Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
463 Customer Reviews
5 star 306
4 star 74
3 star 55
2 star 17
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 463 Reviews .
Chassis masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:16:07
Previously it was a newspaper and a masking tape, but after switching to masker anyway the masking work quickly masked complex parts easily. I can not go back to the newspaper any longer. But why is why 500 mm is cheaper than 300 mm?
This review is about item#2282123.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 09:08:53
I used a different one, but this one is cheap and I hope.
This review is about item#39168193.
Damaged bumper paint repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 12:19:40
· As I tried to paste, pulling out the tape part, the masking nylon part adhered to the tape sticky part and I was perplexed
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:37:50
I sell it anywhere, it is very convenient. You can use quality with confidence.
This review is about item#7066053.
Paint curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:19:32
There is nothing wrong with the usual feeling. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7066053.
Is good
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:59:31
If you care about 12.5 m, I think that there is no problem. Adhesive curing vinyl itself has no problem at all.
This review is about item#87095924.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:50:17
I used it for a little painting. For items that you rarely use like yourself, selling bulk is saved. In neighborhood dealers, it is just case selling .... It was saved.
This review is about item#45530021.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:50:58
There is nothing to say. It is very usable. I would like to use it again
This review is about item#7066053.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:22:08
It is useful for normal use. I would like to purchase anything as long as about 40 cm long to make it crawl from the ceiling.
This review is about item#45530021.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 09:19:40
I will always purchase it. I am working without problems. I also want to place an order.
This review is about item#7066053.
To shutter box paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:20:39
Although I used it for the first time, I was quite durable and could not tear even if I stepped on it. I will repeat it if necessary.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing of window glass during cleaning of outer wall
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:26:46
There is no problem concerning performance and quality. As a stop? Although a seal indicating a monotaro brand is affixed to the beginning, adhesion is high and it is difficult to peel off. As a result, the vinyl part is broken and impaired convenience.
This review is about item#45530021.
Foam urethane spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:03:59
It is cheap so I am saved because it is a consumable item. There is no problem in use feeling
This review is about item#87095906.
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:51:33
Walls · floor · ceiling etc. We are using many according to the situation, but unfortunately we do not know the size as we remove the packaging. I wish there were descriptions on the inner surface of the core or the tape portion ...
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 22:44:47
I am using it often because it is cheap. You can use it without problems except summer. When the temperature goes up, it will remain on the adhesive.
This review is about item#7337145.
As cleaning supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 19:42:54
Despite the lowest price, I have purchased it in the past, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#7578593.
For construction paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 12:28:22
It does not change anything from leading manufacturer's items. It can be used without problems. If you buy from a wholesaler you will buy a box so you can buy from one is appreciated by a private business owner. Strongly speaking, first-class manufacturers have prints of 550 in length or 1100 in length, but there is no printing on monoterous items, but once you use them, you will lose the length. I thought it was 1100 before this and it was 1,800 when I used it. I want you to improve only there.
This review is about item#45530012.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 03:51:44
When buying it thinking it is cheap, there is less winding. For a product, a high home center is cheaper
This review is about item#7578593.
Protection of painted parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 07:52:35
It is used for painting buildings and vehicles, but it is user-friendly and satisfied
This review is about item#07066053.
Building painting etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:52:30
Compared with other products, it can be used without discomfort, and it can be cheaper and saved.
This review is about item#7337145.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Cover Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Masking Cover Sheet
Cloth Curing Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masking Tape