Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Absorbency Toilet Paper Made for Shower And Wc

Double-Absorbency Toilet Paper Made for Shower And Wc
Sales Price: 26.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
toilet&
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 09:14:41
The fabric is thick and has absorbing power, moderate length with breaks, ecology.
This review is about item#8731712.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 09:24:51
Because you use washlets, you can not use others if you use this.
This review is about item#8731712.
Big Wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:44:41
It will be addictive if used once with the water absorption power! It is very recommended.
This review is about item#8731712.
Shower toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 00:21:17
The amount is a bit high, but it will be very helpful as it delivers it to my home by courier service
This review is about item#08731712.
Used for the company's toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:14:41
Shopping for a company is difficult, so it is convenient to purchase it at the next moment
This review is about item#8731712.
For office toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 10:16:58
The water absorbing power is amazing, the flow became smooth without clogging.
This review is about item#8731712.
In the toilet at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 10:45:03
I like it and I am ordering it all the time. Absorption power is good, so I use it for my home.
This review is about item#08731712.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 12:16:36
It is toilet paper with good water absorbency. Ideal for washlets. The price is a little expensive. The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#08731712.
In a toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:46:18
Shower toilet is good. The moisture absorption feeling is good. Because it is bulky, I will deliver it to my house. The price is normal but buying is free for shipping costs of 3000 yen.
This review is about item#08731712.
Generally normal
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 14:17:06
Because it is bulky goods, it is saved by order / delivery in box units.
This review is about item#08731712.
I only use it in a toilet ....
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 16:18:58
It is soft. It has water retention capacity and water absorption capacity. There are also thickness. The feeling of use is very good. Surely it is suitable for shower toilet.
This review is about item#08731712.
toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 19:34:23
Unlike ordinary toilet paper, this product has a thick paper thickness and a very good feeling. Besides, the amount used per one lessens. Please try it by yourself. I think that it is well understood.
This review is about item#08731712.
toilet
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 14:44:53
Good feeling.
This review is about item#08731712.
You should change the question. There is no answer to the current question.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 13:45:19
Although there is nothing in particular there is a feeling that consumption is suppressed more than any other products. Once you start to use it will be necessary to have reasons and courage to switch to other products. "
This review is about item#08731712.
Used in a flush toilet
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 12:50:19
It is double and soft and not clogged. The staff's reputation seems to be good.
This review is about item#08731712.
For toilet
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 11:19:55
The price was super cheap (Seiyu) nearby.
This review is about item#08731712.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nepiya Tissue
Nepinepi Toilet Roll
Scotty Toilet Tissue
Tissue,
Elmore Tissue
Windia
Hosukurin liftable UTM type for indoor
Human sensor chime & alarm