Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Socket

Universal Socket
Sales Price: 13.56 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews .
Used as a universal size wrench box
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:40:05
There is a person who also has it in the company, although it seems that it can not apply much torque, I bought it with its versatility and fun. I tried it, but I could use it until there was enough (20 N).
This review is about item#07226572.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:19:52
Convenient because it corresponds to several nut sizes in one? How much torque actually corresponds? It seems that there is no problem to tighten loosely.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 07:05:47
I could not use it at all for the cap nut. I would like you to write it for penetration nut only, but I think that after the bolt protrudes, it will eventually stop reaching the hex part of the nut. The nut size of the two cars was different, I used it as expected, but it was shockless to use.
This review is about item#7226572.
19 tried or Hazuseru without breaking the outer groove type of lock nut of size
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 23:25:23
Internal wire of the socket I have licked at the lack of torque. Bolt tightening in 130kgf · cm did not loose. Once loose Tighten lightly ones, it was used to loosen. I think it convenient if the large torque required.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tightening and loosening of the wooden clamp
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 18:48:58
Useful when you loosen tighten the different dimensions nut in one of the work
This review is about item#7226572.
Bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:12:14
... You slip quite licked that can not be used in any sometimes is because universal.
This review is about item#7226572.
Such as the private car of the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:50:41
Buy in replacement of the very difficult plug. Because me Turn expected was a great help.
This review is about item#7226572.
Bolt tightening, loosen.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 11:34:28
Square of the bolt was also good to turning. It was possible to use it usually.
This review is about item#7226572.
Worst products
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:05:41
Buy it and the person who quit the person is good are! After so much trying to Yurumeyo loose nut of torque, it was broken in one shot. It is discarded Qian
This review is about item#7226572.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:07:47
Because I wanted from before you buy, but still there is no turn, peace of mind is often at some only day.
This review is about item#7226572.
Maintenance of machinery
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 19:31:08
Turn the more I thought there was no. That align the socket of fashion one way most. Such as in the bike touring, so I think go if this one, I think that time is good.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tighten Loosen
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 15:32:33
The size of the range, if there is wide around, universal product that can be used without changing the size of the socket. When the center is displaced, than around eccentric, it must be accustomed.
This review is about item#07226572.
Maintenance of Chari
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:50:29
While not a panacea, has come in handy, such as the half-baked nut. Although so much turn there is no ....
This review is about item#07226572.
When working
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:07:47
Not good enough, it had idled
This review is about item#07226572.
For the car
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 09:09:47
Not work at all
This review is about item#07226572.
Maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 08:44:21
It is not a panacea. It does not work unless pressed to put a substantial force.
This review is about item#07226572.
Tighten the emergency bolt, loosen
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 21:02:03
I tried to loosen the clamp of the hypothesis scaffold on site but it was useless! It is only for wOO bolt
This review is about item#07226572.
housekeeping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 17:03:02
It is convenient to have one when tools are needed occasionally, such as a slight repair or assembly. The price is reasonable and good, is not it?
This review is about item#07226572.
To a motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 06:54:47
I used it for 6 mm bolt, but it will idle. Also, the depth of the cap nut was not enough. Is this price like this? I used it as an alternative because I did not have a 21 mm socket.
This review is about item#07226572.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:45:09
If the nut fits backwards, use the socket. I purchased the product because it is heavy when it comes to car all mounted on the car, but it can not be used because of its large caliber. Although it is 6 mm ~, the range of use is limited to the exposed part. 6 to 9 mm 10 to 12 mm 13 to 15 mm If it is in the range such as 17 to 19 mm, the case which can be used will increase dramatically.
This review is about item#07226572.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Noga gripper set
Noga gripper set
Electric drill adapter
Master Key 6 Kinds Set
Stud Socket
Wheel Lock Off
Almighty Socket
Bolt nut extractor
Twist socket
Socket 8SQ
Sheet for replanting
Tornado Socket
Twist Socket Set