Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 300-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 17
3 star 9
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews .
Material protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:01:44
In use since the width 300 only. Actually I I do want to have a 200 to 250 mm. The mono no problem.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 19:11:18
You can use without any problems, cost performance is also satisfactory. RoHS will be saved that with a non-use certificate of regulation 10 substances. So it can not be used with other products also 10 non-use certificate of substance does not have As soon as possible please support.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:55:26
Since the packing of small items is often just the right 300 mm width. It is used properly and 500 mm.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used in packaging of luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:36:24
Experience is not bad. 15:00 good to arrive the next day if you order before.
This review is about item#6858101.
Protection of goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:53:28
We rolled the tire to exhibit outdoors. Size, it has helped us in just the right size to the thickness of both.
This review is about item#35116487.
Used at the time of packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:24:02
We are using the packing at the time of metal parts delivery. I think to do it is hard to break, durable.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packing of unglazed clay pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 15:59:06
Our price delivery at an affordable also will be asked to quickly, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing work, it will be used in shipping work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 09:34:38
It is more economical than 500mm width. Since there also be 5-oriented use in one day, 300mm ho how is economic.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 16:45:41
Very easy to use, it can be simple and clean packing. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06858101.
Load collapse prevention of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:12:41
Since affordable price, it is used to without packing hesitation.
This review is about item#06858101.
Shapes and sizes, it uses the pieces of goods such as the length to collectively.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 08:10:28
Since the growth is well off easy, it is very useful. Price also helped us in cheaper.
This review is about item#06858101.
Curing of glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:50:05
There is also a time that occasionally hard to cut, but because just good in the easy-to-use size width, Buy continue.
This review is about item#06858101.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 10:54:37
Since entering early is helpful.
This review is about item#06858101.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:36:04
It can be used in the packaging of many things.
This review is about item#35116487.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 10:25:59
I have bought regularly - In the same place that contains the break It caught has been peeling core cardboard of But sometimes there is a little dissatisfaction in terms of equal Both other price performance no problem
Take up
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:33:38
This will be a beautiful summary of the Toka pieces of luggage Toka human.
This review is about item#35116487.
Packaging products
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:05:30
It is passable.
This review is about item#06858101.
Load collapse prevention. Preventing drying. Surface protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:39:35
So inexpensive, you luxury lodged.
This review is about item#06858101.
Such as the protection and packaging work for commodities
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 12:13:50
I never had the time that was previously purchased, but most of the products are here and there had been welded ones at the time of the last purchase. I do not know because of the crimp whether clung to melt, but a hole in the same part in every round in places was hard to use is open. In terms of intensity it did not be satisfied in terms of appearance (if you use the protection of shipping goods to the customer). The price basis, but it is your Tokukan there, I think the more good and quality of the product is stable.
This review is about item#06858101.
Pottery at the time of dispatch packing (several dozen units in the palette)
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:23:53
I think that in our goods, are suitable just without the moment problem. (Voice of field work)
This review is about item#06858101.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Holder
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch Film Holder
DIA Plug Gauge 22H7 for workshop
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Copy Paper
Stretch film 15 microns