Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
475 Customer Reviews
5 star 312
4 star 75
3 star 59
2 star 17
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 475 Reviews
Temporary waterproof operation of wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:09:41
"120 square corner pillar" in the building temporarily becomes rainy so I wrapped the cloth masker tape this time only at the tip. Because it is equipped with a tape, it was easy to work quickly and was convenient.
This review is about item#7066053.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:04:30
It is easy to use and good product as I thought (≧ ∇ ≦) I used it at the time of painting immediately (* ^ ▽ ^) / ★ * ☆ ♪
This review is about item#7066053.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:22:58
Cheap and GOOD. Material and texture etc are the same as those in line with mass retailers. (same one?)
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:03:05
I have about 30 CM but wanted 1 m. In some places this is better in many cases. Convenient.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing treatment such as painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:42:48
This size is convenient and useful handwriting. It is saved at the lowest cost in terms of cost. (* Requests for products: If there is products in both left and right windings, the efficiency of curing work on site will be much better.Please consider commercializing in both directions by all means.)
This review is about item#7066053.
Plastering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:22:09
It is easy to use and can be carefully nourished. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#7066053.
For day painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 21:47:01
Since the mold ceiling of the bathhouse came out, it is used so that paint does not possess a bath or tile for painting. Previously it was hard to paste newspaper with gum tape, but you can do curing efficiently.
This review is about item#7337145.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:13:29
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal.
This review is about item#7337145.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:08:24
It is easy to use cheaply and is quite durable. It is useful.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing during painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 19:08:39
There is not a particularly bad place compared with other companies' things, and there is not a good place. It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39168193.
For painting curing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 11:49:19
I am using it for the painting curing of the vehicle, but it is unavoidable that the contact surface is easy to break if it flutters with the wind. It is okay to save time and effort because wide-angle curing can be done easily.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 06:13:11
At the worst, the adhesion was weak and it fell under its own weight even after curing, the time fell during triple construction, There was no meaning at all. The things of the home center do not fall. I did not have any problem if I used a thing of a home center loaded in a car. As a result, the room was full of powder and cleaning was hard. You do not have to improve it separately. I will not buy it anymore. In case of Monotaro brand, do not trust so much.
This review is about item#45530021.
Chassis masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:16:07
Previously it was a newspaper and a masking tape, but after switching to masker anyway the masking work quickly masked complex parts easily. I can not go back to the newspaper any longer. But why is why 500 mm is cheaper than 300 mm?
This review is about item#2282123.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:08:53
I used a different one, but this one is cheap and I hope.
This review is about item#39168193.
Damaged bumper paint repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 12:19:40
· As I tried to paste, pulling out the tape part, the masking nylon part adhered to the tape sticky part and I was perplexed
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:37:50
I sell it anywhere, it is very convenient. You can use quality with confidence.
This review is about item#7066053.
Paint curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:19:32
There is nothing wrong with the usual feeling. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7066053.
Is good
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:59:31
If you care about 12.5 m, I think that there is no problem. Adhesive curing vinyl itself has no problem at all.
This review is about item#87095924.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:50:17
I used it for a little painting. For items that you rarely use like yourself, selling bulk is saved. In neighborhood dealers, it is just case selling .... It was saved.
This review is about item#45530021.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:50:58
There is nothing to say. It is very usable. I would like to use it again
This review is about item#7066053.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Roll Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Masking Fabric Tape
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Curing Cloth Tape
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Tape