Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Duct

Flexible Duct
Sales Price: 149.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
When the tank work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:37:52
I bought in the trial. Durable and no problem to use. This order will in addition.
This review is about item#8232463.
: Used for blowing dust from the dryer
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:14:44
So weak I at first base, used in the duct of Me second base.
This review is about item#8232463.
Such as a cutter cutting work can not use 斫Ri work and the water in the building
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 17:31:16
It was purchased as a replacement because the guy before was a little torn. Do? Usability or became a little compact, it does not change much
This review is about item#08232463.
Used to blowing dust of the dryer
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 22:54:20
I want to add the tip of the hook the balloon and the weight lighter (because the tip is bent)
This review is about item#08232454.
In the sewer
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 16:47:48
Yes without any improper without any
This review is about item#08232463.
Duct for suctioning extra paint in the spray painting process
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:22:20
It is very inexpensive compared with a major product of a certain first-class manufacturer, but I think that this is enough quality performance. I am sorry that the size is small, but if you purchase and process larger size and longer size, you can use it enough. It is a recommended product.
This review is about item#08232454.
Air-conditioning, heating exhaust hose
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 15:33:18
It's OK as it bends freely.
This review is about item#08733182.
Grain dryer dust removal duct
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 18:20:59
It is used for dust suction duct of Satake GDR 18 (grain dryer (paddy rice)). With general-purpose goods, there is no size, since the price is cheaper than genuine products, I bought it. Although I used it every day for about a week now, I feel that it is more problematic and genuine than a genuine product. I think that it can be used for general purpose of grain dryer, so I think if there are size variations of grain dryers of various manufacturers.
This review is about item#08232454.
Spot cooler duct
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 18:07:11
Although the omission of the wind was good, the duct was too big and usability was not so good. Omake brings heat around the duct.
This review is about item#08232454.
Spot cooler extension duct.
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 14:42:04
I feel that the interval between the metal fittings fixing the duct is short. Therefore, the duct will hang even if it hangs from the ceiling. There was no problem with others ...
This review is about item#08232454.
Duct for waste dust of grain dryer (due to the installation location of the dryer and the distance from the outdoor)
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 09:22:55
· There seems to be a strong feeling that the construction seems to be strong, but on the other hand there was a feeling that handling was not so easy. I think that it is better to be able to run smoothly as the material is somewhat thinner than it is now.
This review is about item#08232454.
Send wind using duct
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 12:54:28
It does not bend and heavy as I thought
This review is about item#08232463.
Solvent odor duct
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 18:25:10
I order two pieces and pull the cord to fix the ducts, and it was cut shortly. There is no problem with normal specifications.
This review is about item#08232463.
Since it is a farmer, it is used for the dust of the dryer, since it lasts long, it will be used again if it is damaged next time.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 19:39:26
We used it every time, we will not use this year unless it falls.
This review is about item#08232463.
Motorcycle engine start in room, for exhaust
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 12:46:12
There is no exhaust leakage to the interior, but how about the material being cold? I worry. Length to the outside is a little short and will be re-ordered
This review is about item#08733182.
Suction of a ventilator
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-02 12:21:18
It was OK.
This review is about item#08232454.
Blow to under the floor
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-16 04:59:09
I think that it is sufficient performance to use. Apart from things that are life threatening like the underground construction exhaust wind, if only the function of sending the wind in the direction I thought is about too good. Although it is cheap compared to manufacturer genuine, I feel that it is still high at this price as the value of the product itself.
This review is about item#08733182.
It is necessary at the time of work such as exchange of underwater pump etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 21:17:38
I used it immediately after purchase. The feeling of elasticity and material was good. After that, how is it deteriorated, I think that it is probably good.
This review is about item#08232454.
Send cold air to the work room
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 13:09:51
Improvement of working environment of workers, very effective as measures against heat stroke, worker's reputation was also very good
This review is about item#08232454.
It is used for cooling products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 12:27:09
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08733182.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct
Flexible Duct
Electric Blower
Duct blower flexible
Flexible duct
Flexible PET duct 320mm 5m
SUIDEN Jet Fan RS Series
Disposable Flexible Duct
Blower Filter
Flexible Shaft