Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Type Sr Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

Screw Type Sr Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 2.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Repair work chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:36:54
Great I exchange, move smoothly because there was a backlash to the chair of the caster to use in the work.
This review is about item#9238862.
Working with the chair move
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:06:15
The movement of the bearing or cracked rubber wheels when used for many years will be worse because we use as a replacement. Movement has come in handy becomes smooth by the wheel exchange.
This review is about item#9238862.
Maintenance of the chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:29:14
Since soon arrived, I was saved.
This review is about item#9238862.
Secretary-chair of the waste on the verge
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 11:29:02
Only to drop bad caster, but I was wondering truly undue importance without I bought to try the caster that is compatible with Monotarou like the catalog. A result, now the reduction of expenses Ki can be resurrected cheaply.
This review is about item#09238862.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:18:49
Screw pitch is bad 1.25 since usability.
This review is about item#09238853.
Rubber wheels of the old office chair in use has been damaged in the aging exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:22:30
It has come in handy as an alternative product.
This review is about item#09238862.
The wheels of the wagon
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 13:20:45
Since the buy cheap Bought together always. But is a hard time that the bar code sticker on the body drop in the well peeling not thinner. Because like a certain and two things will remain the peel easy to seal and glue I think you'll use the seal of the person who tends to peel all. I think that good if there is a size after 3/8 screw Atari.
This review is about item#09238862.
As chair of the caster of the negotiation room
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 17:40:25
The floor of the negotiation room will change from P tile to carpet tiles, less likely to be out in the absence of caster chair, I decided to put a caster. Price is also reasonably cheap, because the size was also a good size, is an old chair, but is now likely to be used before any longer. Screw that there is a dimension to had been found, but because you have purchased without much homework the attached inadvertently by cheap goods, it was to return once. Since there is also a disadvantage to buy on the net, it is when you are able to display a little more easy to understand the magnitude of the actual screw (thickness) in the amateur thankfully.
This review is about item#09238853.
Self-made steel stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 22:29:38
Price you can use the common and affordable.
This review is about item#09238853.
Repair of office chairs
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 08:10:53
no problem.
This review is about item#09238862.
It uses the movement of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 20:04:28
I do not yet used, it is a firm commodity.
This review is about item#09238862.
As a shelf of castors
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 05:57:59
very good.
This review is about item#09238862.
Movement of goods attached to the container
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 21:30:26
Since just still in use, I do not know about the durability, but nothing the problem does not have. Price has examined the home center, but it was more than 30% cheaper deals. However, nut to stop the above I a separate purchase, we may mere. Is Goutte.
This review is about item#09238862.
Replacement of office chair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 13:40:47
Not change at all and those that had been used before, was able to buy much cheaper than home improvement
This review is about item#09238862.
A small rack of caster
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 10:37:13
I think the impression of use is used enough to be mistaken for the applications. ※ I have ordered 32 of the same size, but three screws dimensions different things was contaminated. Since the nut of M12 × P1.25 have already welded to the people of the rack rack is not be finished. What a pity! !
This review is about item#09238844.
1