Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Injection Cylinder

White Injection Cylinder
Sales Price: 5.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Subdivision of medicine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:04:24
It is easy to use and the price was also cheap so I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#36695461.
Used for dilution
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:19:56
It is used to weigh (ml) to dilute chemicals. Beakers etc are difficult to measure, but it is convenient because there is no worry overflowing as a syringe barrel.
This review is about item#11098245.
Pouring adhesive solvent
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 23:20:12
When sucking up the liquid, not only in the downward direction but also in the sideways direction, the liquid will drip from the tip of the needle and it will not be used. I bought it and failed.
This review is about item#11098306.
It is used for the cleaning work of the pH adjustment tube of chemicals.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:43:39
It is very economical because it can be used by washing strongly against chemicals such as solvent diluent.
This review is about item#33407403.
For gas sampling
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:59:44
It was used for gas sampling. Sliding was also moderate and easy to use.
This review is about item#33407437.
Extrusion of paste
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 07:56:28
Plastic syringes are slippery, but this glass syringe is slippery and easy to use. It seems that it will crack when dropped, so I handle it carefully.
This review is about item#11098254.
For hand cream
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:36:19
I want to apply hand cream only to my fingertips. I want to spot the expensive medicinal ingredients only on the fingertips causing trouble. I noticed that there was an advantage that it was not sticky in small amounts.
This review is about item#33407367.
Detergent injection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:14:47
I will use the product from now.
This review is about item#33407412.
Put adhesive
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 06:56:04
I use an adhesive to put it in. I am using it normally.
This review is about item#11098245.
Put the pasty shape
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:30:41
I was worried about using it for the first time, but it was able to ripen it, the scale is easy to see.
This review is about item#11098254.
injection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 02:57:01
It is used for vaccination, intravenous preparation. After use, ultrasonic washing, autoclave sterilization can be used any number of times, medical waste has drastically decreased.
This review is about item#36695461.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 14:53:19
I sell this kind of thing (made of glass) because it is not sold normally.
This review is about item#33407412.
Solvent type printing machine Ink line remaining ink suction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 01:08:05
The product is very satisfied.
This review is about item#36695461.
To exchange golf club grips
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:32:36
Glass is thinner than the one we used earlier, the needle attachment part broke another two more
This review is about item#11098254.
Coloring operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 18:25:21
It is slightly loose to use when coloring the ink to the engraving part, so caution is needed in case of loose ink. I feel that it is slightly tight.
This review is about item#11098306.
Radio control car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:49:32
We were able to measure accurately.
This review is about item#33407412.
It is used for catheter urination by a cat of a domestic cat which is in paralysis.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 00:33:42
When extracting urine the movement was smooth, the burden was not applied to the right hand which was becoming a tendon sheath inflammation and the work became very easy. Unlike plastics, we use nerves to prevent it from breaking, but other than that it is durable, hot water disinfection can be done, such as enthralling comfort.
This review is about item#11098254.
Subcutaneous injection
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:30:31
Unlike disposable products, it is economical to use repeatedly by sterilizing washing. It is also very effective in reducing medical waste.
This review is about item#33407367.
For constipation
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 23:45:31
I bought it for an enema smoothly I could enter the liquid but I thought whether it was better to be a little big But it is painful when putting it big, is this just right?
This review is about item#33407342.
For scientific experiments
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 22:04:59
It is a good item. Although the price of the glass syringe has risen, this is reasonable as it is about 500 yen per book.
This review is about item#36695461.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rigid Glass Syringes
Plastic Syringe
Injection Cylinder Lapping
Industrial syringe
Plastic Syringe
Syringe control
Injection Cylinder Lapping