Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen 0.7mm, "SARASA CLIP"

Gel Ink Pen 0.7mm, "SARASA CLIP"
Sales Price: 1.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Use this blue to fill out notes on the text etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:04:41
In the image before purchase, we assumed a bright blue color, but actually it is an indigo-like kanji that is closer to black than blue. I felt regret that I was very satisfied with the way ink was printed on paper and writing comfort. When I recommend this product to a person, I would like to tell this and tell you the merits of this product.
This review is about item#8531923.
Used at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:48:28
Recently this pen is my favorite! Bulk purchase with a monotail is a standard
This review is about item#8531914.
General office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:34:12
It is very easy to write, so far there is no more pen. I also tried other company's 0.7, but it is thin and thin, and it may be that the standard of the numerical value differs with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#8531914.
I am using it for filling the oil change sticker
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:13:44
Too thick not too thin Please write and it is exact thickness and darkness
This review is about item#8531914.
Used for office work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 17:28:44
I bought a thought of blue, but if anything it is dark blue close to black. Other than that it is useful.
This review is about item#08531923.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 09:49:22
I am using it for memo writing, document preparation etc, but it is very easy to write. I'm repeating. Previously I used 0.5, but changed it here.
This review is about item#08531914.
Check of the inspection form
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:05:54
Although ballpoint pens are often unable to write while ink remains, this is handy because it can be used to the very end with almost no problem. However, it is slightly difficult to blur easily because the ink is strong. .
This review is about item#08531932.
Signature to the delivery slip, fill in the transfer slip
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 16:22:59
The export is smooth and fast, very useful for signature of the signature! I have never used 0.7 mm, but I am happy to write it strongly! This year we plan to raise the company with this momentum good letter!
This review is about item#08531914.
The green color has changed.
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 23:19:48
Although we are using each color from before, because green which we purchase here is a pale color unlike before, when examining the zebra site, the color type increased significantly. Is the former green a current virgin? I am in trouble as the color has changed. I would like you to sell it in the same color as before.
Take note, round
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 11:50:59
It is smooth and easy to write. Because the clip part is bulky in the pencil case, I use it for removal.
This review is about item#08531932.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 21:45:00
Other than this I'm afraid that I do not feel like using it. Because of that, if you touch it before drying it may bleed, but there is no way out
This review is about item#08531914.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 13:34:41
Inexpensive and good,
This review is about item#08531914.
Clerical work. Correction
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 18:46:18
Cheap and GOOD! As expected is a manufacturer item. When I bought other goods, I also purchased several ones. If it is 100, it is useless because ink quality is bad because it is only anonymous manufacturers.
This review is about item#08531932.
Office work in general
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-03 18:06:26
As expected there are only maker items, it is much better to use than anonymous products selling at 100 ha. Because the amount is the amount, it is not only for buying this one, but also for the adjustment of the amount of the boundary of free shipping for other products, or for free shipping.
This review is about item#08531975.
1