Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire

Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 3.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews .
Tension adjustment of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 07:24:20
It is satisfied with the expected pressure. However, it is worn in the future or become how much attention point.
This review is about item#07302942.
Spring rate change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 12:32:51
Since there is no size to the hardware store, etc. I used the item.
This review is about item#7303554.
Tools for parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 18:32:33
Attached to a riding toy for children as a spring 5-inch gauge wheel but spring rate was softer.
This review is about item#7305487.
For RC
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 16:15:38
It is satisfaction. Of price to was also sufficient.
This review is about item#7304525.
Your request from our customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:51:29
There is no to say. Delivery time is fast. Was saved.
This review is about item#7305882.
For reclining chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:25:50
It has come in handy in various choose size
This review is about item#07307842.
Buy the required specifications of the spring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 00:15:30
I want specs of the spring because there is a lot of specification is now in hand. Easily I want parts than going to the hardware store is placed in the hand.
This review is about item#07303816.
Buy the required specifications of the spring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 19:46:08
I want specs of the spring because there is a lot of specification is now in hand. Easily I want parts than going to the hardware store is placed in the hand.
This review is about item#07303816.
Replacement parts for machinery
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 07:05:21
Me hope the data of Banepitchi.
This review is about item#07304963.
We use to place to improve the separation of the auto parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:16:21
Price, is also fully satisfied with the quality manner.
This review is about item#07303737.
Product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:49:15
Fully satisfied, it reached the purpose.
This review is about item#07303694.
Replace became impossible Specifications
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:04:52
Rest assured that product that matches the existing of
This review is about item#07303685.
Four lift remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:13:53
It was perfect.
This review is about item#07305794.
MH22 Wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:56:54
It was used in the remodeling of the fog lamp. Problem was no.
This review is about item#07306783.
Used in the hobby!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:16:33
Very happy ☆☆☆ at the highest quality
This review is about item#07304053.
It is using a telegraph key for Morse code as a spring to put the lever for making brass material.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:08:43
Since the quality of the spring is always stable and can be used with confidence, because the type is also rich you can right man in the right place of application.
This review is about item#07302897.
For trial
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:24:58
The truth is, but wanted a length of 3 times, create and use a joint.
This review is about item#07303633.
We are using the type of food.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 02:41:30
Price that you would like a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#07303861.
To jig for robot welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 12:51:18
You can cut to size adjustment.
This review is about item#07304087.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 07:08:37
It was a good article.
This review is about item#07303886.
1 2 3