Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gas Spring Y3 Series

Gas Spring Y3 Series
Sales Price: 45.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
truck
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 15:15:39
Be little danger when the rebound of force open the strong back door
This review is about item#9229683.
For the rear gate of the bodywork track
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:13:37
Cheap and fast, very happy with easy installation.
This review is about item#09229665.
As a consumable parts of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 09:49:50
We firmly.
This review is about item#09229674.
Mobile catering vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:51:05
Use the side door
This review is about item#09229656.
To the door of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 14:26:09
It was replaced because the goods were damaged. We use without problems.
This review is about item#09229656.
Use the truck bed of the door
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 16:40:58
Even 16 years was the previous parts, but because I did not think it possible that there is, we are very impressed. In addition, from the Order to the commodity arrival, it was saved very quickly to. Packing state is also very good, we always survived.
This review is about item#09229656.
Opening and closing the retention of heavy machinery of the engine bonnet
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 15:13:38
Since the deterioration of those that had been originally attached replace it with the same part number ones, it has been installed. ⇒ opening and closing can now be comfortably as before.
This review is about item#09229717.
Repair of mobile catering vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 15:14:34
Commodity arrival also reach the next day to order, was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#09229683.
The engine hood of the old Miniyunbo ME25
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 19:28:49
They become useless that the original unlucky was, opening and closing is very heavy and can not be inspected remains open To repair also, but the cost was thought to be high, and comes with a gas spring of other manufacturers, but I was looking for a home page, found not, do not know even part number, however, you can see the size drawings Monotaro , easier than I thought even the price, we were able to replace it yourself. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#09229665.
Truck Repair of house
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 15:18:29
Cheap is good.
This review is about item#09229665.
As a substitute for genuine damper
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 08:39:29
I am satisfied best. That of repulsion for the amateur in the numbers, because I did not know, I bought a substantial powerful type. But, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09229665.
Opening and closing of the door
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 22:06:56
At any time you have helped us there is a stock (^ O ^) Assortment I think very good! !
This review is about item#09229665.
Gate of the car
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 14:16:11
We are satisfied.
This review is about item#09229683.
Opening and closing of the door
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 21:54:41
Could be used without problems ('∀ `) Monotarou's assortment is the best peace of mind (> _ <)
This review is about item#09229674.
It was built-in to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 01:16:30
It is good that the variety to choose size Just mounting, but do not know the durability Also, write a review If you've noticed
This review is about item#09229692.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gas Spring Y2 Series
Gas Springs
Gas Spring Y0 Series
Gas Springs
Gas Spring KSF-Series
KNURLED KNOBS
Gas Springs
Gas Springs
Gas Damper
Gas Springs
Mounting Bracket