Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug

NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
During maintenance of the emot torititer 1200 FX
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 10:34:28
Maintenance Although I used it in combination with a receptor purchased at the same time by replacing the old part, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#8557805.
Replacement repair of cable connection during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:15:26
It was robust, and connection with the cable was soldered reliably.
This review is about item#08557857.
For external power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:48:25
Used as a cable for taking electricity from the outside into a car by a mobile sales vehicle. Because it is a type fixed with screws, there is no worry of coming off in the middle.
This review is about item#8557753.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:01
Although I was asking a dealer, I was in trouble, but I was in trouble but I thought it was awful, I was surprised by a single hit where I searched for with a monotalou. It's a big help.
This review is about item#39273263.
To draw power to the trailer
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:25:28
Because I am very solid, because it is heavy, I think that the burden on the cable will be lost if you make it lighter.
This review is about item#08557762.
Request from customer
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:48:11
I was told about the delivery date as well.
This review is about item#8558286.
Used for control cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:17:55
I will be saved quickly until I receive it.
This review is about item#08558383.
For power cables worn during inspection for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:59:10
It is a product as per the catalog.
This review is about item#39273281.
Used for switch connection of rear gate of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:05:56
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#08558374.
Used when power supply unit is connected
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 10:27:37
The value of goods is high, usability is valued to customers.
This review is about item#08557753.
It was used for connection from the pressure measurement sensor to the box of the measuring device.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 19:10:21
There is no particular problem with this product. Because it is low price you can buy with confidence.
This review is about item#68038774.
We will purchase as necessary, Repair of radio equipment, projector, Power cord connector - Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:27:08
I am satisfied with the deal very much, and I would appreciate your favor.
This review is about item#08557762.
Power supply unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 10:49:19
It is easy to install and remove and is cheap.
This review is about item#08557753.
For motor controller relay
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 10:38:23
You can withdraw from the other manufacturer's products that you have been using until now, but the way you swing the pin numbers is different so you need to be careful when wiring.
This review is about item#08557805.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 13:50:05
Because it is cheap I will purchase again.
This review is about item#08557787.
Replacement of connector of electrical parts (as it became old)
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 00:48:47
Order code: 08557875 Nuclear Science Laboratory NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector There is no male side of the straight plug, if there is, please send it out by cash on delivery (1 piece).
This review is about item#08557875.
Desorption of sensors of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 22:14:10
There are times when the insulation resin of the pin breaks and it is exchanged frequently. Take extra care because the soldering terminal position and the distance to the cable clamp are too close and the amount of peeling off of the covering of the cab tire is long and it comes off the clamp. Size, price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#08557796.
Used for power distribution board of bathing cars
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 18:41:59
I have a sense of security because I used it until now
This review is about item#08557753.
I used it for repairing the connector of the marine generator's AVR cable
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 16:26:39
The item was not refundable, but when ordering we were able to purchase with confidence because the dimensions etc were known from the attached image. It is a cheap commodity, but since it was ordered with other things to 3000 yen or more, it was okay not to charge a shipping fee.
This review is about item#08557805.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NCS Series Large Size Metal Connector Plug Cap
Waterproof Metal Connector
Waterproof Metal Connector
Metal connector NCS - 14 series 1 pole P
Metal connector NCS - 14 series 1 pole R
Metal Shell Connectors