Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug Iridium

Spark Plug Iridium
Sales Price: 14.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews .
Plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 13:04:23
It uses Honda beat. Since the awkward replacement car, it has come in handy.
This review is about item#9351842.
I have replaced the coil and the plug at the same time because it was maintenance at the time to replace the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:17:04
Since it is satisfactory spark plug it does not Improvements to say this.
This review is about item#9351851.
Auto parts replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:02:51
I was worried about quality surface as compared with Denso and NGK, but without any problems at all, was a good commodity.
This review is about item#9351824.
For BMW of plug exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:17:16
Old for BMW exchange. Since the genuine products is difficult to obtain on expensive in the two-pole plug purchase top of conformity verification. Fuel consumption, etc. since there is no while still attached, do not know, but starting ability is certainly improved.
Vehicle inspection at the time
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:29:23
The price will be saved at low cost. Because the sense of using a know hesitation commodity is a product you want to closely observed in the future.
This review is about item#9351806.
Maintenance of work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:06:48
Not heard very good reputation in the streets, but I trust in your favorite manufacturers from the old days. Is that of the 100,000 km of warranty, but since regular rotation of the light will be about two times that of the standard car, and the expected replacement at 40,000 km.
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:42:29
Previously, but I felt that iridium is certainly long-lasting, in recent years the difference feel that low.
This review is about item#9351824.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:14:27
Operate can be purchased at a low price is also no problem.
This review is about item#35025462.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 15:57:08
Mitsubishi ek Wagon (H82W) is a large area of ​​the driving environment - gradient (about 8-10%). If the speed in the hill-climbing in the normal plug're following vehicle suddenly fell, because there is a risk of a rear-end collision was exchanged in this commodity. The average fuel consumption fell to 13km / L from 15km / L, but the original problem "reduced speed in climbing" has been improved. Although I think you experimenting also other manufacturers products It was good determined by the one shot. Is a repeat purchase that it has come to soon exchange time.
This review is about item#9351851.
Plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 00:11:35
There are many, but it is cheap and economical. It is personal, but it is the exchange from normal plug (pretty useless), I feel that power Up.
This review is about item#09351833.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 18:26:01
At Nashi no problem at all, is a condition well be satisfied.
This review is about item#09351824.
Use in private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:22:55
After the exchange from other companies of iridium plug, the initial explosion was strong. I think I want a plug for the two-wheeled vehicle.
This review is about item#09351833.
Replacement of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:40:44
Price is also cheap, are performance stable.
This review is about item#09351833.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:12:29
It is now on durability.
This review is about item#09351833.
For cars
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 15:51:57
Until now it was using NGK. This time, we changed to the champion. I can use without any problem at all. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09351833.
Plug exchange of JD1
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 21:32:00
But is the air cleaner and the simultaneous exchange, The rotation of the engine is now smooth. Clearly different fuel consumption and exhaust gas of smell, Wonder if the fact that before it was exceptionally terrible.
This review is about item#09351842.
To plug the exchange of wagon R (MC22S)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 23:07:31
I almost unchanged even price in the genuine specified plug also iridium, but here we chose here in the fact that 100,000 kmOK compared to the 20,000 km of genuine. Although the champion plug is no longer seen much recently, this choice is interesting kana.
This review is about item#09351824.
plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:15:40
It's cheap. It is a champion. It is amazing even when viewed from the price of Kashopu.
This review is about item#09351806.
Suzuki K6A engine of
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 22:58:14
Although the feeling of use and price are you happy, why do we tighten the rubber band about it at the time of packing? ? I think you are doing it knew that the outer box is crushed. I feel so sorry.
This review is about item#09351824.
Vehicle inspection at the time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 19:04:50
This complaint will not say. What to do I bought the rear.
This review is about item#09351842.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, K-
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Brake Pads
Iridium spark plug