Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fine Plate

Fine Plate
Sales Price: 5.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Use glued components when to peel pickled in acetone
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 19:55:04
Distortion also can be used without any problem without.
This review is about item#2995185.
As for chemical experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:11:00
Can is good. Big thing is I think that there is no remainder in the other diameter.
This review is about item#2995237.
Object case of kaleidoscope
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 03:58:22
Next to the manufacturer's logo on the lid is I thought I wonder if hard to use a little bit because the firm entered.
This review is about item#02995185.
Exhibition put the particles in the exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 16:27:03
Price is also cheap packaging was also ask in peace if you are firm. Receipt also it was only of the corresponding thankful one.
This review is about item#02832462.
I bought for breeding of aquatic microscopic animals.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 19:19:53
Before buying, because there was the impression that it is a relatively low price, and (1) heavy, (2) if there is a thickness in the glass, (3) even if angulated, I thought I try to see the larger amount , When I arrived, such problems (1-3) does not have, was a fine dish. We are very happy.
This review is about item#02995194.
For the display of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:49:36
Packing state was also good. I did not particularly seek accuracy, but it was good without Ppoku cheap.
This review is about item#02995212.
Electrical engineering experiment
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:50:42
It was very ordinary dish.
This review is about item#02995194.
Purchase in order to exhibit the material sample of a certain manufacturer.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 00:49:07
There is no feeling that the glass is undulating like a molding accuracy is good bottle bottom of the glass The image of the thing that put a very good without distortion. Not as much as anxious but slightly blue glass.
This review is about item#02995212.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Laboratory Dish
Glass dish
Petri dish
Petri Dish
Disposable Petri Disch
TPX Petri Dishes
Flat dish SCC
Flat Petri dish
Deep Plate
Petri Dish