Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4687 Customer Reviews
5 star 3569
4 star 490
3 star 481
2 star 68
1 star 79
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4687 Reviews
Every oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:09:45
You can use with confidence in repeat I think that performance is good without a problem
This review is about item#37569445.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:00:51
This is cheap! I tried purchasing this time, but when I change my car's oil, it is far better than other companies' products.
This review is about item#27107587.
Pajero Mini oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:28:26
I will use it every time. It is inexpensive and easy to use, so it comes in handy as it arrives the next day.
This review is about item#37569436.
Eg oil change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:45:01
Since the item arrives, it is unused. After seeing the purchaser's comment, I tried purchasing it. I pray that it works normally because price is price.
This review is about item#27107684.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 08:35:56
How about first because it is cheap? I thought it was used in various vehicles. There was no particular problem until the next oil change and no abnormality appeared on the engine. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
User inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:26:55
I exchange it every year. Frequently using Because I throw it away I hope it is cheap
This review is about item#37569402.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 22:47:44
I purchased it before, purchased repeatedly because it was possible to use without oil leakage purchase.
This review is about item#27107587.
Try it by yourself for yourself.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:07:07
Although I tried using it terribly because I had oil leakage, abnormal noise etc. in the review of the bad side, but I ran 500 KM, but there is nothing wrong. Before installation, it compared with genuine products such as screw cutting and packing condition, filter inside, but there seemed to be almost no difference. It seems that 65 mm wrench is slightly loose like just reviewing.
This review is about item#27107648.
During regular oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:42:41
I can not find a place that is inferior to a genuine product especially with the feeling that the filter material is solid. It is extremely helpful to purchase consumables cheaply.
This review is about item#27107745.
Wagon R MH 21 S
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:10:51
I use it many times. There is no problem at all. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for regular replacement of company-owned cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:37:18
I have been using it for the same vehicle for about 4 years but I think that there are no problems which seems to be caused by the filter, so it is not inferior to the quality
This review is about item#27107587.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:47:56
As COSPA is good, it is attached by service, it is pleasing to the customer.
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:31:56
Light oil filter It was cheap and perfect, I exchange filters for every oil change.
This review is about item#27107587.
Replace engine oil when replacing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:22:53
The price side is the best. Prices are important for simultaneous replacement at the time of sale of mini vehicles.
This review is about item#27107666.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 09:41:03
Originally it is for mini vehicles, but I purchased it with the same dimensions. It is inexpensive and inferior in performance, and it is useful because it burdens the burden economically even if it buys bulky from frequent replacement.
This review is about item#40742545.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 14:44:41
It does not change as a genuine product There is no problem at all It is recommendation
This review is about item#37581905.
For car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:26:10
Although it is cheap, performance does not change at all from standard manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#9600753.
Because it is cheap, it is saved.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 12:52:17
I do not know the details, but it is cheap and saved. When not specified, it is put out with a monotaro filter.
This review is about item#37582045.
Yanmar 2 GM 20 F
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 23:30:51
Although it is a diesel marine engine, it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#27107666.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:21:16
It is repeat purchase. Even compared with genuine, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#27107605.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter