessary movement during fixing.
This review is about item#06859973.
We installed casters at work bench making.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-10 13:52:02
The movement is also smooth, and the operation of the stopper is also no problem.
This review is about item#06859955.
1 2