Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench

Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 20.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews .
When oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:07:38
Indeed KTC made! Force was able to exchange firm takes such do without.
This review is about item#7108674.
Kawasaki w650 (bike)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 22:33:30
I bought the thing of 64mm previous wrong, but I was private covered with a cloth because there is a backlash, I bought a 1mm smaller this product to take the plunge. No perfect play is good. It was good if Kaikaere more quickly. You can also use the Corolla 09 model year and Honda current N-WGN. Do not buy the wrong way, is a manufacturer want be published in detail the suitability of size out the data.
This review is about item#7108525.
Oil filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:49:10
We used the union of oil filter C-218M. It does not have any particular problem with well-built wall thickness.
This review is about item#7108525.
Element replacement work due to the oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:02:22
Trust is put in still had the tool of KTC.
This review is about item#7108534.
When the automobile oil element removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 17:45:47
When I was in trouble cracking the last time, but I bought the Monotarou like our own brand products, is re-purchase the things of KTC like so difficult to work.
This review is about item#07108534.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:11:05
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#07108543.
Oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:29:19
Since the suit in every size, is the work is easy
This review is about item#07108604.
Use the element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:41:24
I am using the element exchange of 200 Hiace, but come in handy.
This review is about item#07108552.
When the car engine oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 00:01:21
I tried using the first time it was easy to use There is only KTC.
This review is about item#07108534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:47:38
I like
This review is about item#07108534.
Oil filter exchange of foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:50:10
It was purchased for the Renault Kangoo. Since the different shape of the filter for the domestic car was saved in was able to quickly purchase.
This review is about item#07108787.
Upgrading
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 12:13:34
I was addicted firmly without looseness There is only manufacturer goods.
This review is about item#07108787.
The removal of the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 01:35:32
It was rainy day BMW exclusive goods you buy to determine the size. Of course there was no inconvenience to remove the attachment. It is satisfaction high It is the KTC to say the least.
This review is about item#07108622.
To filter exchange of Runkle 801HD
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:10:44
There is no problem.
This review is about item#07108674.
Runkle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 13:32:37
In firm feeling of use, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#07108674.
Use the oil filter desorption
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 17:44:51
Time of removal also mounting of the oil filter, will not take a wrench and tighten focus because there is a little spread to 14 square! I think that some of the gap is not the way! I think that is easy to handle as a cup wrench better to fit a little more.
This review is about item#07108552.
Work remove
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:04:52
I was looking for a 63mm. It is good.
This review is about item#07108543.
Oil filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 15:08:13
I use much, but I think this is best.
This review is about item#07108534.
BMW 528i F10 filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 21:28:11
Rattling not fit GOO-
This review is about item#07108622.
As installation tool of engine oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 21:17:42
Compatibility with the filter, we satisfied referred to as the tightness of the tool.
This review is about item#07108534.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil filter wrench cup type
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrenches
3/8