Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glass Butcher Plus Clear Lens

Safety Glass Butcher Plus Clear Lens
Sales Price: 9.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
When 斫Ri of concrete foundation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:59
I had considered whether only design, neatly fit around the eyes, also does not seem to fall off. Feel of the goggles. More than anything good, in order to cover to a minimum in the face, but that there are no hot be mounted. Nose also, cut has entered, during the work, nor does it adhesion. Those of the conventional type, can not be used anymore.
This review is about item#7037624.
Safety ing task
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:43:16
Or stuck the iron powder to why the eyes from the young, to the hot dregs eyes of electric welding, this if it is okay, it is also available everyday.
This review is about item#7037624.
Steel processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:25:30
Light and it is popular with employees and fit. But so little is high price, of the form, such as applied from the top of the glasses and we prepared two types.
This review is about item#7037624.
They are used to when working in the foundry.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 17:58:04
It is also the weight is also good design. It is also very good feeling.
This review is about item#07037624.
Cutting business
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 18:09:35
Fit when wearing, I think that good. In particular, reasonable in price, the highest
This review is about item#07037624.
Such as automobiles, repair of glass damage
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:14:47
Lightly fit, but is good displacement hardly a feeling of wear, a little mind of eyelashes hits. Distance of the eye and the lens is a good person who was a little more.
This review is about item#07037624.
Motorcycle touring
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 14:18:47
Light to, fit also GOOD Because there is a UV protection performance they know and love to ride a bicycle or motorcycle. I especially safety because there is good visibility in the tunnel traffic during the night or use because it is not in the sunglasses.
This review is about item#07037624.
As site safety protective equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 14:30:49
Lightly, over easy, the field of view is widely good.
This review is about item#07037624.
Protection of shaped abrasive work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 16:59:32
Well over a period of comfort, I feel not tired even if used for a long time
This review is about item#07037624.
pollen
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 13:28:30
I could not be crazy about the work cloudy over the mask at work until now, but now there was no cloudiness. Was good
This review is about item#07037624.
Protection of the eyes during the work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 13:34:03
Lightly, because hard to shift, it may be there is no feeling of use.
This review is about item#07037624.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 20:26:26
Part of the nose, I think the rubber pads is is immediately taken nose, may be able to have a little more hurt But because the price is cheap, good, if short-term disposable sense?
This review is about item#07037624.
Sander - such as, used for cutting.
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 22:23:12
Of where the nose hits, because the cheap rubber hurt immediately take? it can not be helped?
A necessity when riding a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-16 17:32:02
cool. Well not Well cloudy. Strength is also strong, but is less expensive, is a commodity to be long-lasting. It is almost half a year began to use, but the color does not change.
This review is about item#07037624.
Because it was written with the ultraviolet cut I bought. Since the coating industry that, I bought and so as not to put in the eye as much as possible the ultraviolet rays. When working outside, you use.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-18 23:44:17
Very well and fit. For use at work, fit was important. The commodity, is the anxiety because it is not specified as "UV-cut lens". Part of gray color, I thought that it is black parentheses good.
This review is about item#07037624.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-24 11:41:39
I was looking for a pair of glasses that do not fog even in humid places. The result is, the steam is directly hit, but cloudy to truly, Since the humidity is not cloudy in high places, very satisfied.
This review is about item#07037624.
Mowing other field work
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-21 00:38:03
Although those of previously used was too close to the eye, this is just good, Kakegokochi problem without satisfaction. I think cloudy but can not be helped and sweat a lot. And wash the sweat after use (formerly the pin of the hinge in the sweat those of use is broken by corrosion) But it is also used in the sense of the ultraviolet protection, (but there is no confidence because was not Japanese) never been a UV cut displayed in the box of goods to become care. Are you okay?
This review is about item#07037624.
Mowing other
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 22:07:13
Professional craftsman goggles (American style) at the same time purchase. Durability is better here ◎
This review is about item#07037624.
Mowing
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-21 21:35:33
Good enough is fit to face There is only a cheap, hurts per nose pad
This review is about item#07037624.
Leaving material removal (movable property of the apartment removal, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 18:20:47
Enough even in dusty place. As has also written other people, feeling of wearing even if multiplied by the thick glasses of the frame it is good. Then repeat.
This review is about item#07037624.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses Virtual V4
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses EE-12
Safety Glass QX Type Clear
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Binocular Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Dust-proof glasses