Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Injection Cylinder

White Injection Cylinder
Sales Price: 5.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
For gas sampling
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:59:44
It was used for gas sampling. Sliding suit also was easy to use is a moderate.
This review is about item#33407437.
Extrusion of the paste
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 07:56:28
Plastic syringe is the slip is hard, but this glass syringe is easy to use often slip. Since the likely crack when dropped, handling has in mind.
This review is about item#11098254.
Hand cream
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:36:19
I want to paint a hand cream only on the fingertips. Only the fingertips that is causing the trouble of expensive medicinal ingredient because I want to spot-painted. I noticed that there was also the advantage of not sticky that it is a small amount.
This review is about item#33407367.
Detergent injection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:14:47
We will be the future use of the goods.
This review is about item#33407412.
Put the adhesive
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 06:56:04
I use to put the adhesive. I use normally.
This review is about item#11098245.
Put a batter-like glue
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:30:41
There was anxiety in the first use was able to ripen use, scale is also easy to see.
This review is about item#11098254.
injection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 02:57:01
Vaccination, have been used in the drip dispensing. After use ultrasonic cleaning, it can be used any number of times if the autoclave sterilization, medical waste has been drastically reduced.
This review is about item#36695461.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 14:53:19
This kind of thing (made of glass) is helpful because it does not sell to normal.
This review is about item#33407412.
For the remaining ink suction of solvent-based printing press ink line
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 01:08:05
Commodity am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36695461.
The golf club grip exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:32:36
Glass than those used broke another two easy broken mounting portion of the thin needle before
This review is about item#11098254.
Color put work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 18:25:21
Use when you put color ink to the sculpture section Since little such loosened, the case of loose ink Attention is now required. I feel may be a little tight.
This review is about item#11098306.
Radio control car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:49:32
Exactly it was able to measure the amount.
This review is about item#33407412.
It is using the urine drainage by a domestic cat of the catheter of the paralysis.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 00:33:42
Smooth movement when extracting the urine, the work does not take the burden on the right hand side that was over now tendonitis is now very easy. Use the nerve in order to prevent cracking, unlike plastic, but otherwise the durability, such as it is scalding, is comfortable to use, such as enchanting.
This review is about item#11098254.
Subcutaneous injection
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:30:31
Unlike the disposable product, it is economically used repeatedly by washing sterilization. Also in terms of alleviation of the medical waste, very effective.
This review is about item#33407367.
For constipation
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 23:45:31
I bought for the enema Although liquid was impenetrable smoothly I thought how nice that a little more large Since it hurts when even put a large I wonder if this place to just say?
This review is about item#33407342.
For scientific experiments
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 22:04:59
It is a good article. Glass syringe has prices gone up, but this is because it is about 500 yen one, is reasonable.
This review is about item#36695461.
Volume measurement of cylinder head combustion chamber
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 17:51:26
But was using the resin until now it was hard to use very with astringent movement, this product made of glass will come in handy to volume measured in very smooth motion.
This review is about item#33407412.
Amount of oil
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 14:30:44
Indeed I feel made in Japan. It is good commodity accuracy. Memory is better if it is stamped.
This review is about item#11098245.
Solvent injected at the time of reusing the golf club grip
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 14:11:23
There are cracks in the part that put a needle. We want to strengthen.
This review is about item#36695461.
Used to put color in sculpture character.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-09 09:58:19
Making has very firm. A feeling of use is also very good.
This review is about item#11098245.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rigid Glass Syringes
Plastic Syringe
Injection Cylinder Lapping
Syringe control
Plastic Syringe
Industrial syringe
Injection Cylinder Lapping