Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug Iridium

Spark Plug Iridium
Sales Price: 14.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews .
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 05:21:39
It is perfect for money and performance. As for life expectancy is not it?
This review is about item#09351833.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 22:49:38
We exchanged because it was 45000 km without exchange. Starting became easier as torque increased. If it is 100,000 km without this it is COSPA best! It is!
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 10:36:17
I bought a very old car so I bought it for fuel efficiency, starting improvement. As a feeling of use, idling seems to be stable. COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9351806.
For plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:36:17
If this is cheap Iridium! I want you to make it a little cheaper by selling sets such as 3 sets.
This review is about item#9351824.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:21:41
For iridium plug, it is inexpensive and it is a very good commodity. Tone is good without problems after use.
This review is about item#9351824.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 23:21:29
It can be used normally. I would appreciate it if it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9351824.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:07:34
Mini car with mileage of 80,000 kilometers During normal idling, I felt Power Dow, so I replaced it with a cheap champion spark plug, I was able to feel the power as much as I depressed the accelerator, very satisfied doing.
This review is about item#9351824.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 13:04:23
I am using it for Honda beat. It is handy because it is a difficult car to exchange.
This review is about item#9351842.
Since it was time to replace the car, I replaced the coil and plug at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:17:04
I am satisfied Because it is a spark plug, there is no improvement point.
This review is about item#9351851.
Automobile part replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:02:51
I was worried about the quality aspect compared with DENSO and NGK, but it was a good product without any problems.
This review is about item#9351824.
For BMW plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:17:16
For old BMW replacement. Since genuine products are difficult to obtain on a 2-pole plug and expensive, purchase after confirming compliance. Since I have not installed it yet, I do not know, for example, fuel economy, but startability has certainly improved.
Inspection time
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:29:23
The price is cheap and saved. The sensation I used is a product that I can not understand, so I will watch it and watch it in the future.
This review is about item#9351806.
Maintenance of work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:06:48
I do not ask for a good reputation on the streets, but I trust it with my favorite manufacturer. Although it is related to a product warranty of 100,000 kiloliters, we will make a replacement at 40,000 kilometers, because the light usual revolution is about twice the size of a regular car.
This review is about item#9351824.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:42:29
Previously, I felt that Iridium definitely lasted long, but I feel that the difference has decreased in recent years.
This review is about item#9351824.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:14:27
It can be purchased at a cheap price and operation is no problem.
This review is about item#35025462.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 15:57:08
Mitsubishi ek Wagon (H82W) Traveling environment - It is a region with many gradients (around 8 to 10%). With the normal plug, if the speed dropped sharply during the ascending slope and the following car, there was a fear of a rear end, so we exchanged for this product. The average fuel consumption fell from 15 km / L to 13 km / L, but the initial problem "speed reduction during climbing" was improved. I thought about trying other manufacturer's products, but it was good that I decided on a single shot. It is about time to replace so it is a repeat purchase.
This review is about item#9351851.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 00:11:35
There are various, but it is cheap and economical. Although it is private, it is a replacement from a normal plug (which is pretty bad), but I feel like power up.
This review is about item#09351833.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 18:26:01
There is no problem at all, I feel satisfied with satisfaction.
This review is about item#09351824.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:22:55
After replacing from another company's iridium plug, the first bombing became powerful. I would like a plug for motorcycles.
This review is about item#09351833.
For replacement of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:40:44
The price is also cheap, and the performance is also stable.
This review is about item#09351833.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, K-
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, I-
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Brake Pads
Iridium spark plug