Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antistatic Wrist Strap

Antistatic Wrist Strap
Sales Price: 5.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
During the handling of electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 09:43:49
Cheap and I am satisfied so easy to use. But thought I'd buy a wireless I was selected here at the price and reliability.
This review is about item#09217266.
During soldering of electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 19:41:25
I feel slightly small wrist. Band is fitted with, but extending a rubber containing not quite narrowed palm hesitation. I think I want easily can be loaded at the band of a wristwatch-type made of metal.
This review is about item#9217266.
Maintenance of electronic equipment and parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:36:32
Narrow width of the alligator clip, are used to the earth Not be attached to most of the screw head. The length of the band is a little short on men, from wrist thick people It was said to be "tight".
This review is about item#9217266.
Assembling work of the molded product (including infrastructure)
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:30:00
Mounting easy, even the way without the assembly work, it is no satisfaction of trouble.
This review is about item#9217266.
PC Repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 23:14:29
Necessities in the treatment of weak equipment to static electricity, I want you to somehow so that the linear does not hang around.
This review is about item#09217266.
Pickup exchange of CD player
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:24:14
It was the ease of use preeminent.
This review is about item#09217266.
Precision equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:58:40
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#09217266.
Grounding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:04:24
And bought to use good.
This review is about item#09217266.
Printed circuit board desorption work
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 15:41:20
Since the engagement of the clip is thin easy out if to bite screw, bolt.
This review is about item#09217266.
Belt sander work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 14:09:25
No longer be a totally unpleasant think in static electricity by using this. It should be used much earlier.
This review is about item#09217266.
Since the factory of the work be destroyed and not a certain antistatic is such as a substrate.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 23:48:53
Because I wanted in a hurry by the one that is usually used, I was saved because I received the next day. I hope to be able to purchase discount Once you have the bulk buying.
This review is about item#09217266.
Server kitting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:15:15
Cheap to sufficient need. However, it had tangled coiled cable. Not enough growth If you do not check before use.
This review is about item#09217266.
Inspection fault correspondence at the time of the PCs and Peripherals
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 16:38:19
In particular, realize at the time of personal computer repair was not, but, so far at the time of label printer repair, the ink ribbon Set will stick to the hand in the static electricity was difficult, but after a wrist strap Without the ribbon sticks, now set performed smoothly.
This review is about item#09217266.
Audio repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 20:53:32
I am indebted to you. The goods I wanted are delivered immediately this time really helped. Although it is a use impression, I liked the feeling of wearing a rubber type wrist band so very naturally. The length and flexibility of the curl cord which I had been concerned from the beginning was also sufficient for audio repair. As the only proposal, I wonder if continuity clip is small thing · · · And also if there are several kinds of main body color, I wish ~. We appreciate your continued offering of good products.
This review is about item#09217266.
Measures against static electricity of small precision machinery
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 13:16:49
The wristband part has expanded although I have not used it many times
This review is about item#09217266.
Prototype board production. Work with light and easily chargeable parts such as film.
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 15:55:23
Compared with the case where it was used for cutting and reworking of the silicon film, the static electricity was less charged and work became faster.
This review is about item#09217266.
Sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-08 23:59:59
If you blast with a workpiece static electricity sticks to both arms! I tried various things to prevent static electricity, but this type wrapped around the arm is the best. Rubber will stretch quickly.
This review is about item#09217266.
Computer CPU, memory replacement, assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 14:09:40
Although I have not used it until now, I am concerned about static electricity destruction and I am safe if I have this.
This review is about item#09217266.
Electrostatic shock prevention of grinder work of wood products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-05 17:55:10
Be sure to make contact with the bare skin, otherwise it makes no sense. Even if electric wires are caught in the machine, it is safe to be disconnected from the strap.
This review is about item#09217266.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wrist Strap
Antistatic Protection Band
Antistatic Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Peach Strap, Wrist Strap
Azupyua wrist strap ML
Wrist Strap
Wristband
Antistatic Wrist Strap
ANTI STATIC WRIST STRAP
Anti-Static Wrist Band
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap