Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 18
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews .
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:48:31
Function has no problem. I am happy to have a handle that can be wrapped with one hand like a hand type
This review is about item#35116487.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:53:02
It is useful for packing irregularly shaped items, 500 mm ended in an obstruction and 100 mm rolling was difficult, this was just a good width, this width is not placed in the home center so it is saved It was.
This review is about item#35116487.
Item shipping time
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:40:00
I think that it was good because it can be used regardless of the size of the product.
This review is about item#35116487.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:59:56
It is an ordinary stretch film. Especially different from other companies.
This review is about item#6858101.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:02:55
Although it is used at the time of machine shipment and shipment of parts, it is sometimes cut off, but it is particularly problematic.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:41:40
There are also the number of turns and the width is exactly good just for usability. I recommend it because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35116487.
Shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:02:40
There is not much shipment, but the cargo size is various. This size is very easy to use. Because the price was cheap, I thought whether it was thin, but it is just right.
This review is about item#35116487.
When carrying goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 18:06:48
I thought that it was the easiest to use product I have been using for a long time.
This review is about item#6858101.
Material protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:01:44
Since it has only 300 width, it is in use. I really want 200 to 250 mm. There is no problem as a thing.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 19:11:18
Can be used without problems, cost performance is also satisfactory. It is helpful to have a non-use certificate of 10 RoHS regulations. Since products other than this can not be used unless a certificate of non-use of 10 substances is attached, we will respond promptly.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:55:26
Because there are many accessories packaging, 300 mm width is just right. 500 millimeters are used separately.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used for packing luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:36:24
The comfort is not bad. If you order by 15:00, it will be good to arrive the next day.
This review is about item#6858101.
Product protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:53:28
It is rolling on a tire to be displayed outdoors. I am saved with size just right for size and thickness.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used when packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:24:02
It is used for packing when delivering metal parts. I think that it's tough and hard to tear.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of uncalcined clay pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:59:06
The price was reasonable and the delivery was made quickly, it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#06858101.
Used for packing work and shipping work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 09:34:38
It is more economical than 500 mm wide. Because it may be used five times a day, 300mm is more economical.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 16:45:41
It is very easy to use, easy to pack and clean. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06858101.
Prevention of collapse of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:12:41
Because it is affordable, we use it for packing without hesitation.
This review is about item#06858101.
I use it for collecting disjointed items such as shape, size and length.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 08:10:28
Because elongation is easy to cut well, it is very handy. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06858101.
Curing of glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:50:05
Sometimes it is difficult to cut, but the width is also just right to use, so I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#06858101.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Holder
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch Film 12 Microns
DIA Plug Gauge 22H7 for workshop
Stretch film 15 microns