Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4225 Customer Reviews
5 star 3223
4 star 434
3 star 443
2 star 59
1 star 66
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4225 Reviews .
オイルフィルタ交換
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 14:31:43
純正品と使用感は変わらないようです、コスト安くなるので、毎オイル交換時にフィルタも交換してもいいですね。
This review is about item#21230168.
Wagon R other
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:16:35
It used without problem than before. There is no problem only if attention to the tightening too much.
This review is about item#27107587.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 18:05:55
Once the oil change twice you are exchanging oil filter. The difference between genuine does not know we use always for cheap price.
This review is about item#9600674.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:50:00
I use normally. It was good because I buy cheaper than to buy genuine and shops.
This review is about item#9600726.
At the time of maintenance of Alto
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:26:21
We bought at cheap prices. After mounting, it is oil without exception good.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 18:44:26
Extent that it is not out of stock a thing of each manufacturer of Japan bought regularly. It has helped us at a low cost.
This review is about item#9600744.
For the maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 17:35:37
Home of the car of the relationship (oil filter) is mostly in our products. I think very good at low cost. It will be six years near to continue to use. Also good goods will ask you to provide at a low cost in the future.
This review is about item#9600762.
In the light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 13:07:58
I use the light car. Anyway, because there are a lot of mileage light car in the big success until the outing from Choinori, the filter because no quality problems with cheap, we also filter changed every oil change. It survives at low cost.
This review is about item#21230168.
During the usual oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 21:05:30
Because it does not appear even special trouble in spite inexpensive, it is always a staple of the goods purchased.
This review is about item#40742581.
Used during the oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 16:12:46
Since consumables, from among the reliable nature thing, we use a cheap as possible.
This review is about item#37582011.
Exchange in accordance with the oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:29:14
Genuine and inferior without, it was nice to contain the seal to fill the time for replacement.
This review is about item#9600753.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:16:20
Monotarou brand is six months, but there is no trouble so far. Cost performance will use well also.
This review is about item#37582063.
Oil exchange of Suzuki Solio hybrid
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 05:01:49
In the format MA15 engine SK12B hybrid home improvement of Solio, but I application no, I use this at your own risk. You can use normally.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change light lorry
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 10:58:24
I used at the time of the oil exchange of Fuji Heavy Industries, Ltd. of Subaru Sambar van (TV1). Since the replacement of the oil filter was the first time, I had a hard time not familiar how to use nunchaku type of jig.
This review is about item#9600692.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:39:23
We are using every time the oil exchange of turbo car. Is changing rapidly without hesitation because the cheap. COSPA highest
This review is about item#9600683.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:07:01
At the time of the oil exchange of Daihatsu Mira, together also exchange filter Have been able to firmly for the price, I think that you want to use the next time the exchange
This review is about item#21230168.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:19:34
Treatment was inspected before use, there is a box broken attached two protective film and perforated coverage defect four label folded drugs 12 as the screw thread cutting debris, before use air blow necessary Please genuine part number printing of fit.
This review is about item#21230177.
Oil maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 10:35:51
It is still also looks good to make cheap, but do not use, I'm looking forward exchange.
This review is about item#9600701.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 18:24:59
Expenses could be reduced by cheap, such as a sense of discomfort even try to use are happy without.
This review is about item#27107684.
At the time of oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 17:20:45
A cheap and good products, we become always taking care of my husband. Without a complaint!
This review is about item#21230168.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Brake Pads
Brake Pads