Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BT Thermal Tights

BT Thermal Tights
Sales Price: 18.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
When working in a factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:47:19
Comfort is good. Touch is very good. I could not get in the way at the bottom of the tie
This review is about item#9258006.
Pruning work of Ueki
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 12:13:34
Warm and very good, but the home improvement is cheap.
This review is about item#9257997.
Of course, for protection against the cold
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 08:27:07
Manufacturer goods anxiety because it is peace of mind was purchased without. Of course comfort is good, just underwear is purchased more than one because there is no fact that only buy one outfit. So is I think than there may be a discount Toka if you buy more than 3 pieces, but Why?
This review is about item#9257981.
For winter protection against the cold ...
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 18:47:06
It is purchase in repeat. It is warm and easy-to-use products for the price. By the way, because his is a work in the room, but I feel just well, I do not know in the outdoors ....
This review is about item#9258006.
Used as a protection against the cold of the factory work can not use the heating appliances in the winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 18:55:13
Easy to move lightly than I thought, price was also good affordable fabric.
This review is about item#09257997.
Purchased as winter measures against cold
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 19:10:16
Warm and I think that it is good commodity. It was also sold in the neighborhood hardware store, but better here were able to buy slightly cheaper. Without such as hard to move it, I think that I can comfortably work.
This review is about item#09258006.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:26:59
While it is going to buy purchases this time because it was troublesome, how these kind of things.
This review is about item#09258006.
Site
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 14:51:34
It is warm, but soon I get a pill when you wash.
This review is about item#09257981.
Used at the time of work and activities in the winter outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 08:30:47
Warmth, of course, a good fit to the foot, is also satisfied with the softness of touch. The color is also not a white or black monochromatic, in woven gray, feel good. Previously purchased to try, it added purchase because it was good. I like it.
This review is about item#09257981.
As everyday wear
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 11:31:01
Come ride further up the hem and running but warm Useless if there is no long after 10CM
This review is about item#09257981.
When working outside
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 13:31:33
Quite warm.
This review is about item#09257997.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 12:53:01
Feel warm and have a silky, functional happy with. However, they wear to not pull so that the knee is not Tsuppara hope the improvement is short skirt. In addition, it's not even or grappling in particular, Why is hair in like a hair ball comes out trickle down?
This review is about item#09257981.
In the winter of outside work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 14:20:18
Skin to touch may be, may be warm. It can be used normally.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BT Thermo Shirt
Long Pants, WarmMuscle Support
BT Thermo Highneck T-Shirt
BT Thermo T-Shirts & Tights
47056 compression pants
Tights for Men