Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
409 Customer Reviews
5 star 275
4 star 59
3 star 51
2 star 15
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 409 Reviews .
Curing at the time of painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:06:17
I use normally, but would sometimes wrong with 550㎜. And get by changing the color of the tape five stars.
This review is about item#7337145.
Such as curing of spray paint
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:09:50
Note the length! Tara Dji ordered thought that cheap, it was a 12.5m and half the normal length.
This review is about item#7578593.
Painting of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:08:50
Cheaper than buying in the do-it-yourself store, also it was good because it does not change even usability.
This review is about item#45530021.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 10:01:40
Very survived. I was able to cure to clean. It was easy to beam.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing of time stuck tile
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 06:59:22
Adhesive and tile cement, easier to clean up of joint cement.
This review is about item#39168193.
Paint job
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 22:36:48
Easy to peel and easy to Hari, very easy to use. Cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#7066053.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:28:21
It is a consumable item. Because it uses a lot, it is cheaper good. In addition, the immediately entering the hand is also great.
This review is about item#7066053.
House cleaning General
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 23:03:21
No problem we can use. Price is also satisfied at low cost.
This review is about item#39168193.
Paint masking
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:17:23
I think that it is very excellent product. Compared with the competitor's product, any comparable without a feeling of use is good to cheap split.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painter's work
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:56:13
About five can not be used until the end against one box. When it comes to the end of the person it stood unusable Yojirete. I wonder if there is no way from cheap.
This review is about item#39168193.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 10:47:54
We cheap than at a price close to the Homusenta, but also buy it to disappear.
This review is about item#7578593.
For paint curing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 16:28:51
You come in handy at the time of large-scale curing. In particular, from the user, is a complaint without being used.
This review is about item#7337145.
House paint
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:24:09
It used to house paint may remain glue when peeling the adhesive surface. No different when you use the masking under a normal commercial product when you use
This review is about item#2282123.
Masking tape
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:20:59
I bought instead of masking tape It was bigger than I had thought
This review is about item#7066053.
When the paint job
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 20:04:45
Also surprisingly easy when you peel Unlike newspaper
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing at the time of air conditioning cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:07:24
It is a convenient way to avoid the splash and the like of the detergent around.
This review is about item#45530021.
When the paint job
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:52:35
Paint for masking was good because it smoothly.
This review is about item#45530021.
When the air-conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:19:34
Easy to use and come in handy. Because cheaper than buying at home center, It has helped us very much.
This review is about item#7066053.
Work before the curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:20:56
May be a tape of the adhesive, we are very happy because the amount of money also are suppressed.
This review is about item#45530021.
Used in the curing of the time of spray insulation of residential (urethane)
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 13:22:25
Nothing without change a leading manufacturer and there is no trouble. Easy-to-use and price we also come in handy because the cheap.
This review is about item#87095906.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Cloth Curing Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Tape