Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Wringer

Mop Wringer
Sales Price: 65.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
Cleaning of home
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:28:21
It is a little cheesy, but I think that it is sufficient for the minute to use at home (personal use).
This review is about item#6791093.
Floor cleaning of the store
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 16:33:15
It is why this type of mop wringer, also in the do-it-yourself store, the same as the usual price of Mr. Monotarou, does Mase cheap Narari. So, since I buy cheaply slightly coupon specification, it is satisfaction.
This review is about item#6791093.
House cleaning General
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 23:07:53
Price is also cheaper, and we are very pleased with. Also I want to buy if the opportunity arises.
This review is about item#6791093.
When cleaning using a mop
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:23:39
I bought because it was cheaper than the nearby hardware store. I use without any problems.
This review is about item#06791093.
Floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 11:51:59
Used in floor cleaning, since the trouble when there is dirty the reluctant by hand, it is useful at that time.
This review is about item#6791093.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:42:57
We are using without any problems until now
This review is about item#06791093.
Iris of mob that was used to clean the floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 20:54:35
Clean squeezable.
This review is about item#06791093.
Workshop floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:57:58
Cheaper than those of home improvement, it may be quality. Well it is juicing.
This review is about item#06791093.
Mop Tied use as for indoor floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 17:45:24
Compared to what was used until now, the strength becomes stronger than narrowed down so high. I think squeezable better in that groove is in the roller. If possible, I would appreciate it if you would a roller fixed core in stainless steel. Since the use of hypochlorite for disinfection, it would quickly rust.
This review is about item#06791093.
Agricultural House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 11:52:33
Likely durable have firmly than was seen in the photo, but also well survived stop condition.
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning of the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 09:21:54
Decent to you juicing also mop. Usability I also good, I do not know durability.
This review is about item#06791093.
In-store mopping
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:44:29
Still does not only use you can use the price is also cheaper usually twice
This review is about item#06791093.
Buy mop and set
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 17:07:58
Since the squeeze stepped on by a foot, but the hand is to live without dirt, squeezing one more to go up? It can not be compared because there is no possible using other companies for, but I think the good without getting wet floor Once narrowed down a little more until the end.
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning everyday
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:20:47
You have previously bought this product use. Lightly but we have a firm, because the easy to use without even break We chose this product again. Firmly geared only tread lightly.
This review is about item#06791093.
Car wash of the tourist bus
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:04:44
Could things have a firm than I had thought.
This review is about item#06791093.
Use in cleaning after the work at the company.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 15:13:35
I bought this for a broken thing that has been used until now. It felt easy to use if you are firm.
This review is about item#06791093.
Wipe the water of the work floor
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 22:39:16
Whether the poor position of the foot lever, the body is not geared to not stable. Improvements roller of the fixed-side needs stability more too and the body on the outside
This review is about item#06791093.
For the floor and the car cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 19:03:31
We bought two for the car wash in the house of the floor cleaning and car. Ease of use because it is a simple function of squeezing the mop is fairly common. There is no problem put to the minute to the house, how was better a little more small to store in the car, I thought.
This review is about item#06791093.
Workplace of the floor is dirty because of the shoes. Since the quality drops Dropping the commodity had been multiplied by the cleaner decided to wipe water.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-04 17:17:36
I am happy to have been able durable than I thought
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning company office
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 17:29:18
It is firmly a container I want you to like washable easy to easy the mop in a container
This review is about item#06791093.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Replacement Mop
Squeezer, Step Squeezer
Squeezer
Squeezer
JP snap mop # 8
Water mop
Mop Squeezer F8
Sukuiza F6
Squeezer
Mop Substitution Thread
Mop Head Refill
Mop Squeezer F8