Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ceramic cutter

Ceramic cutter
Sales Price: 36.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Brass Chick parts of deburring
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 09:40:45
Acquaintance was purchased because it was used. It uses in length thing of deburring. We also come in handy stable and very easy-to-use and cutting stock Once you get used. We ordered two additional.
This review is about item#9144685.
Of plastic products deburring
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:25:51
The trick is to enter.
This review is about item#09144685.
Used to burr removal of plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:09:56
Flat portion could be used without stress, but it was difficult to use in a location that is not the case.
This review is about item#09144685.
Deburr
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:19:32
This is a great smoothly deburring is possible. It easy if you buy at the sale, you will be Once again buy broken (· ∀ ·)
This review is about item#09144685.
Used to bevel cut after the drill of the bowling ball.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:47:11
A look at the cutting edge of shape, but I thought that happens to any condition, results, shaved very fine, without leaving even chatter It became a slide such finish. I had used the knife of metal, but here, sag cutting edge, was the place that had gone a long time ago of sharp. Perhaps, because it seems to durability is also good, very happy.
This review is about item#09144685.
Chamfering, deburring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:23:33
A single price is a little high, but this is not and can not go to work. You can clean the chamfer. Because disposable waste, I think that replacement blade may, if any.
This review is about item#09144685.
It uses, such as in the deburring and chamfering thread of resin
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 14:48:47
Although we are mainly used in the resin of deburring thread chamfer, etc., to do things, but not too much shaving It is also not safe not keen to say how, I feel good shaved Kyurukyuru ♪ I am happy and there is also of a little thin ...
This review is about item#09144694.
Deburring of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 12:18:21
Deburring of fine place is now easier. Maneuverability handed, sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#09144694.
Deburring of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 12:17:06
Without putting a scratch, it is deburring. We get a sense of stability in the work.
This review is about item#09144685.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ceramic inserts Honey knife
Scraper 42
Super Stone Mini Holder Set
solid carbide scraper
Middy scraper
Super Stone Small set
Scraper
Deburring Knife