Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 25
3 star 13
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
I stuck it to the nail of a forklift and wanted to prevent luggage sliding off.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:02:04
Because it was a usage method that was not supposed at all in product production, it broke right after the start of use, and could not fulfill the purpose.
This review is about item#08252632.
Used for stepless step (step) used for high altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 22:48:14
I used anti-skid tape for a long time, but if the stability of the stepladder's scaffold is secured, I will stepping out the step of the stepladder and the risk of falling will be greatly reduced. I have never fallen accidentally even during my busy work since I put this seal on the stepladder. Metallic staircases installed outdoors are slippery in rainy weather and the possibility of a fall accident is high, so I think that safety will be secured if it keeps it in a site that is likely to slide beforehand to avoid rainy weather. I think that there are many ways to use it even at indoor homes of general homes.
This review is about item#8252632.
Put it on the stairs installed in the outdoor tank
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:30:39
Hot days continued, there was no timing but it became cooler a little and cooperated with the site
This review is about item#8252623.
I put it on a stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 18:35:33
Compared with a certain stepladder manufacturer genuine slip stop tape, it did not change. It was 50 mm wide to paste on the stepladder so cut it in half and paste it.
This review is about item#8252632.
Outdoor staircase nose slip
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:16:04
It is cheaper than the home center and goods are no problem. I will purchase it in the future as long as I can not deliver the next day.
This review is about item#21797168.
Replace the existing ones when repairing the stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 08:40:16
It is easy to handle and can be pasted easily. The adhesive strength of the adhesive tape on the back is also good. It is also a good item in cospar.
This review is about item#34713086.
At the time of installation of lava cladding for water works
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:54:46
Because the installation period is long, there are also places where it is easy to peel off, so there are strong ones also in passing vehicles I wonder if there are any
This review is about item#21797177.
Prevent slip of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:18:05
Where the car runs well, it was a little weak, or there was a place where it peels off.
This review is about item#34713086.
To the stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:58:29
I felt it was dangerous to slip the tread board up to now when I worked on a stepladder where the floor was wet, but when I found this product and stuck it on the step board of the stepladder, it felt very nice without slipping.
This review is about item#8252623.
For non-slip approach of out door entrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:52:19
Previously, I was laying mats etc. for anti-slip, but it deteriorated quickly, it became tattered, flying with the wind, but this tape and not slipping is Of course, there is no worry of flying in the wind, so I am saved very much. I thought that there would be colors other than black and yellow.
This review is about item#34713095.
Staircase slip
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:53:45
I would like you to make a width of 25 mm Also, there is no durability (easy to peel off)
Stairs and other non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:40:20
Durability is ordinary It is repeat Concrete uses primer, as for now no trouble
This review is about item#08252632.
Marble slip prevention of Sakai parking lot
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:08:05
The part where the car passes is sometimes misaligned or torn. There is no problem in passing parts only by people
This review is about item#21797177.
Anti-slip of outdoor iron staircase
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:28:33
I reviewed it before but added it because I noticed something. The non-slip grain is larger than the manufacturer's item. It is unknown to what extent the particle size affects the anti-slip effect. It is a bit cheaper than the manufacturer's product so it does not matter much.
This review is about item#08252632.
Foot slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 09:20:35
It can be used easily anytime than the type to be painted, and it is useful for sudden work as other tools are not particularly needed.
This review is about item#8252623.
Anti-slip of outdoor iron staircase
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:49:10
In any case as it snowed, it will slide, so it sticks outdoor stairs. It was good because it was a bit cheaper than the manufacturer's one.
This review is about item#8252632.
Non-slip when refilling material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:15:54
Anti-slip effect is outstanding. Because it chose yellow, it is a difficult point to be dirty. When cutting with scissors, it became impossible to make one scissors.
This review is about item#8252632.
When entering and leaving the employee's mouth, planning construction as a precaution measure to slide and prevent falling.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:30:03
I think that weather resistance, durability, ease of sticking etc. are at a satisfactory level. However, there are points that are easy to break when dragging hard objects. I think this is the same for any maker item .... Now, I am verifying the durability on the floor painted primer.
This review is about item#34713086.
Car slope
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:58:39
The slope of the nursing cab was slippery on a rainy day, but it could be resolved.
This review is about item#8252623.
Non-slip outdoor concrete dirt
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:39:29
I think that it is better to test if it sells as a product for outdoor with a monotaro brand. Even though concrete was well adhered to the soil, it does not adhere at all. I have never seen such a bad product.
This review is about item#8252632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Anti-Slip Tape