Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Electrode

Welding Electrode
Sales Price: 17.82 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
201 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 53
3 star 25
2 star 19
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 Reviews .
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:41:13
It is a repeat purchase. We survived because the large amount of use at work.
This review is about item#9319064.
Remodeling of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 09:52:02
You can use normally have a lot into the cheap split. In addition, we want to use.
This review is about item#34938154.
DIY welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 16:04:19
It is used in a cheap welding machine (200V). The thick split I think that arc is flying at a low output. Manufacturer goods we used also, but personally is this easy-to-use.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 09:18:06
Although the jump of the arc there is a bad thing, easy to use it is the total basis
This review is about item#34938154.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:45:11
No problem to a feeling of use, cheap, it does not
This review is about item#9319064.
To factory-made cans processing
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 09:18:22
Previously more or less it has been but tone bad abandoned use, but I tried to re-purchase because a while later, I did not stay in much changed. The following is a personal feeling, but the arc start is very bad Or smell of unsuitable not Hume to take a long time - up welding as to slightly diameter get used thinner to the difference of notation Noro of peeling resistance is very after unique and welding bad this is not the most stress (somehow ... ), but welding traces of peeling off the Noro is beautiful .... I think commonly used can if you look at the standpoint of welding, and is not suitable for professional use I thought - I think that there is no such trouble if not out of heavy users
This review is about item#9319055.
During welding of various things
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 13:10:36
I use them in COSPA importance but we can use without any problems.
This review is about item#9319055.
Even it is one.
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:35:44
We always use a welding rod of other manufacturers. It is not good compared to it.
This review is about item#9319055.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:44:09
It is not how much difficulty to use and frustrated by difficult to dissolve. Once you buy the a little high, I thought was different at all. This can not be used
This review is about item#9319064.
The welding work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 21:58:09
This is also by all means welding rods suffer the degree of coating of the addition bitches I want to improve the holder is in the out there you now that while a long time ago sentence that bought this before that is being returned to is I do not know whether this is so in addition complaining becomes shallow please thoroughly the quality control of a long time ago and does not change more Chinese factory
This review is about item#34938154.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 13:04:04
Corruption and internal moisture into the pain of the outer box and will and also because the pain is difficult packaging that become useless in the exterior film at the time of transport, or a need for an improved of improvement or transportation method of the outer box. Commodity itself was able to weld in its own way without so much affected by the moisture.
This review is about item#34938154.
When steel welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:20:17
Price is affordable, ease of use ◎ Without hindrance to work
This review is about item#09319064.
Machinery, repair of equipment, manufacture of equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:49:50
Because only be used in the place of their own, to use and usually, it will be saved because the cheap.
This review is about item#34938154.
5 mm or less much of the iron
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:00:05
Cheap and easy to use, how it had bought blue bar B3 of Suzukiddo up to now at all good luck good for this. Also I want to buy.
This review is about item#34938154.
Welding work in DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:40:14
Until now is the purchase had been used for the low voltage of the titanium-based for the second time a beautiful finish and easy to use try using this product. In particular, penetration is well welding mark is smooth. Long because of exchange labor than even length as the ones that had been previously used has been reduced. Because what cheaper it will be saved. I think I try to buy next time.
This review is about item#34938154.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 21:21:22
Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#09319064.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 22:23:24
There are other in the direction of a comment, but slag will feel hard to peel off compared to those of well-known manufacturers. However, price is also cheap, loss buying so beat also beautiful I do not think there is.
This review is about item#34938154.
Joinery installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 18:33:39
We are using a steel fittings attached, but I think that it is sufficient performance. In particular, I use without problems.
This review is about item#09319055.
Welding of angle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 17:49:41
Cheap, also in welding, we use without any problems. Eliminated soon, also will buy.
This review is about item#09319064.
For 100V welder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 22:08:01
Repair of equipment and agricultural machinery, the folding of the self-made: Used in the (welding machine 100 / 200V combined machine Suzukitto). So far it has been with the (relatively expensive) of genuine 溶棒, but since withstood managed to practical use also in the same 200V for 2.6mm diameter, tried this time MONOTARO brand. Or it could not be raised to the default of the current at 100V environment, but I thought that if susceptible to the external environment, we can work as smoothly as surprised to beat spreading from the start in this 溶棒. In spite of 2.0mm I think not so early as consumption of the bar. 2kg input while in this low price is is willing be allowed to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#34938154.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electrodes
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Welding Rods
Welding Rod, For General
Welding Holder
Wedding Rod
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Welding Rods
Welding Rods
Welding Rod
Wedding Rod
Welding Rods
Arc Welding Rod for Casting