Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"

Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"
Sales Price: 60.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 12
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews .
Lower than steam cleaning of the vehicle inspection at the time, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:45:08
I wear from the top of the jumpsuit. Because in about half a year it would lowered trousers been stretched rubber of the West, will be tattered stepped on the hem bought every year. Water resistance are happy, but whether the code that is attached to the bottom of the jacket to the waist, I want to have a easy Hazuseru belt like a thing.
This review is about item#8682353.
Use in the winter rain season
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 20:00:24
In order to cope with the winter of Kibukure time, greater durability and raincoat was needed for the work of the job. It is quite good.
This review is about item#8702023.
Work in construction site
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:39:47
Not long after I started using, rain Hizaatari came to stain a little.
This review is about item#08682371.
Exterior construction General
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:09:27
Amehita prospect without, so you can recommend in its own way in a comfortable but is a personal impression. Is good you were lining smooth rather Kibukure in a little more durable and fit outer material is to the body, it sounds to you more to the body shape of the user. I wonder if commodity of Nari price. I wonder if that's this may be a little more cheaply. It's cheesy comfortable when wet.
This review is about item#08682301.
Wear at the time of the work rain outside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:59:53
Since the fastener to the hem of the part of the trousers is attached is very good when you wear. Fine, I bought about three pieces in the company like it. The improvements, pants waist is a place a little loose relative to the size of the jacket. Everyone was talking and when you are working outside coming down the pants.
This review is about item#08702023.
Rain work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 16:30:11
Us 190 centimeter 90kg work pants's the length of the legs 85 centimeter but was saved by this item is large enough. Since the waist 95 is a little loose, but would not be a problem. Useful when you wear I also boots is a good point to come with a button that skirt is widened
This review is about item#08702023.
Kappa for motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:57:51
Originally for work and no air vent so summer touring is full of heat but waterproofness is no complain. It's good for fall to winter.
This review is about item#08702005.
Used for motorcycle commuting.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 21:32:35
It seems that there is no problem even if the fabric is quite thick and used hard. Since it is still not used during heavy rain, I will be slightly satisfied.
This review is about item#08702014.
For motorcycle newspaper delivery
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:50:20
Waterproof is satisfactory. It is suitable rain kappa for the coming season. Just a little heavy. So it's bulky. It is how much durability you have.
This review is about item#08682387.
For bike commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:12:29
Three purchase repeat purchases will now be purchased We have purchased various rain wear until now, but there are no complaints about waterproofness. It is a recommended dish for bike commuting and touring.
This review is about item#08702023.
Light work in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:22:10
Since the side has zipper, it is smooth when wearing. I am also satisfied with the abundance of size.
This review is about item#08702014.
Site work at rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 12:20:27
It is durable but it is saved
This review is about item#08701996.
Motorcycle move on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:41:22
The kappa that I used to use has always got a blot of water while traveling on a motorcycle. This product is satisfied because it is easy to move without water penetration. I am satisfied also in terms of low price.
This review is about item#08702014.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 20:30:55
I bought it for motorcycle on rainy day. It is bright orange and easy to understand from other vehicles. I am expecting durability.
This review is about item#08702005.
General civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 18:56:58
I ordered a larger LL size to wear on work clothes at a height of 175 cm. The result was a great answer. The dough is pretty slick and it seems that it will not be torn easily. However, because it is not a breathable material, it may be pretty stuffy with clothes for a long time. In addition, trousers' hem zipper is a piece of equipment that is easy to cover from above the boots.
This review is about item#08682317.
As a rain gear during rainy work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:53:19
I think that it is an average function in this price range. If you do maintenance such as rupture spray, there is also durability as it is. It is safe.
This review is about item#08702005.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 18:24:19
Arrived two days after placing an order. It is hard to understand in the image, but it seems to be durable with a thick fabric. Also, cloth is stitching on elbow and knee part, making it rather polite. In this case there is a sense of security that seems to be able to withstand hard work. It seems to be active in the rainy season of the coming season. I think that it is the best if there are color variations a little more.
This review is about item#08682301.
Delivery service on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:29:31
I have bought various raincoats so far, but I do not understand why the fabrics are bad or the prices are too good. In the delivery business it took 1 to 2 hours to clothes inside. I bought it with no good this time, but I like it. I am saved because the dough is thick and there is not much penetration of water. I wish you will overcome the rainy season.
This review is about item#08701987.
Low-load unloading operation in a cold place
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:51:26
No water entered at all, it is strong. On the other hand, I think that it is very hot when using it in summer a little heavy. It is comfortable in a cool place.
This review is about item#08682344.
When guiding a car for about 3 hours
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 15:48:45
Anyway it is good not to get wet with rain. Just steak and sweat. The first condition of product selection is not to get wet, because it was that it does not get caught, it passed. I will try it next time I ride a bike.
This review is about item#08702005.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
Safety Rainwear
Hybrid Rainsuit
Pro Safety Rainsuit
Rain Strong
3D Breeze Rain
Rainwear Super Mac
Raincoat Work
Rain Suit
Rainware,
Rainwear, Takumi
Rising Mac
Seven point AS-5800
Oxidized silver AS-4000