Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terumo Syringe Without Needle

Terumo Syringe Without Needle
Sales Price: 30.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
This product is still does not order
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:11:40
Once you have received to order, I would like to use to spear dog food.
This review is about item#2921703.
To insert food for birds
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:22:30
Ease of use is good. Since the disposable of this price is welcome at 100.
This review is about item#2921712.
Your request from our customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:53:28
There is no to say. Delivery time is fast. Was saved.
This review is about item#2921712.
Analysis of ion chromatography
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:17:59
Because they are individually packaged, it will be saved to the very.
This review is about item#2921886.
Used for pet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:43:30
It is using the pet medication, etc.. Also thank you for your help.
This review is about item#02921861.
Fixed draining of the balun
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 06:30:13
Easy to use familiar items Because manufacturers are firmly Lodge with confidence
This review is about item#02921886.
It is a medication of domestic cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:04:34
Since the cat to daily medication reluctant, I was looking for something of deterioration less likely to smooth movement of the piston part. Cats do not know, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02921843.
Small portions of the liquid
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 21:00:29
You can also use without any problems
This review is about item#02921694.
Raise the medicine to ferret
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 12:51:33
Easy-to-use. Because there are a lot of consumption, it is appreciated and get to volume discounts.
This review is about item#02921712.
Cat of medication & gavage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:23:08
I was looking for something cheap because the slip of the rubber is immediately worse. Usability also survived well.
This review is about item#02921861.
Used for chemical liquid injection for the killing of miscellaneous trees
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:56:14
Is just good capacity of the chemical
This review is about item#02921694.
Force-fed to the cat
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:42:57
If there is a sale at about 50 this unit still is good.
This review is about item#02921877.
Application of conductive adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 16:01:55
Originally is that of the tuberculin injection, and Yes and sterilized in bags for each one. Etc. it can hygienic and safe to use without any waste.
This review is about item#02921712.
Use at the time of balloon exchange of patient wearing the Urobakku.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 16:17:25
I had been using previously, because manufacturers peace of mind, thus is thankful can purchase convenient.
This review is about item#02921877.
Feeding of birds and parakeet chicks
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 21:27:41
I bought in the feeding of birds and parakeet chicks. Very Tsukai
This review is about item#02921694.
For especially of resin (blotting)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:25:24
We make handmade accessories with resin, but mix and use two types of resin. Since the scale was also required difficult blotting is an ordinary syringe when the syringe type had been looking for to want. I purchased the 3mm. Will once at a time disposable because the value for money of the is also happy. Although those of large size Considering the content of which I thought a good kana, this size is a necessity to me because it would take cost to disposable.
This review is about item#02921843.
Empirical science
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:32:36
Broadcasting unit is a welcome and us a little more less
This review is about item#02921694.
Car power steering tank such as an oil extraction small generator oil extraction replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 14:22:35
It is disposable, but you can use 3 times position. Than to buy expensive equipment, it has come in handy.
This review is about item#02921694.
It is used as an exhaust to cause the vacuum experiments to children.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 15:26:06
It is a low cost, ideal for children's science experiment. The arrival of the goods was also convenient at the earliest.
This review is about item#02921694.
In chemistry experiment, we used as a pipette or dropper of replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 13:50:12
It is possible to Komagome than the pipette and syringe to discharge the accurately liquid is convenient.
This review is about item#02921712.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Injection Cylinder
Rigid Glass Syringes
Plastic Syringe
Clear Syringe PSY-E Series
PTFE Needle
Plastic Syringe
Puraripea needle