Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen 0.7mm, "SARASA CLIP"

Gel Ink Pen 0.7mm, "SARASA CLIP"
Sales Price: 1.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Use at the time of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:48:28
Recently, this pen is a favorite! It is the classic buying in Monotarou
This review is about item#8531914.
Office work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:34:12
No more pen is not very easy to write for now. I tried also 0.7 of other companies, to thin to thin, I might be the criteria of the number in the manufacturer's the difference.
This review is about item#8531914.
I use to fill in the oil exchange seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:13:44
To fill out not too thin not too thick is just good thickness and dark of
This review is about item#8531914.
Used at the time of office work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 17:28:44
I bought I think that blue, but it is dark blue close to black if anything. Otherwise, it has to come in handy.
This review is about item#08531923.
Scribe
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 09:49:22
Note to write, I am allowed to use the paperwork, etc., but it is very easy to write. We have to repeat. I was previously using a 0.5, but has been changed to here.
This review is about item#08531914.
Check of inspection certificate
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:05:54
Ballpoint pen is often no longer write to the remaining ink, which has come in handy I can use until the last little trouble. However, a little drawback is the bleeding so easy to strong aqueous ink. .
This review is about item#08531932.
Signature to the delivery slip, fill in the transfer slip
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 16:22:59
The export is smooth and fast, very useful for signature of the signature! I have never used 0.7 mm, but I am happy to write it strongly! This year we plan to raise the company with this momentum good letter!
This review is about item#08531914.
The green color has changed.
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 23:19:48
Although we are using each color from before, because green which we purchase here is a pale color unlike before, when examining the zebra site, the color type increased significantly. Is the former green a current virgin? I am in trouble as the color has changed. I would like you to sell it in the same color as before.
Take note, round
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 11:50:59
It is smooth and easy to write. Because the clip part is bulky in the pencil case, I use it for removal.
This review is about item#08531932.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 21:45:00
Other than this I'm afraid that I do not feel like using it. Because of that, if you touch it before drying it may bleed, but there is no way out
This review is about item#08531914.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 13:34:41
Inexpensive and good,
This review is about item#08531914.
Clerical work. Correction
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 18:46:18
Cheap and GOOD! As expected is a manufacturer item. When I bought other goods, I also purchased several ones. If it is 100, it is useless because ink quality is bad because it is only anonymous manufacturers.
This review is about item#08531932.
Office work in general
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-03 18:06:26
As expected there are only maker items, it is much better to use than anonymous products selling at 100 ha. Because the amount is the amount, it is not only for buying this one, but also for the adjustment of the amount of the boundary of free shipping for other products, or for free shipping.
This review is about item#08531975.
1