Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask

Dust Mask
Sales Price: 59.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
FRP polishing work and painting etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:52:52
I am happy if the price is a bit cheaper. Functionally there is no problem.
This review is about item#9170375.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:59:39
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#9170375.
Equipment maintenance in dust environment
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:33:15
Since it is disposable, it is cheap as much as possible · I am using it without particular problem during exploring high function items.
This review is about item#09170375.
When spraying agricultural chemicals, wearing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 00:52:25
I always bought a domestic 3M mask with an agricultural cooperative. Because it is the same thing, the disposable frequency increases as much as the price is cheap, so you can work healthily. I use it in every scene such as dusty work. It is okay for rubber strings to be solid.
This review is about item#09170375.
Dusty working environment
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 12:11:04
Hangul characters were written in the box. Only one manual of Japanese notation is pasted on one side of the box. The period of use was not filled in, and there was such a notation with Hangul characters but I could not understand. Please also write in Japanese.
This review is about item#09170375.
Parts polishing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 09:53:55
This is the best for employees so I was asked to buy it. I use it for a long time for about 9 hours, but it is not painful compared to other masks, it seems that the part of the nose does not hurt. About 20 sheets are consumed everyday, so I want you to make it cheaper
This review is about item#09170375.
Factory work in general. As we are making concrete products, we always do cement, dust in polishing work, woodworking, dust during ironworking, fumes in welding work, anyway, when in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-23 13:51:49
It is the best among the masks I used to date. I wonder if rubber had come off from rubber stopper twice.
This review is about item#09170375.
Because it is a concrete factory, cement and dust are always dancing so we are in almost all day.
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-28 20:34:52
We used other companies' products, but this mask is the best. The price is reasonable, too. It is good as it can not take strings. Others are easy to remove from the staplers. I was sleeping when I was flu. It is not stuffy if you get used to it. A yellow string is good. It may be a ship's object. But 8710 itself is good.
This review is about item#09170375.
In piping work
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-01 14:54:43
Is good.
This review is about item#09170375.
Measures against influenza
2
From Japan
On 2009-05-02 10:22:48
There is an odor of the adhesive, and it hurts the mood. The fit is good.
This review is about item#09170375.
Our company is used for manufacturing bearings for bearings and polishing of bearings.
4
From Japan
On 2008-09-09 13:28:22
The price is inexpensive and the feeling of use is a mask which is indispensable in the field as it is with the thing of high unit price which was used before before.
This review is about item#09170375.
When cleaning the plant
4
From Japan
On 2008-08-27 10:20:11
I feel that the feeling of use does not change just because I am not under a national certification. This is enough for a bit of use unless it's really a bad dust factory.
This review is about item#09170375.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-12 13:32:51
Until now I used 3M 8710, but I gained very much because it is cheap just as a parallel import. The package is different from the usual one, but the color of the rubber is different, the feeling of use does not change at all.
This review is about item#09170375.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
N95 Protective Masks
Dust Masks No.8210J-DS2
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Mask No.8000J
Resin crossbelt
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Letter case four set