Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bubble Wrap

Bubble Wrap
Sales Price: 59.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 16
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews .
For shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:57:59
I did not need more force than I thought to cut by hand. I am glad if there is a width of 350 mm.
This review is about item#8446173.
For product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:01:30
I bought it for packing and shipping products such as accessories. There is just good Koshi. It is very easy to use by hand. Last time I bought a 300 mm wide one, but I wanted a larger one and purchased 400 mm. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#32598693.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 07:51:42
Products used to date were cut with large scissors and used, the non-cutter has a break and is perfect for a box.
This review is about item#08446173.
Packing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:28:09
I am repeating things with 300 widths and 400 widths. I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#32598693.
Product packaging, protection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 14:45:28
Easy to use for small products with reasonable width. Work quickly because it can be cut easily by hand.
This review is about item#32598693.
For the prevention of falling at the time of shipment of succulent plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:36:19
It was very easy to break by hand. The width was a bit narrow, so I'd like to buy a slightly larger size next time.
This review is about item#8446164.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:31:55
I like it very much because it is a solid and solid type. Glass products etc are also shipped, so this thickness is just right.
This review is about item#08446173.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:39:17
It is handy because it can be cut with hands. Just because it is convenient, the price is high, it is still the best if you can lower the price a bit more.
This review is about item#32598693.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:49:39
I can use it but I use a cutter It is not soft and it is hard, so handling easy to handle is best
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing the bottle
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 15:31:25
I bought it by saying non-cutter, but if I do not use a cutter the cuts will be frustrating and I will not be able to cut cleanly by hand, so minus. It seems to be thicker than ordinary bubble wrap, so it's good for protection purposes so it's plus.
This review is about item#32598693.
For packing products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 16:31:36
There is Koshi with a firm thickness. I can cut it straight with my hands and workability is very good.
This review is about item#8446173.
We fill in gaps at the time of product shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 18:44:01
The packing which can be broken by hand according to a small box is very convenient to use. Until now I made a staff to cut with a pair of scissors and cut them together. It saved time.
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing of broken pieces
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:54:43
I felt a little hard, but it seems that it was better for packing cracks on the contrary.
This review is about item#32598693.
Bag buffering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 09:56:46
It was also easy to use because it was strong and it was fun.
This review is about item#32598693.
Shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:10:53
Very easy to use and compact storage. Although it is possible to break by hand, it is impossible a little. Recommend separation with scissors.
This review is about item#32598693.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 16:08:11
Although it is certain, it is cheap and useful. It is easy to use because it is made, but is it a difficult point that there are a few tricks to cut straight when cutting.
This review is about item#8446173.
Item packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 16:21:19
It is harder to wrap up than I thought. But I feel satisfied because I feel strong.
This review is about item#32598693.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 12:07:34
It is curled and bought long.
This review is about item#08446173.
Packing parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:50:06
I think that it is good not to take up the place to store the size of the product. Since I can not cut it well if I try to cut it with my hands, I always cut it with scissors and I hope improvement.
This review is about item#32598693.
To ship lightweight parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:15:53
It is very easy to use and cheap because it can be cut side by side. It is one of the products I would like you to put out in a monotaro brand!
This review is about item#32598693.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Bubble Wrap
Mina Foam Non-Cutter Foam
Mina Foam Cut Type
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air cap