Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MB Type Aluminum Case

MB Type Aluminum Case
Sales Price: 5.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews .
Because the delivery date is early
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:51:48
The parts shop nearby is out of stock and it takes time to delivery, so I bought it.
This review is about item#07067855.
Production l prototype Hinto
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 04:40:45
It survives will be immediately sent while always. Takachi products I love You stay using for a long time the maker itself.
This review is about item#07067873.
Use in BOX to put the control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:24:15
Easy to be processed, it was very good able to handle the expected
This review is about item#7068004.
When the sample production of the voltmeter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:43:05
In wanted size, was a big satisfaction have also solid commodity itself.
This review is about item#7067864.
The board camera storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 07:35:51
This series will be saved There are many size. Tried to incorporate a minimum type this time. Aluminum body is easy to be processed, it has come in handy.
This review is about item#07067855.
Use in case of plug heat for self-made unit of the radio-controlled airplane
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 20:21:36
Perfect for a drilling also prone to the desired size, could units as planned.
This review is about item#7067952.
Modification work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 05:49:43
Inexpensive delivery time also early, has been available in the leading place.
This review is about item#07067873.
Creating a vacuum tube radio
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 16:02:20
When you have previously purchased, we made the power unit. Since the finished very easily processed compact this time, we used to radio of the case. It Monotarou me in was easy to find want size is the most, kind it is also abundant. In addition, it buys.
This review is about item#07067882.
Built-in electronic devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:42:23
I expected to clean paint than had was the products that can be satisfied have been made.
This review is about item#07067961.
It was used to Akashirube Yi.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:53:55
Fair to middling.
This review is about item#07067873.
I installed a smoker's thermostat and its wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 19:17:53
Drilling and cutting are also easy. I like the finish of the surface well and it is beautiful.
This review is about item#07067891.
For electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 07:13:23
Affordable, easy to process with size.
This review is about item#07067882.
For alarm device
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 12:43:17
Although it is a case not to disappoint expectation, I think that it is good if there are some types of sizes.
This review is about item#07067882.
Incorporation of electronic circuits
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 23:26:52
If optional rubber feet comes with
This review is about item#07067891.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 17:15:19
I wanted a small box to put the IC for electronic work, so this size was just right. I planned to purchase several pieces if the price was a little cheaper, but I was satisfied with two in the meantime.
This review is about item#07067873.
Control circuit housing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:07:47
Because there is a kind, thank you for choosing the right size. Because it is surprisingly solid, it is also easy to drill holes. Good vibes.
This review is about item#07067882.
For electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 11:06:10
It is solidly made, so the dimensional accuracy is good. There is also strength.
This review is about item#07067864.
Incorporating the autumn moon electronic universal dimmer kit
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 08:16:27
Lee Ka Lu as a case incorporating the autumn moon electronic universal dimmer (electronic working kit). ① There is rigidity and precision of the case, and it looks good when the work is completed. ② Aluminum material (thickness, color, texture, ease of processing) is good. ③ The surface of the case is film coated so that scratches during processing can be reduced. ④ Case size can be selected.
This review is about item#07067873.
Voltage controller, Volume controller Used for incorporating boards such as controller.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 13:56:33
The product is also good in color and processing state and likes luxury. The thickness of aluminum is also easy to process well.
This review is about item#07067864.
Electric circuit shield case
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-10 10:14:02
Actual appearance, texture is good. However, since both the front and back of the enclosure are coated (insulated), you can not ground the electrical circuit to the case as it is. You need to file it as necessary. If you can, you should be able to buy an aluminum case without back coating on MonotaRO.
This review is about item#07067864.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SW Plastic Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
TW Plastic Case
BDN type waterproof and dustproof aluminum die-cast box
KC type small aluminum case
CU-N-type metal-case
HU-N-type metal-case
MB type aluminum case
Aluminum case with MBC type flange leg
MBH type heat dissipation aluminum case with a hole
Die Cast Box
TS type tilt aluminum case
UC universal aluminum sash case
YM Type Aluminum Case