Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 17
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews .
Packing of materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:41:40
There are also the number of turns and the width is exactly good just for usability. I recommend it because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35116487.
Shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 19:02:40
There is not much shipment, but the cargo size is various. This size is very easy to use. Because the price was cheap, I thought whether it was thin, but it is just right.
This review is about item#35116487.
When carrying goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 18:06:48
I thought that it was the easiest to use product I have been using forever.
This review is about item#6858101.
Material protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:01:44
In use since the width 300 only. Actually I I do want to have a 200 to 250 mm. The mono no problem.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 19:11:18
You can use without any problems, cost performance is also satisfactory. RoHS will be saved that with a non-use certificate of regulation 10 substances. So it can not be used with other products also 10 non-use certificate of substance does not have As soon as possible please support.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:55:26
Since the packing of small items is often just the right 300 mm width. It is used properly and 500 mm.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used in packaging of luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:36:24
Experience is not bad. 15:00 good to arrive the next day if you order before.
This review is about item#6858101.
Protection of goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:53:28
We rolled the tire to exhibit outdoors. Size, it has helped us in just the right size to the thickness of both.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used at the time of packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:24:02
We are using the packing at the time of metal parts delivery. I think to do it is hard to break, durable.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of unglazed clay pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:59:06
Our price delivery at an affordable also will be asked to quickly, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing work, it will be used in shipping work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 09:34:38
It is more economical than 500mm width. Since there also be 5-oriented use in one day, 300mm ho how is economic.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 16:45:41
Very easy to use, it can be simple and clean packing. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06858101.
Load collapse prevention of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:12:41
Since affordable price, it is used to without packing hesitation.
This review is about item#06858101.
Shapes and sizes, it uses the pieces of goods such as the length to collectively.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 08:10:28
Since the growth is well off easy, it is very useful. Price also helped us in cheaper.
This review is about item#06858101.
Curing of glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:50:05
There is also a time that occasionally hard to cut, but because just good in the easy-to-use size width, Buy continue.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 10:54:37
Since entering early is helpful.
This review is about item#06858101.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:36:04
It can be used in the packaging of many things.
This review is about item#35116487.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 10:25:59
I have bought regularly - In the same place that contains the break It caught has been peeling core cardboard of But sometimes there is a little dissatisfaction in terms of equal Both other price performance no problem
Take up
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:33:38
This will be a beautiful summary of the Toka pieces of luggage Toka human.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of products
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:05:30
That is tolerable.
This review is about item#06858101.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Holder
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch film 15 microns
Stretch Film 12 Microns
DIA Plug Gauge 22H7 for workshop