Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
96 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 96 Reviews .
Slip of outdoor stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 09:35:21
I bought to trial because the outdoor stairs (iron) had become slippery. Since the tapes I thought all right kana, but it passed three months but does not have any deviation of the pressure-sensitive part there is also a grip force. Car for the stop line (the floor is concrete) are also used to.
This review is about item#8252632.
Slip of outdoor concrete talks
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 18:04:46
Adhesives are you with, but did not adhere as it is to truly concrete surface. Pasted by adding the adhesive.
This review is about item#21797177.
During the aerial of using a stepladder
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 02:26:52
To step of the ladder and are used to paste the tape. Lumpy and rough unevenness of Rubberized that have been tape surface of the surface is made to prevention of falling from the ladder, you can use and very relieved to improve the safety. Tape it will Harikaeyo After degradation.
This review is about item#08252632.
Stepladder slip and eyes
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:27:50
So stick used to Stepping remaining part of the stepladder is also well slip without safety.
This review is about item#08252632.
Machinery maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:19:53
The location was wet with water was a danger slipped began to move with confidence
This review is about item#34713086.
Outdoor repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:29:11
Thank you for your support rapid please. Of price to was affordable also.
This review is about item#34713086.
Slip of bike ladder
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:38:31
Eye does not slip in the coarse. It has more than one year is also good.
This review is about item#08252623.
Left and right of the loading platform of the loading car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:48:52
Since the slide on a rainy day is recommended. Myself and the audience even though careful, and other people think also be slid put the foot, better had mounted was purchased it is determined that good. Length was ideal if 6M.
This review is about item#08252623.
Cleat
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 10:17:52
It did not sell in retail stores, was saved.
This review is about item#08252632.
I was stuck on the track of step
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 08:59:06
The color in yellow, well noticeable safety will be multiplied by the foot.
This review is about item#08252632.
Used in the stairs of checkered steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:17:09
Very good no longer slip. Immediately was repeater.
This review is about item#34713086.
Use of floor-slip water park
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 10:30:21
Put to use the moment of floor slip of the water park is not a problem.
This review is about item#34713086.
Entrance of stairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 23:21:08
Is the tile stairs there uneven, but the back does not peel off easily 7 very Fuitto than ever Taku and strength you press lightly with a rubber hammer because it is aluminum. I like it very much. I bought again not trivial, but I bought four last time.
This review is about item#08252623.
Stepping crosspiece of the stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:32:32
To tread crosspiece of the stepladder has stretched alternately in yellow and black. You can work with peace of mind because it does not slip at all. Now, I stepladder you have not stretched the slip will be anxiety.
This review is about item#08252623.
It was used as a slip of the stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 17:56:38
It was used as a slip of the stairs. A feeling of use is very good.
This review is about item#08252632.
External staircase
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:46:22
I think that it is better to test if sold as a commodity. Never seen instruments that are not so much stick stick ...
This review is about item#08252623.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 21:49:34
Use in checkered steel plate. Adhesive force also seems no problem.
This review is about item#08252623.
Non-slip bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:41:36
Function as a non-slip tape, I think that there is no problem. However, if you stick to the mosaic tiles of the bathroom, a separate adhesive I think that it is better to use. If just the pressure-sensitive adhesive tape will come off in a few days to several months. Only their own because it is a problem of the construction methods rather than a tape of function think Not of the will.
This review is about item#08252632.
Cleat
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 22:02:29
Slip part is good, but it does not have a firm and does not correspond closely crimp because tape is a little weak.
This review is about item#08252623.
Slip of loading car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 09:02:59
Durable than I thought
This review is about item#08252623.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Anti-Slip Tape