Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring As, Stainless Steel Wire

Compression Spring As, Stainless Steel Wire
Sales Price: 7.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Repair of water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 23:15:05
It was used in the maintenance of Seagull over Four. Do not put in the home improvement. It is satisfaction.
This review is about item#7308603.
For repair of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 13:48:58
We have not used, but purchased as a preliminary of the original spring. We had been looking for a rust resistant stainless material. It seems that there is no problem because it is the same size.
This review is about item#7311315.
We use to place to improve the separation of the auto parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:16:04
Price, and quality to very satisfied.
This review is about item#07309407.
It was purchased for meat timing adjustment of the slipper clutch, which was purchased for kawasaki Z1.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 20:14:23
Since the stainless steel that is very flexible and may spring. It is the first time I met a good spring! I want to choose a good one also of the performance a little higher because spring is a thing use long!
This review is about item#07310965.
Use in toy manufacture that with a music box
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 21:46:13
no problem Very convenient to choose from all kinds of
This review is about item#07309644.
Machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 16:26:41
Making even if you firm, is also a strong sag. It was nice of goods continued purchase hope.
This review is about item#07311534.
Recombinant of RC parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 01:03:56
I purchased as a spring for the radio control car of the suspension. Spring rate because the difference was also ready is likely to spread the width of the suspension-setting. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07310247.
Fixture of the test piece
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 14:46:04
There is no problem to use, but I think I even if there are 100 to 200 units.
This review is about item#07309093.
Woodworking work (desk)
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 19:34:01
Softer than expected is not available.
This review is about item#07308707.
Vacuum pump repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 13:54:38
We use for internal parts replacement of repair of the vacuum pump.
This review is about item#07309757.
Boiler safety valve of model steam engine
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 20:24:34
Easy-to-use goods.
This review is about item#07308585.
Spring of the trimming portion of the packaging machine (pack sealer)
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 11:29:24
Because the size is various, searchable those of roughly specifications. Although there are other spring specialized mail-order company, I think there is also MonotaRO those not in there.
This review is about item#07309854.
We use to create jig of bamboo Higo.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 17:20:29
- In combination with the plane, we make a jig to cut the bamboo Higo. Fellow in a good reputation, we would want to make to continue.
This review is about item#07310484.
For the equipment and machinery repair.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 19:56:49
Many years your products will be used, it has to come in handy.
This review is about item#07309626.
Repair of existing tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 02:53:43
Only 10 units it has no choice but do you often I user to use the spring of this kind in 10 units? This time it was ordered I am satisfied with the customer because it was customers' order, is a product you want to use more if fallen below the selling price in the two sets. Quality of goods is nothing you wish to switch to only improvement no problem.
This review is about item#07309434.
Impact mitigation attached to the foot of the up gate door of the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 08:32:48
I think that the expansion and contraction of the upper and lower outstanding good there is wander next to, but the problem was not in use.
This review is about item#07311911.
Holding of the electrode plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 15:04:10
At 150 ℃ about the environment it is suitable for fixed so that the object to be measured is not sag, delivery time also was saved earlier.
This review is about item#07308707.
It is used as a spring for the return.
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 19:55:20
You could use strength also affordable. If there is a there is a little more free length, it could use in other applications.
This review is about item#07311324.
Buffer of foreign-made swing Bell operating at the time of shock
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-04 17:45:07
Although No attempt has been made to implemented yet I think that enough to use as a decision from the appearance. Although originally was hope things a little more thick diameter, in the catalog now of products has determined that the optimum Is intended as a buffer relaxation of shock at the time of driving of a large swing bell of foreign-made as the intended use Relieve the impact on the motor for shake the bell of about one 80Kg on the left and right, but we have been the wind, the material because you are exposed to wind and stainless
This review is about item#07311683.
Firmness adjustment of switch
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 13:37:33
It was used in order to adjust the firmness of the rotary switch in several of the spring. Thanks to you, we obtained acceptable result.
This review is about item#07308996.
1 2