Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Wringer

Mop Wringer
Sales Price: 65.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
Cleaning of home
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:28:21
It is a little cheesy, but I think that it is sufficient for the minute to use at home (personal use).
This review is about item#6791093.
Floor cleaning of the store
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 16:33:15
It is why this type of mop wringer, also in the do-it-yourself store, the same as the usual price of Mr. Monotarou, does Mase cheap Narari. So, since I buy cheaply slightly coupon specification, it is satisfaction.
This review is about item#6791093.
House cleaning General
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 23:07:53
Price is also cheaper, and we are very pleased with. Also I want to buy if the opportunity arises.
This review is about item#6791093.
When cleaning using a mop
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:23:39
I bought because it was cheaper than the nearby hardware store. I use without any problems.
This review is about item#06791093.
Floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 11:51:59
Used in floor cleaning, since the trouble when there is dirty the reluctant by hand, it is useful at that time.
This review is about item#6791093.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:42:57
We are using without any problems until now
This review is about item#06791093.
Iris of mob that was used to clean the floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 20:54:35
Clean squeezable.
This review is about item#06791093.
Workshop floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:57:58
Cheaper than those of home improvement, it may be quality. Well it is juicing.
This review is about item#06791093.
Mop Tied use as for indoor floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 17:45:24
Compared to what was used until now, the strength becomes stronger than narrowed down so high. I think squeezable better in that groove is in the roller. If possible, I would appreciate it if you would a roller fixed core in stainless steel. Since the use of hypochlorite for disinfection, it would quickly rust.
This review is about item#06791093.
Agricultural House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 11:52:33
Likely durable have firmly than was seen in the photo, but also well survived stop condition.
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning of the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 09:21:54
Decent to you juicing also mop. Usability I also good, I do not know durability.
This review is about item#06791093.
In-store mopping
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:44:29
Still does not only use you can use the price is also cheaper usually twice
This review is about item#06791093.
Buy mop and set
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 17:07:58
Since the squeeze stepped on by a foot, but the hand is to live without dirt, squeezing one more to go up? It can not be compared because there is no possible using other companies for, but I think the good without getting wet floor Once narrowed down a little more until the end.
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning everyday
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:20:47
You have previously bought this product use. Lightly but we have a firm, because the easy to use without even break We chose this product again. Firmly geared only tread lightly.
This review is about item#06791093.
Car wash of the tourist bus
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:04:44
Could things have a firm than I had thought.
This review is about item#06791093.
Use in cleaning after the work at the company.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 15:13:35
I bought this for a broken thing that has been used until now. It felt easy to use if you are firm.
This review is about item#06791093.
Wipe the water of the work floor
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 22:39:16
Whether the poor position of the foot lever, the body is not geared to not stable. Improvements roller of the fixed-side needs stability more too and the body on the outside
This review is about item#06791093.
For the floor and the car cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 19:03:31
We bought two for the car wash in the house of the floor cleaning and car. Ease of use because it is a simple function of squeezing the mop is fairly common. There is no problem put to the minute to the house, how was better a little more small to store in the car, I thought.
This review is about item#06791093.
Workplace of the floor is dirty because of the shoes. Since the quality drops Dropping the commodity had been multiplied by the cleaner decided to wipe water.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-04 17:17:36
I am happy to have been able durable than I thought
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning company office
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 17:29:18
It is firmly a container I want you to like washable easy to easy the mop in a container
This review is about item#06791093.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Replacement Mop
Squeezer, Step Squeezer
Squeezer
Squeezer
Sukuiza F6
Mop Squeezer F8
Mop Substitution Thread
Squeezer
JP snap mop # 8
Mop Squeezer F8
Mop Head Refill
Water mop