Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of B01 Body Cover

B01 Body Cover
Sales Price: 81.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For imported cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:12:44
It is very good, as the string is contained around the whole circumference of the hem and it narrows down, even if it is strong wind, it will not turn. It is easy to pull the rope and stop it with a plastic rope fixing bracket. Also, since the position of the door mirror is not in a bag shape, conversely the vehicle type is not limited and it can be adapted.
This review is about item#9599441.
Car storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 07:26:48
Even in a strong wind, there is no worry of peeling, you can be relieved. Speaking of hope, squeezing with a string, if it is behind, it becomes easy to wear.
This review is about item#09599457.
Car protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:17:38
It is light and easy to put on a car. On the other hand, I feel a little thin. Actually the same thing was actually used but after three years it was torn (I used it tightly with tapes, eventually I had it for 5 years). The car is golf. There is room for this size. Last time it was a small rank smaller cover with the same car, but it was a bit hard.
This review is about item#9599432.
Storage of my car in the open air
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 08:48:07
I was able to beat in about a year. If it breaks a little, the rest is blown in the wind and I can not recommend it to a wonderfully bilberry ne
This review is about item#9599457.
Replace old cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:43:08
There is no worry that even if the wind is strong it will not come off as it can be tied around with a string. If you can tie in the left and right half, it is more body-friendly and easy to use.
This review is about item#9599441.
Painting prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 12:17:35
Even with a strong wind, you can hold it tightly.
This review is about item#09599466.
It is used on top of the 5 layer body cover. It is thin and unreliable as compared with the cover we used to date.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:23:38
How much can you use? I am impressed that it might be over a year.
This review is about item#09599441.
Since it is a we snowy area, I use it to prevent the snow from freezing to the car body.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 16:54:13
It is the first use. I hope there is more thickness in the fabric, but now the snowclaw is smooth.
This review is about item#09599441.
Because it is open-air parking protection cover of owned vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:58:52
This is the third piece of repeat This is satisfactory for both usability and lifespan.
This review is about item#09599432.
Excluding dust on cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 06:46:40
Because price is cheap, we divide it and use it. I have already replaced a few times. I have about a year and a half to two years. It is light and easy to use item.
This review is about item#09599466.
rain. To prevent car degradation from the wind.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 17:43:02
As a major car product store moved to a distant location, what seems to be the same product is much cheaper, it is satisfactory to save time and time to buy.
This review is about item#09599441.
Storage of the vehicle outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 16:58:51
I bought it because the price is inexpensive, but I was sorry that it was not a type hooked on a mirror. But at this price this quality is enough. I hope that you can also handle products up a notch if possible.
This review is about item#09599457.
Cover car
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:23:00
It was a bit too big. Even one smaller size could be good.
This review is about item#09599441.
I am sending a sidecar.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 14:50:28
I bought the same item with Auto xx before. I think that the price is also cheap and good, but a little more ... If cheap, the cheaper one is better for consumers. Since it has an aperture, it is easy to hang on the wind day safe.
This review is about item#09599432.
Body cover -
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 17:10:18
It is a good thing to bind with a string, but in addition to this it will be better if you stop with both clips at both side jack up positions. We removed two parts of the clip of the previous cover, which is troublesome for this cover, but it sewn. Other cloths will inevitably be damaged by strong sunlight in the summer, making it easy to break. It would be better if we could make products with better weather resistance. 2 - 3 years is the usage limit. I've just told you about selfishness, but I will take care of it.
This review is about item#09599441.
Car body cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:35:31
I think that it is strong in the purchase style to put a cover easily, but the wind blew into the heavy snow but it was saved
This review is about item#09599441.
Exterior wall painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:19:20
Although the scattering paint is very slight, it scatters, but thanks to the cover it prevented the scattering paint without flying
This review is about item#09599441.
Car cover
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 14:04:55
I checked the dimensions of the vehicle and bought it, but it was big (1 size smaller was better).
This review is about item#09599441.
Protection of your car
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 14:48:32
Sturdy fabric and strong. There is no worry of coming off as it can bind with a string. Easy to install and remove. I thought that the price was reasonable and value.
This review is about item#09599432.
Car parking
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 20:30:28
It is perfect for the Prius size. I think that the material is hard to hurt the body as it is soft. I think that it is a very good commodity for the price because it is made so that a string is attached and pulled and it does not fly by the wind.
This review is about item#09599441.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RV Body Cover
Minivan Car Cover
Fireproof Car Cover
Car Cover
Flameproof body cover B02
Flameproof RV body cover
Lovely body cover
Good body cover
Pitaricus body cover
Body Cover Super Yunitekkusu
World Body Cover Tough Tar
World Body Cover Ox