Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 LED Flexible Clip Light

3 LED Flexible Clip Light
Sales Price: 19.08 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Wood working
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:11:00
Second, only changing the position to open the three times clip, clip portion was damaged. I think the price that it is appropriate.
This review is about item#7063122.
For the car
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:19:21
You can use normally, but it will be limited places where still sandwich.
This review is about item#7063122.
Work at the time of the hand lamp
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 10:23:38
Brightness was as expected, but the clip is made to pieces, it has become difficult to use. In each case is tied up but very troublesome.
This review is about item#7063122.
We are using the time of the engine room and the car working in the repair shop.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 16:33:44
It uses very conveniently.
This review is about item#07063122.
Supplemental lighting
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 20:05:17
Attached to the desk or display, but was trying to use the aid of lighting to read the lower case, a small clip part, it is attached those without, Tsukaimichi did not. Want more 3cm about the clip part is improved so that Hasameru.
This review is about item#07063122.
Light hands on fine work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 10:13:43
I thought that it was a bit bigger
This review is about item#07063122.
illumination
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 00:57:38
It is not bright.
This review is about item#07063122.
Used in a car
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 14:11:16
Set between driver's seat and passenger's seat for viewing map etc. There was also brightness, it became practical enough. (It is unavoidable because of miniaturization, but if possible, I felt that if I could use batteries in AA or AA 4 classes for a longer time ...)
This review is about item#07063122.
I will shine light so that no shadows can be made when making my own ruler.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 23:21:02
It is light, compact and easy to use switch. The brightness is surprisingly brighter. Because the balance between the strength of the clip and the weight of the head is taken, it is decided comfortably at various angles.
This review is about item#07063122.
Parts exchange in the back of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 23:11:53
It is compact and unexpectedly bright so that you can irradiate a spot like a complicated place. I think cost performance is good. Do not lose it in the tool box.
This review is about item#07063122.
Operation behind the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 14:37:17
It will be helpful because it will properly illuminate.
This review is about item#07063122.
I am using it not for work, memo writing inside the company at night, when we eat lightly.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 13:35:45
Can be used brightly for small size. It is attached using the clip attached to the sun visor.
This review is about item#07063122.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 08:28:02
There are also brightness and clip type so you can use anywhere. However, if the power of the clip is a bit stronger, it is unquestionable.
This review is about item#07063122.
It is in use as an interior light in a car.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-28 19:55:15
Cheap, bright, very convenient. I want to determine the durability after a lapse of time.
This review is about item#07063122.
When model is produced
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-06 13:05:18
I also want a depth to be sandwiched between the fact that it is good if there is more thickness to hold the clip.
This review is about item#07063122.
Instead of the interior light being dark ...
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 09:47:29
Although it may be unavoidable on the size of the product, it is difficult to operate the slide switch. Cost performance is OK. I will try durability from now.
This review is about item#07063122.
Used for spot lighting in a car's car
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-19 22:22:57
Flexible length is a bit short. Problem with fixation method and power supply method
This review is about item#07063122.
I use it conveniently to see the scale of the machine and the score line of the processed item.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 08:53:38
Even in places where you can not clip, you can bend freely like Snake, so you can properly illuminate any place and angle.
This review is about item#07063122.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Led Clip Light
LED Clip Light With Magnet
Led Clip Light
Led Clip Light
Flexible Light
LED Light
USB clip-on LED light
Flexible 12LED Light
LED clip light
USB connection clip light
Rumirion S68
Reading Light