Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4420 Customer Reviews
5 star 3368
4 star 453
3 star 463
2 star 63
1 star 73
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4420 Reviews .
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:44:24
Like. It is cheap, even if it does not adhere to a well-known manufacturer nervously to that extent, this is enough.
This review is about item#27107623.
When exchanging oil for car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:09:05
Because it is low price, I have used this PB product in various car models, but problems have not occurred in particular.
This review is about item#9600701.
N-WGN
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:07:30
It is slightly more petite than the element we sell in general, but the quality does not change. I am using it with confidence.
This review is about item#9600683.
Engine oil regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:57:59
Excellent in COSPA, performance is no problem at all. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#27107736.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 07:47:53
It was interchangeable without any change with genuine products. This cost is good for the car as it can replace the oil filter at every oil change.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:32:27
Although the price is cheap, making it firmly and there is nothing wrong. I think I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#27107623.
When exchanging oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:04:03
The price is inexpensive and the performance does not get caught by other companies' products. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#27107596.
Maintenance of company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:49:22
It can be used with confidence in no other way than other general purpose goods Price is also no complaints I think that it is the lowest price in the industry There are also trade-offs with other traders so it is saved if you can erase the logo of monotaro
This review is about item#37582063.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:43:56
Cospa is the best nice. It can be specified as a genuine product.
This review is about item#37569481.
For light ace van
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:53:09
I am satisfied that I can purchase it cheaply. I will also try to use it for acquaintance Moko. I used it for half a year, but it is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:09:56
I use it for Suzuki's light truck but I do not have genuine or tasty dishes.
This review is about item#21230168.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:58:29
There is no particular problem. Recent filters grease on packing parts? It was coated. Replacement sticker is also appreciated. Stated otherwise, I'm still happy if it is not a paper sticker.
This review is about item#27107605.
Light motor oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 10:29:02
Anyway, it is inexpensive and easy to exchange as it is with other company's products.
This review is about item#21230168.
Filter exchange at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:44:09
Price is cheap and high quality, it is easier to ask than genuine products.
This review is about item#27107727.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:23:09
Because there are five cars, I thought about cospa, I have used it for a while, but since I can use it without any problem, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#27107745.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:37:39
It is enough as a function. From now on, please be sure to stock well.
This review is about item#9600683.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:32:07
Although it is neither possible nor impossible, I am using it as a standard. I hope it will not be possible to print out if it is possible. A cheap image ....
This review is about item#21230168.
For car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:17:36
It was installed without problems. Durability does not seem to be trouble.
This review is about item#9600692.
During oil change
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:56:15
The description of the genuine number is lost and it is inconvenient for confirmation. I would like to be stated. Thank you.
This review is about item#27107745.
Light oil change oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:47:11
Just fit as genuine as ever. Of course there is no oil leak. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#27107623.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Graphite  Wiper Blade