Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General bit whetstone GC No. 1

General bit whetstone GC No. 1
Sales Price: 18.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Byte grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:50:48
I received it immediately very much, but the price was normal.
This review is about item#6726964.
Finishing of carbide knife
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 13:14:45
Without any problem in the product itself, is also good feeling of use. But it disappointed in the packing. Whereas although I bought two of this GC and WA red towards the WA red had been wrapped in cushioning material (bubble wrap), here GC was the only of vinyl containing a single thin cardboard on one side. Thanks to a small enough claws of the little finger dent towards the there is no cardboard side had made. In this time of use on the purpose and use this state because there is no problem, but you would have to return you were severe polishing purposes.
This review is about item#6727411.
Polishing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 20:47:42
On that were not sold in home centers, it was able to buy cheaply.
This review is about item#7698783.
Polishing of bytes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 21:34:37
I might because of the double-headed grinder that owns are Amaneshin to the axis of rotation perpendicular direction.
This review is about item#6727411.
Polishing of carbide drill bit
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:58:40
Carbide drill bit in the grinding stone that comes with the grinder (Monotarou, details unknown) since there is no thorn exchange did GC grindstone. In the GC grindstone, but carbide blade is thorn well, the high-speed steel blade and cobalt high speed steel blade in reverse too thorn, thin high-speed steel blade than that can not be subtle adjustment (about φ4 is the contact part soon in contact with the grinding wheel feeling disappear).
This review is about item#7698731.
Polishing of bytes
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 16:05:07
None None None None
This review is about item#7698783.
Sharpening of bytes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:33:46
You can use without any problems. If the price becomes a little more cheaply ...
This review is about item#7698792.
Purchased as a replacement of the grinder grindstone
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:17:34
We are happy to be immediately delivered at a low price.
This review is about item#6727411.
Product manufacture
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:57
No particular problem
This review is about item#06727427.
Polishing of drill
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:21:08
In particular, is no problem.
This review is about item#07698731.
Cutlery sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:10:32
It was attached to a bench grinder I got. We admire the appropriate reply Once in the mounting hole diameter inquiry to Monotaro. Comments There is no better or worse.
This review is about item#07698731.
Lathe of bytes and Ken
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 09:58:15
When the ultra-steel a little more.
This review is about item#06727411.
Dressing
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:46:10
It is good.
This review is about item#07698756.
Cemented carbide, cermet byte sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 21:00:05
I have not used anything other than Noritake, but I think that it is a good thing that there is not any dissatisfaction with this
This review is about item#07698957.
Grinding polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:30:31
It is a pottery shop. I am using it for polishing the bottom of a pendant. It can be cut smoothly. Since there is a thickness, it is appreciated without sacrificing it.
This review is about item#07698792.
For grinding of cutlery in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 22:04:15
The maximum circumferential speed is about 20% higher than the general item, so you can raise the revolution by that much, so you can grind efficiently.
This review is about item#06727411.
Heis polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:39:17
Good quality!
This review is about item#08127305.
For cutting hard objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 00:57:03
It is cheaper and better than buying in the near field. For products, we think that there are other parties other than this other wheel.
This review is about item#06727411.
Grinding / cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 01:40:09
Because the reduction is fast, the place where the price is cheap is attractive. It is even better if it is the same size and abundant in grain size ... I plan to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#07698792.
It is used for grinding of cutting tools such as drills
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 01:00:33
I always bought it from Monotarou. Price, quality, delivery time are satisfied with all. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#07698801.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Generic use bit whetstone A
Abrasive Wheel
Grinding Wheel
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
Grinding Wheel GC
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
SG Wheels