Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Protector

Cable Protector
Sales Price: 9.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Mall for LAN wiring of the floor surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:28:08
There are also split on the strength of the width. Since the mall edge is in smooth, it is less caught.
This review is about item#9981973.
Floor of the LAN, power supply wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:43:35
Because we are using a book series from the previous installation without problems, and can be used.
This review is about item#09981772.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 11:32:19
May familiar also on top of the carpet
This review is about item#09981736.
For extension cord protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 06:51:10
It was tough and very good. Also, when used for flooring, it seems to be good if there is a wood grain color.
This review is about item#09981675.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 17:57:06
When I bought it actually, because of a slight undulation (twist?) Of the cable, I needed more space than I expected. I will be careful when purchasing. Also, since the dimensions of the space are not specified, it will be helpful if you write it.
This review is about item#09517137.
Company office
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:41:49
It is used for wiring processing inside the office. The thing which used before was broken when moving the copy machine, but there was not a thing that could break even if a heavy object such as a copy machine passed over this product. Of course I think that there is a limit, but I am extremely satisfied. I think that it is even better if there is more color variation.
This review is about item#09981693.
Extension of power strip.
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 10:40:12
It is good because there are few irregularities in terms of design, dust and dirt are difficult to attach.
This review is about item#09981596.
For cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 13:23:04
The future mall is very good
This review is about item#09517121.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Protector
Cable Protector with Tape
Wiring Duct
UD Protector
Cable Protector
Mold Cord Protector
Ud Protector
Wagon Mall, Aluminum
Molding Tape
Guard Man IIR
Floor Mall
Cable Protector Accessory
Wagon mall accessories branch box
Wagon mall (with carpet tape)
Guard Man No. II3